Customer Reviews for Nike Roshe Run - Women's

Nike Roshe Run - Women's

Simplicity at its finest. The upper is made of a mix of lightweight and very breathable materials. Full-length Phylon™ midsole with a Solarsoft sockliner supplies premium comfort. The Phylon™ outsole with a Waffle®-inspired design makes for excellent traction. Wt. 6.9 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.701 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(177 Reviews) 177
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 177 reviews
5 stars
140
4 stars
28
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
3
172 out of 177(97%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
51 Questions | 51 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Review 1 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So comfortable!

PostedJuly 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
JMFG
from San Francisco, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love them! They're SO comfortable and I'm glad I finally decided to purchase a pair.
They run true to size.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
Zahid
from OR
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
What can I say? It's comfortable!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Roshe

PostedJuly 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
JonE5
from South, TX.
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Awesome product!!! NIKE always provides comfort & style.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, comfortable, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is great love it

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
Ceemars
from New Zealand
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Comfortable and fits perfectly would recommend to anyone
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So comfortable

PostedJuly 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
Kay44
from Ozone park
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Their so comfortable and beautiful color for the sunmer,spring, fall ... Winter time i think it'll be to cold to wear so im hesitant lol! But they are beautiful and so very comfortable i got myself another pair in black
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
jose9991
from Denmark
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shoe is comftable and nice to wear, goodlooking but you have to order a half size less than you are used to.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast, runs large
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Okay

PostedJuly 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
JaneKiss
from Boston, MA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I bought this shoe for work in the kitchen. It's been a week so far, I can't see them lasting longer then a couple of months for me. They have support for the heel. Shoes just are not made to last.
Pros: lightweight, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These sneakers look and feel great

PostedJune 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
JSlice
from West Sand Lake NY
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These sneakers feel great, look great, and fit great. They are light and I love wearing them everyday!!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
JazzJazz
from CT
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shoes are comfortable and nice.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great gift!

PostedJune 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from New York, NY
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Bought this gift as a birthday present for my gf, she loved it. Its a light comfy shoe. Looks more blue than purple
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, not enough colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good buy!

PostedJune 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
CourtttKeef
from Dillsburg, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I love the way this shoe looks on my feet. I would definitely recommend ordering a half size down. I am usually a women's 10 and ordered a 9 1/2 and they fit perfectly. Be careful as the color is much more bright bright orange than pink (very little pink), and the picture doesn't really match adequately. All in all, I like these shoes.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, comfortable, breathable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love!

PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
MariaV
from Virginia
I purchased this product for:myself
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Very comfortable! Very bright and pretty.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
supjes
from LA
Great shoe I purchased for my mom and she loves it! This shoe is perfect for her!!
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, not enough colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best workout shoes

PostedJune 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
Dominicana
from Ny
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
It's a fantastic pair of shoes . True to its size. I feel like I'm walking on air.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful and comfortable

PostedJune 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
NYCfashiongirl
from NYC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I hate sneakers but these are great. They look nice because of the material and the narrow width. They're comfortable and low key too. I use them for walking, not running. I have a high arch so the top of the sneaker irritates my skin a little bit.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love them!

PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
haleycchester
from Ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love these shoes! Super comfy. I can't even tell I'm wearing tennis shoes! The only thing would be that the mesh gets dirty really fast. I would recommend spraying them with something when you first get them. Overall, awesome shoe. I like them better than all of my previous Nikes.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast, hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good looking and very light

PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
GMADEE
from NYC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought these for the support after total knee replacement surgery.
I am not a sneaker wearer and these look like cool shoes rather than heavy-duty sneakers.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
Roger1984
from San Diego,CA
Shoe is extremely comfortable and great everyday sneaker
Pros: lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

:-D

PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
WanWag
from Indy
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I bought these for my daughter to wear to work. She loves them!!
Pros: lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Uncomfortable

PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
MaryB
from Columbus NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My daughter and I both have a pair and they are very uncomfortable , No support at all
Pros: lightweight
Cons: uncomfortable, runs large
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>