Customer Reviews for Nike Roshe Run - Women's

Nike Roshe Run - Women's

Simplicity at its finest. The upper is made of a mix of lightweight and very breathable materials. Full-length Phylon™ midsole with a Solarsoft sockliner supplies premium comfort. The Phylon™ outsole with a Waffle®-inspired design makes for excellent traction. Wt. 6.9 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.684 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(193 Reviews) 193
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 193 reviews
5 stars
153
4 stars
29
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
4
187 out of 193(97%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
54 Questions | 54 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Review 1 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedSeptember 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
DOWHATIGOTTO
from H.VILLE S.C.
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
MY 11 YR OLD LOVES THEM..
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
Cloudy
from New Zealand
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very good, My daughter love it
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

No Good

PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
Anna6112
from Roanoke, Va
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The picture looks nothing like the shoe. I ended up getting a greenish colored shoe with a hot pink nike check and bottom part . I am returning these soon.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them!

PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
hairs2U
from Missouri
Very comfortable! I'm on my feet all day and these are great.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, easy to clean, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Sneakers in Years

PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
Colora
from NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Super comfortable. Breathable & easy to match with anything.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cool and fun color!

PostedAugust 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
Suesmom
from Iowa
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shoes are very comfortable and breathable. Fun to wear!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, comfortable, breathable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good

PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
LovesShoes18
from Indianapolis, Indiana
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love these shoes!! They are very comfy!!!
Pros: lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lime Bottom Roshe

PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
MordCustoms
from Savannah,Ga
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I customize shoes and this is one of my popular shoe. Alot of my customers always say Roshe Runs are the most comfortable shoe.But the bright colors ny the shoe stand out even more.
Thanks ,MordCustoms
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
momobosss
from Stamford Connecticut
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
Love my shoes I always depend on foot locker
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, runs large
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So comfortable!

PostedJuly 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
JMFG
from San Francisco, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love them! They're SO comfortable and I'm glad I finally decided to purchase a pair.
They run true to size.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
Zahid
from OR
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
What can I say? It's comfortable!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Roshe

PostedJuly 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
JonE5
from South, TX.
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Awesome product!!! NIKE always provides comfort & style.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, comfortable, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is great love it

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
Ceemars
from New Zealand
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Comfortable and fits perfectly would recommend to anyone
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So comfortable

PostedJuly 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
Kay44
from Ozone park
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Their so comfortable and beautiful color for the sunmer,spring, fall ... Winter time i think it'll be to cold to wear so im hesitant lol! But they are beautiful and so very comfortable i got myself another pair in black
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
jose9991
from Denmark
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shoe is comftable and nice to wear, goodlooking but you have to order a half size less than you are used to.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast, runs large
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Okay

PostedJuly 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
JaneKiss
from Boston, MA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I bought this shoe for work in the kitchen. It's been a week so far, I can't see them lasting longer then a couple of months for me. They have support for the heel. Shoes just are not made to last.
Pros: lightweight, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These sneakers look and feel great

PostedJune 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
JSlice
from West Sand Lake NY
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These sneakers feel great, look great, and fit great. They are light and I love wearing them everyday!!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
JazzJazz
from CT
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shoes are comfortable and nice.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great gift!

PostedJune 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from New York, NY
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Bought this gift as a birthday present for my gf, she loved it. Its a light comfy shoe. Looks more blue than purple
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, not enough colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good buy!

PostedJune 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
CourtttKeef
from Dillsburg, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I love the way this shoe looks on my feet. I would definitely recommend ordering a half size down. I am usually a women's 10 and ordered a 9 1/2 and they fit perfectly. Be careful as the color is much more bright bright orange than pink (very little pink), and the picture doesn't really match adequately. All in all, I like these shoes.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, comfortable, breathable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>