Customer Reviews for Nike Roshe Run - Women's

Nike Roshe Run - Women's

Simplicity at its finest. The upper is made of a mix of lightweight and very breathable materials. Full-length Phylon™ midsole with a Solarsoft sockliner supplies premium comfort. The Phylon™ outsole with a Waffle®-inspired design makes for excellent traction. Wt. 6.9 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.573 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(260 Reviews) 260
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 260 reviews
5 stars
198
4 stars
39
3 stars
7
2 stars
6
1 star
10
244 out of 260(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
85 Questions | 85 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Review 1 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Lowell,Massachusetts
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I never liked wearing sneakers but these are extremely comfortable I love them and I've only had them for about 2 weeks.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So Comfortable

PostedMay 1, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Brick,NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
These sneakers are my FAVORITE! I love them and they are super comfortable and fashionable !!!
Pros: comfortable, durable, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Stamford Connecticut
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
Love my shoes I always depend on foot locker
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, runs large
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Really nice shoes!

PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from New york, Ny
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
They look really clean and classy. I'm scared to wear them as everyday shoes because they get dirty fast. The shoe is made of different kind material compared from the other flexible material the original roshes are made from so they're a little tight. Overall great shoe!!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish
Cons: gets dirty fast, runs narrow
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Effortlessly trendy

PostedMay 7, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Philadelphia, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This shoe is much brighter in person than what it may appear on the web, but it's an awesome shoe nonetheless. Definitely for the younger crowd. Everyone who was about 45 and older commented how bright the sneakers were but all the younger people LIVED for my bright feet!
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, breathable, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
Cons: gets dirty fast
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 3, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Austin, Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I love these shoes so much! They are so comfortable & lightweight. I got so many compliments on them. Came in in 5 days. I would definitely recommend these! :)
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, easy to clean, runs true to size, stylish
Cons: gets dirty fast
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great in the gym and on the street.

PostedMay 18, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Bellingham, WA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I originally ordered these to wear as stylish yet comfortable shoes while recovering from bursitis in my Achilles; they go with everything from summer maxis to sporty rompers to jeans-and-a-tee.
They also offer great support at the gym for running and cross-training. The second I put them on, I thought, "So this is what arch support feels like." A great gym-to-street shoe that will quickly become your everyday go-to.
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, breathable, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Guaranteed Compliments

PostedMay 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Acworth, GA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Best purchase i have made recently. They're comfortable, sleek and just produce compliments from left and right. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, easy to clean, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The delivery was timely.

PostedMay 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from lima ohio
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Can be worn with anything.
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

I'm happy with my purchase.

PostedMay 19, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Fayetteville, NC
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I'm happy with my purchase.
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, breathable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love the detail on this shoe

PostedMay 14, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Azusa, ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I love roshes because they are very comfortable. I love the detail on this shoe and the white is just perfect.
Pros: comfortable, durable, lightweight, breathable, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Comfortable Shoe

PostedMay 12, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Florida
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This shoe is very comfortable and the perfect fit. And the all white goes great with everything!!
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, breathable, runs true to size, stylish
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable shoes!

PostedMay 12, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Harrisburg PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Fit is true to my normal size. They are like wearing slippers!
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, easy to clean, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 30, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Thomasville, GA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Great product!! My daughter love these shoes
Pros: comfortable, durable, lightweight, breathable, stays clean a long time, easy to clean, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 28, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Louisville ky
Extremely comfortable. Very stylish.
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, breathable, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This produck has great features

PostedApril 28, 2015
Customer Avatar
from NJ
Good very very good
every good
Pros: stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 9, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Nashville
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Such awesome colors. BRIGHT. All in one package. I do outside running and lifting a lot and they are very lightweight and breathable. Great fit as well. Very true to size.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing, nice price, and so comfortable.

PostedMay 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Florida
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought these shoes for my mother after having several pairs myself.
These shoes are my everyday use and used for an occasional trip to the gym.
They hold up extremely well.
Men's or women's I think these are one of the better nike run models to be released in a long time!
The only complaint I have is when I tried them on in the store I went with a half size up because I wasn't aware they stretch. It's not bad but stick true to size with these even if it's a smudge tight at first, after about three wears you will see why.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, breathable
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Worcester, MA
Nice and good looking ! These are so nice and comfortable and the color is marvelous as well. I wouldn't mind but 10 more pairs their worth itb
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them!

PostedMarch 10, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Alpharetta, GA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These came in and I was so excited!!! They're very comfortable and are great for walking for a long time. They're stylish and are breathable. Look great with many things!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>