Customer Reviews for Nike Roshe Run - Women's

Nike Roshe Run - Women's

Simplicity at its finest. The upper is made of a mix of lightweight and very breathable materials. Full-length Phylon™ midsole with a Solarsoft sockliner supplies premium comfort. The Phylon™ outsole with a Waffle®-inspired design makes for excellent traction. Wt. 6.9 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.543 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(230 Reviews) 230
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 230 reviews
5 stars
173
4 stars
35
3 stars
6
2 stars
6
1 star
10
214 out of 230(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
72 Questions | 72 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Review 1 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Lowell,Massachusetts
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I never liked wearing sneakers but these are extremely comfortable I love them and I've only had them for about 2 weeks.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Stamford Connecticut
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
Love my shoes I always depend on foot locker
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, runs large
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Really nice shoes!

PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from New york, Ny
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
They look really clean and classy. I'm scared to wear them as everyday shoes because they get dirty fast. The shoe is made of different kind material compared from the other flexible material the original roshes are made from so they're a little tight. Overall great shoe!!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish
Cons: gets dirty fast, runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable and practical!

PostedMarch 4, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta, GA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I loved them! They go with just about everything, and they tremendously comfortable!! Def purchasing another pair!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great walking or casual shoe

PostedMarch 4, 2015
Customer Avatar
from new york
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
just absolutely comfortable and breathable, dont have to stress about creasing or anything like that
Pros: comfortable, breathable
Cons: hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Buy Ever

PostedFebruary 22, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Birmingham AL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
As a mom just of two these shoes are great and comfy when running errands and so forth...
Pros: lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 21, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Wilson Nc
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
They Are Very Stylish And Comfortable
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedFebruary 13, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Charlotte,NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Overall the shoe would be perfect it was not for the insole. I needed to replace the ones in the shoe there wasn't any real cushion in the insole that was in the shoes.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love it minus one minor error on my end

PostedJanuary 29, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Connecticut
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love these shoes! the color is amazing and vibrant! the only thing i regret is not rechecking my shoe size before buying them because i got some uncomfortable blisters on the back of my foot. I am not sure if it was because they were fitted or because they were new but I am going to find a solution to my problem soon I hope.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Ready to Run!

PostedJanuary 16, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Cairo, Egypt
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
My daughter is an avid runner and is about to do her first marathon. She loves these shoes and this one makes her third pair. They are light, supportive, chic and come in some pretty great color combos.
I would recommend these to someone shopping for someone who is a runner.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing, nice price, and so comfortable.

PostedMay 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Florida
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought these shoes for my mother after having several pairs myself.
These shoes are my everyday use and used for an occasional trip to the gym.
They hold up extremely well.
Men's or women's I think these are one of the better nike run models to be released in a long time!
The only complaint I have is when I tried them on in the store I went with a half size up because I wasn't aware they stretch. It's not bad but stick true to size with these even if it's a smudge tight at first, after about three wears you will see why.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, breathable
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

PostedNovember 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from virgnia
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This product does not run true to size. This shoe runs about a size
bigger than normal. I will be returning this item.
Cons: runs large
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love

PostedDecember 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Dallas,Tx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I Love Them Soo Much,Very Comfortable.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

This product was not what was pictured

PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Alabama
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The color description and picture on the website nowhere near depicted the actual product I received.
The picture made it to be a softer pink sole and a coral pink swoosh when, in reality, all the pink is a hot pink and absolutely heinous.
Also, when I tried to return this package, it showed up back on my doorstep the next day. The return label you supplied me had my address as the shipping address and your's as the return, not the other way around.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable shoes!

PostedDecember 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New Mexico
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I absolutely love them! They are comfortable and lightweight !
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable as well as affordable

PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Saint Louis, MO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Have had them 1 week and have worn them everyday to work at the hospital. Able to stand for 12 hour shifts without foot fatigue or pain.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, breathable
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Worcester, MA
Nice and good looking ! These are so nice and comfortable and the color is marvelous as well. I wouldn't mind but 10 more pairs their worth itb
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Shoe defect

PostedSeptember 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Tacoma WA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
When I got my nikes I saw on the top of the shoe a big glob of glue where the sole and the top of the shoe meet. It was poorly made and I had to return the them. I was not satisfied with it.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast, hard to clean
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So comfortable!

PostedJuly 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
from San Francisco, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love them! They're SO comfortable and I'm glad I finally decided to purchase a pair.
They run true to size.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Light weight and comfortable

PostedApril 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Pittsburgh, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These are affordable AND comfortable. I especially like the light weight feel. For me there is good support in the heel. I've worn them only a few times so far and have been satisfied. The only drawback for me is the tightness of the top of the shoe when I'm trying to put them on my feet. It's a bit narrow, and I have to really push my foot in, even after loosening laces. Once it's in I'm comfortable; however, it takes a bit more effort than my other Nike's.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
Cons: runs narrow
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>