Customer Reviews for Nike Roshe Run - Women's

Nike Roshe Run - Women's

Simplicity at its finest. The upper is made of a mix of lightweight and very breathable materials. Full-length Phylon™ midsole with a Solarsoft sockliner supplies premium comfort. The Phylon™ outsole with a Waffle®-inspired design makes for excellent traction. Wt. 6.9 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.558 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(242 Reviews) 242
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 242 reviews
5 stars
183
4 stars
37
3 stars
6
2 stars
6
1 star
10
226 out of 242(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
80 Questions | 80 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Review 1 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Lowell,Massachusetts
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I never liked wearing sneakers but these are extremely comfortable I love them and I've only had them for about 2 weeks.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Stamford Connecticut
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
Love my shoes I always depend on foot locker
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, runs large
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Really nice shoes!

PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from New york, Ny
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
They look really clean and classy. I'm scared to wear them as everyday shoes because they get dirty fast. The shoe is made of different kind material compared from the other flexible material the original roshes are made from so they're a little tight. Overall great shoe!!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish
Cons: gets dirty fast, runs narrow
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 9, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Nashville
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Such awesome colors. BRIGHT. All in one package. I do outside running and lifting a lot and they are very lightweight and breathable. Great fit as well. Very true to size.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them!

PostedMarch 10, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Alpharetta, GA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These came in and I was so excited!!! They're very comfortable and are great for walking for a long time. They're stylish and are breathable. Look great with many things!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Product is awesome

PostedMarch 10, 2015
Customer Avatar
from junction city, Kansas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Never have I worn a more comfortable shoe. They are amazingly comfy and they go with everything
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 10, 2015
Customer Avatar
from ny
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My god these are so comfortable and I'm a person that my feet always hurt me
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Work sneaker for my daughter

PostedMarch 6, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Brooklyn, NY
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
She said the sneaker fit well it just rubbed the back of her foot and caused a little discomfort and hopefully it will stop once she breaks them in
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing, nice price, and so comfortable.

PostedMay 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Florida
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought these shoes for my mother after having several pairs myself.
These shoes are my everyday use and used for an occasional trip to the gym.
They hold up extremely well.
Men's or women's I think these are one of the better nike run models to be released in a long time!
The only complaint I have is when I tried them on in the store I went with a half size up because I wasn't aware they stretch. It's not bad but stick true to size with these even if it's a smudge tight at first, after about three wears you will see why.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, breathable
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable and practical!

PostedMarch 4, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta, GA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I loved them! They go with just about everything, and they tremendously comfortable!! Def purchasing another pair!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great walking or casual shoe

PostedMarch 4, 2015
Customer Avatar
from new york
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
just absolutely comfortable and breathable, dont have to stress about creasing or anything like that
Pros: comfortable, breathable
Cons: hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Buy Ever

PostedFebruary 22, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Birmingham AL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
As a mom just of two these shoes are great and comfy when running errands and so forth...
Pros: lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 21, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Wilson Nc
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
They Are Very Stylish And Comfortable
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedFebruary 13, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Charlotte,NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Overall the shoe would be perfect it was not for the insole. I needed to replace the ones in the shoe there wasn't any real cushion in the insole that was in the shoes.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love it minus one minor error on my end

PostedJanuary 29, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Connecticut
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love these shoes! the color is amazing and vibrant! the only thing i regret is not rechecking my shoe size before buying them because i got some uncomfortable blisters on the back of my foot. I am not sure if it was because they were fitted or because they were new but I am going to find a solution to my problem soon I hope.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

PostedNovember 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from virgnia
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This product does not run true to size. This shoe runs about a size
bigger than normal. I will be returning this item.
Cons: runs large
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable as well as affordable

PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Saint Louis, MO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Have had them 1 week and have worn them everyday to work at the hospital. Able to stand for 12 hour shifts without foot fatigue or pain.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, breathable
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Worcester, MA
Nice and good looking ! These are so nice and comfortable and the color is marvelous as well. I wouldn't mind but 10 more pairs their worth itb
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Ready to Run!

PostedJanuary 16, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Cairo, Egypt
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
My daughter is an avid runner and is about to do her first marathon. She loves these shoes and this one makes her third pair. They are light, supportive, chic and come in some pretty great color combos.
I would recommend these to someone shopping for someone who is a runner.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

This product was not what was pictured

PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Alabama
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The color description and picture on the website nowhere near depicted the actual product I received.
The picture made it to be a softer pink sole and a coral pink swoosh when, in reality, all the pink is a hot pink and absolutely heinous.
Also, when I tried to return this package, it showed up back on my doorstep the next day. The return label you supplied me had my address as the shipping address and your's as the return, not the other way around.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>