Customer Reviews for Nike Free Run 3 - Boys' Toddler

Nike Free Run 3 - Boys' Toddler

The Nike Free Run 3 runing shoe features lightweight support and flexibility to help provide a broad range of motion that is ideal for the developing feet of a young athlete runner. Breathable mesh and a multi-layer upper foffers a lightweight, second-skin-like fit. Ultra-high resolution siping pattern delivers an incredibly smooth, naturally neutral ride. Abrasion-resistant rubber under the highest wear regions gives enhanced durability.
Average Customer Rating:
4.611 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(36 Reviews) 36
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
33 out of 36(92%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Free Run 3 - Boys' Toddler
Review 1 for Nike Free Run 3 - Boys' Toddler
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Too small

PostedJanuary 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from League City, TX
very small 
1 / 5
1 / 5
We couldn't wait to get these for our son for Christmas. Sadly, he couldn't even get his foot in the shoe. They look so much like his older brother's shoes, so we were looking forward to these. We will be sending back unfortunately. We love Nike shoes and everyone in the family wears them. These were a big disappointment.
Pros: lightweight, durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Free Run 3 - Boys' Toddler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fits Great! Looks Good!

PostedApril 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
from lubbock, tx
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I was looking for a black athletic shoe for my 18 mth old son and had tried two other Nike shoes but this shoe fits the best even for a little bit wider foot like my son has and is so convient with no laces! They are a little more expensive than I would like but worth it !
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Free Run 3 - Boys' Toddler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe!

PostedApril 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Florida
This is the third pair I have bought of this model and I love them. Everytime his feet grow I buy a new size. He started with these when he first started walking and they were the best. Now I just throw them on him everyday. I love love love love these shoes!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Free Run 3 - Boys' Toddler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good buy.

PostedOctober 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
from MN
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Purchased these for my 2.5 yr old son. Great shoe. The gray color can take some abuse and not look SO dirty. I bought mainly because of "hook & loop" style fitting. Easy for me to get on and off.
Pros: lightweight, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Free Run 3 - Boys' Toddler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Virginia beach, VA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My 3 year old is very particular about his shoes; these fit his list! They're easy to put on, no irritating stitching, and wide enough to fit his wide upper foot frame! Love them!
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Free Run 3 - Boys' Toddler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very cute little shoes!

PostedAugust 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Omaha, Ne
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought these shoes for my three year old and she loves them! The colors are so cute and they are great because they just slip on. That way she can put them on herself.
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Free Run 3 - Boys' Toddler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Sydney, Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
Great shoes! I purchased these for my 19month old and I love them. He wears them everyday. Very comfortable and easy to wear. I will be buying him another pair.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Free Run 3 - Boys' Toddler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes!

PostedApril 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from lincoln, NE
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Adorable and my toddler loves them!
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Free Run 3 - Boys' Toddler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them

PostedSeptember 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
from NJ
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Light Weight & adorable. Only issue is that they get dirty quick bc of material. But easily wipes off
Pros: lightweight, breathable
Cons: get dirty quick
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Free Run 3 - Boys' Toddler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedAugust 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Dothan al
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fast shipping great shoe my 5 year old daughter
Loves the shoes they fit her great
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Free Run 3 - Boys' Toddler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Purchase

PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Boca Raton, FL
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great shoe. Comfortable, durable, great price! Second pair.
Pros: lightweight, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Free Run 3 - Boys' Toddler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them!

PostedDecember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Prentiss ms
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Excellent shoes. Too cute
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Free Run 3 - Boys' Toddler
Based on the average of (24) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
22 out of 24 recommend this product