Customer Reviews for Nike Roshe Run - Women's

Nike Roshe Run - Women's

Simplicity at its finest. The upper is made of a mix of lightweight and very breathable materials. Full-length Phylon™ midsole with a Solarsoft sockliner supplies premium comfort. The Phylon™ outsole with a Waffle®-inspired design makes for excellent traction. Wt. 6.9 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.723 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(130 Reviews) 130
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 130 reviews
5 stars
103
4 stars
21
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
127 out of 130(98%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
32 Questions | 32 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Review 1 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable as well as affordable

PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
DMetcalf2B
from Saint Louis, MO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Have had them 1 week and have worn them everyday to work at the hospital. Able to stand for 12 hour shifts without foot fatigue or pain.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

amazing shoes

PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
meke
from new zealand
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very comfortable, can wear them all day long. 10/10
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
GJeanne
from Hagerstown, MD
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Light weight, very comfortable. Ordered for my 16 yr old granddaughter and she loves the shoes. Very cool! Too new to rate on durability and cleaning.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Light weight and comfortable

PostedApril 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
sillycattexas
from Pittsburgh, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These are affordable AND comfortable. I especially like the light weight feel. For me there is good support in the heel. I've worn them only a few times so far and have been satisfied. The only drawback for me is the tightness of the top of the shoe when I'm trying to put them on my feet. It's a bit narrow, and I have to really push my foot in, even after loosening laces. Once it's in I'm comfortable; however, it takes a bit more effort than my other Nike's.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
Cons: runs narrow
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
Leex3
from Paterson Nj
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Love it I want to get another pair soon
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, breathable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
L305
from Lowell,Massachusetts
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I never liked wearing sneakers but these are extremely comfortable I love them and I've only had them for about 2 weeks.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
Jinai
from New Zealand
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Awesome ! Love my shoes. I ordered them and got sent to NZ. Would definitely order more from foot locker .
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love it!

PostedMarch 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
AlexB
from Fort worth,tx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
It's a reasonable price and cheaper than the nike free. I didn't have to break it in. It came perfect and they're very comfortable I would definitely buy it again!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, comfortable, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Granddaughter

PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
gmapattyham
from Hobbs, New Mexico
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
My 13 year old granddaughter worked to earn the money for these shoes. She was extremely happy with her purchase, and stated it was worth all of the hard work to get them.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
rosheluv
from Worcester, MA
Nice and good looking ! These are so nice and comfortable and the color is marvelous as well. I wouldn't mind but 10 more pairs their worth itb
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great!

PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
akbennett
from Utah
Loving the new Roshes!!!!
Pros: lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes

PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
BigMama0314
from Santa Fe, TX
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Love these shoes they are so lite & comfortable.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, comfortable, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Really good shoe

PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
ShoesForComfort
from New York, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Love the color the feel and the design. Buy half a size down
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
mamanancy
from Lilburn, GA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I purchased these shoes for my daughter. She loves them. They are comfortable and available in many fun colors. Foot Locker shipped very quickly. We are extremely satisfied.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, comfortable, breathable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great light bouncy shoe!

PostedFebruary 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
Kazi
from Blacksmiths, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Love my Roshes - very light and airy. Great inner sole and comfortable. The heel is high, so I got a few marks on my ankle early on.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Style and Super Comfortable!

PostedFebruary 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rachel456
from PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shoes are very comfortable with a rubber insole and barely any weight. They are also very cute and easy to match with other clothing. My only complaint is that the sole of the shoe gets dirty easily (which can be wiped off with a damp rag) and tends to wrinkle from the impact of walking.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These are nice shoes.

PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
JLB1234
from pensacola, florida
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love these shoes and they are very nice i would buy every color of these shoes
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
Addie
from minnesota
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very comfortable..light weight. cool color
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
Cons: not enough colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
TiiNY
from BRONX, NEWYORK
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great product just wished it came in brighter colors
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable
Cons: runs narrow, not enough colors, hard to clean, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Daughter is enjoying the tennis shoes - haven't ha

PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
sunshine2
from houston
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Daughter is enjoying the tennis shoes - haven't had any complaints about them and they are being worn which is a great thing.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>