Customer Reviews for Nike Roshe Run - Women's

Nike Roshe Run - Women's

Simplicity at its finest. The upper is made of a mix of lightweight and very breathable materials. Full-length Phylon™ midsole with a Solarsoft sockliner supplies premium comfort. The Phylon™ outsole with a Waffle®-inspired design makes for excellent traction. Wt. 6.9 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.578 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(206 Reviews) 206
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 206 reviews
5 stars
157
4 stars
31
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
8
194 out of 206(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
57 Questions | 57 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Review 1 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Lowell,Massachusetts
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I never liked wearing sneakers but these are extremely comfortable I love them and I've only had them for about 2 weeks.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Stamford Connecticut
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
Love my shoes I always depend on foot locker
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, runs large
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Really nice shoes!

PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from New york, Ny
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
They look really clean and classy. I'm scared to wear them as everyday shoes because they get dirty fast. The shoe is made of different kind material compared from the other flexible material the original roshes are made from so they're a little tight. Overall great shoe!!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish
Cons: gets dirty fast, runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

PostedOctober 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Marietta, GA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I was not happy with the color scheme & how they fit, I even ordered a size bigger than I usually wear and they are still tight and very uncomfortable.
Pros: lightweight
Cons: gets dirty fast, uncomfortable, not very stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

This product was not what was pictured

PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Alabama
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The color description and picture on the website nowhere near depicted the actual product I received.
The picture made it to be a softer pink sole and a coral pink swoosh when, in reality, all the pink is a hot pink and absolutely heinous.
Also, when I tried to return this package, it showed up back on my doorstep the next day. The return label you supplied me had my address as the shipping address and your's as the return, not the other way around.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing, nice price, and so comfortable.

PostedMay 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Florida
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought these shoes for my mother after having several pairs myself.
These shoes are my everyday use and used for an occasional trip to the gym.
They hold up extremely well.
Men's or women's I think these are one of the better nike run models to be released in a long time!
The only complaint I have is when I tried them on in the store I went with a half size up because I wasn't aware they stretch. It's not bad but stick true to size with these even if it's a smudge tight at first, after about three wears you will see why.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, breathable
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Sneakers in Years

PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Super comfortable. Breathable & easy to match with anything.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Buffalo
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Honestly i ordered this and when they arrived they were the best shoes ever I am so used to getting Jordan's and kds but these shoes where breaking necks and there just roshes ! There so comfy too I gotta buy more
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable, breathable
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Shoe defect

PostedSeptember 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Tacoma WA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
When I got my nikes I saw on the top of the shoe a big glob of glue where the sole and the top of the shoe meet. It was poorly made and I had to return the them. I was not satisfied with it.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast, hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedSeptember 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from H.VILLE S.C.
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
MY 11 YR OLD LOVES THEM..
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So comfortable!

PostedJuly 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
from San Francisco, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love them! They're SO comfortable and I'm glad I finally decided to purchase a pair.
They run true to size.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New Zealand
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very good, My daughter love it
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

No Good

PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Roanoke, Va
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The picture looks nothing like the shoe. I ended up getting a greenish colored shoe with a hot pink nike check and bottom part . I am returning these soon.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable as well as affordable

PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Saint Louis, MO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Have had them 1 week and have worn them everyday to work at the hospital. Able to stand for 12 hour shifts without foot fatigue or pain.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, breathable
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them!

PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Missouri
Very comfortable! I'm on my feet all day and these are great.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, easy to clean, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Denmark
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shoe is comftable and nice to wear, goodlooking but you have to order a half size less than you are used to.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast, runs large
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Light weight and comfortable

PostedApril 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Pittsburgh, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These are affordable AND comfortable. I especially like the light weight feel. For me there is good support in the heel. I've worn them only a few times so far and have been satisfied. The only drawback for me is the tightness of the top of the shoe when I'm trying to put them on my feet. It's a bit narrow, and I have to really push my foot in, even after loosening laces. Once it's in I'm comfortable; however, it takes a bit more effort than my other Nike's.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
Cons: runs narrow
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Worcester, MA
Nice and good looking ! These are so nice and comfortable and the color is marvelous as well. I wouldn't mind but 10 more pairs their worth itb
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These sneakers look and feel great

PostedJune 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from West Sand Lake NY
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These sneakers feel great, look great, and fit great. They are light and I love wearing them everyday!!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cool and fun color!

PostedAugust 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Iowa
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shoes are very comfortable and breathable. Fun to wear!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, comfortable, breathable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>