Customer Reviews for Nike Vapor Pro Low D - Men's

Nike Vapor Pro Low D - Men's

Designed for superior speed and engineered for pro-level performance. Low-cut upper is a no-sew engineered mesh for superior lightweight breathability and support. Molded PU foam sockliner and forefoot Poron® insert added for comfort. Outsole uses Nike's 7-stud speed configuration for a lighter, faster, control system. Cleat comes with a set of 1/2" poly cleats and a wrench. Good for natural and synthetic playing surfaces. Wt. 10.0 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.293 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(58 Reviews) 58
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
5
51 out of 58(88%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Vapor Pro Low D - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Vapor Pro Low D - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Shoe just have to break them in first

PostedApril 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
Gujols
from 17505 E Caspian Place
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
This Nike shoes are very good and definetly give you nice sense of style when you wear them. At first they do feel uncomfortable because you have to break them in but after a while they feel really tight on your feet giving you good grip and control on your cuts
Pros: good traction, lightweight, durable
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Vapor Pro Low D - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
AJ2T
from Thomasville, Georgia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My son loves the way these shoes feel,fit and look which says a lot for an adolescent! He likes them so much that we have a pair for practice and another pair for the game.
Pros: good traction, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Vapor Pro Low D - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nike makes great products!

PostedMarch 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
DTDsews
from Long Isalnd, NY
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I purchased the Nike Vapor Pro Low D cleats for my son, who plays college lacrosse. He has told me that he loves this pair for both style and comfort. The cleats are durable and came in the color that represents my son's team. For about 15 years, our family has preferred the Nike brand for several sports played by 3 children. We have never been disappointed!
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, durable, good traction, comfortable, nice looking
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Vapor Pro Low D - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just what my son wanted!

PostedMarch 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
Cbs11
from California
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Terrific communication while in transit. I had a question and the Foot Locker staff was right there wih the answer. Best price too. Nice job!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Vapor Pro Low D - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great for UK football

PostedJanuary 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from united kingdom
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
what I can say about this football boots are amazing this help me keep on field not able to slip on the mud and its improve shooting narrows on boots and great fit inside I know narrow great fit on my feet am so grateful to getting this boots
Pros: lightweight, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Vapor Pro Low D - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Their very light.

PostedAugust 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
Tkelley15
from Virginia, VA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I love these cleats. Their very light on my feet which allows me to run as fast as possible.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Vapor Pro Low D - Men's
Based on the average of (52) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
45 out of 52 recommend this product