Customer Reviews for Nike Roshe One - Women's

Nike Roshe One - Women's

Simplicity at its finest. The upper is made of a mix of lightweight and very breathable materials. Full-length Phylon™ midsole with a Solarsoft sockliner supplies premium comfort. The Phylon™ outsole with a Waffle®-inspired design makes for excellent traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.602 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(344 Reviews) 344
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 344 reviews
5 stars
261
4 stars
57
3 stars
9
2 stars
6
1 star
11
327 out of 344(95%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
106 Questions | 106 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Roshe One - Women's
Review 1 for Nike Roshe One - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Lowell,Massachusetts
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I never liked wearing sneakers but these are extremely comfortable I love them and I've only had them for about 2 weeks.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
+25points
25of 25voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Roshe One - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A very versatile shoe

PostedFebruary 20, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Washington
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
Love these!!!! They are so white everyone compliments them! Awesome shoe and great customer service! They also go with more than just workout gear which is really beneficial for me!
Pros: comfortable, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
Cons: gets dirty fast
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Roshe One - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Really nice shoes!

PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from New york, Ny
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
They look really clean and classy. I'm scared to wear them as everyday shoes because they get dirty fast. The shoe is made of different kind material compared from the other flexible material the original roshes are made from so they're a little tight. Overall great shoe!!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish
Cons: gets dirty fast, runs narrow
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Roshe One - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Stamford Connecticut
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
Love my shoes I always depend on foot locker
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, runs large
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Roshe One - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So Comfortable

PostedMay 1, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Brick,NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
These sneakers are my FAVORITE! I love them and they are super comfortable and fashionable !!!
Pros: comfortable, durable, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Roshe One - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So comfortable! except glue on sole.

PostedApril 26, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Brooklyn NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love the design of the sneakers! The only problem is the glue is visible on the sole. Makes the shoes look cheap. Poorly constructed. And unfortunately not waterproof. Other than that the shoes are very comfortable and easy to walk in. I love dancing in them and walking in them throughout the city. Very stylish.
Pros: comfortable, durable, lightweight, breathable, easy to clean, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Roshe One - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good shoes

PostedJanuary 22, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Kansas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
This is my second pair of Rosches and i love them. Being on my feet for 12 hour nursing shifts caused leg pains but this shoe definitely helped. Highly recommended for comfort without sacrificing style!
Pros: comfortable, durable, lightweight, breathable, cool colors, stylish
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Roshe One - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the color of these Roshes!!

PostedMarch 31, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Montebello, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The color of these are amazing and bright!! Absolutely love them!!
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, breathable, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Roshe One - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this shoe

PostedMarch 21, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Rhode Island
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have multiple pairs of these shoes and another pair on the way! I love them and get many compliments on them.
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, breathable, stylish
Cons: hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Roshe One - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product is very comfortable.

PostedMarch 18, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta, Georgia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have been enjoying the product. I was looking for a comfortable and multi wear shoe. They are what I was looking for!
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, breathable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Roshe One - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedMarch 18, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Sydney Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love these shoes. They are very comfortable. The material allows good air ventilation. I wear them all the time and so will you
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, breathable, easy to clean, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Roshe One - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedFebruary 26, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta, GA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Very comfortable, stylish, and durable so far. They're in all black so I didn't have to worry about them getting dirty. The only thing is, is that the foot padding is kind of weird, it's ridgy instead of a flat surface and I don't really understand the purpose, because after a while the hard ridges become a little uncomfortable.
I'm size 11 & they run true to size and don't feel bulky or make my feet look any bigger than they already are.
Pros: comfortable, durable, lightweight, breathable, stays clean a long time, easy to clean, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Roshe One - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE this shoe!

PostedFebruary 24, 2016
Customer Avatar
from DC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I moved to a city where I have to do a lot more walking than I've ever done before. My regular trainers just weren't doing the the trick. I needed something I could walk in to and from the bus stop, walk around the city and maybe, because they're black, wear in the office if I didn't have any appointments. THIS is THE one! Comfortable, light weight, good looking! I am sooo glad I found the Nike Roshe One!
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, breathable, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Roshe One - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I really enjoy this sboe it helps with my fallen a

PostedMarch 2, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Shreveport,la
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I'm really happy with my purchase
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, breathable, easy to clean, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Roshe One - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My daughter loves these shoes, says they fit well

PostedFebruary 28, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Marietta, GA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great fit; looks good. Especially good to offer shoe in a 10.5.
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, breathable, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Roshe One - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice looking shoe

PostedFebruary 28, 2016
Customer Avatar
from east stroudsburg, pa
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
nice looking, sleek and comfortable!
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, breathable, easy to clean, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Roshe One - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

sleek and beautiful!

PostedFebruary 25, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Philippines
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
clean looking and head turner. :) easy to wear because the colorway is simple.
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, stays clean a long time, easy to clean, stylish
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Roshe One - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 4, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Wodonga
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Thank you my daughter was very happy with these shoes and overall the purchase price was great and they arrived quickly and the freight was very reasonable. Thanks again
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Roshe One - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit

PostedFebruary 24, 2016
Customer Avatar
from St Petersburg
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Shoe fit was perfect and quality of product is very good.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Roshe One - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love how comfortable they are.

PostedFebruary 23, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Bakersfield, ca
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very flexible, comfort is amazing, color I'd fabulous
Pros: comfortable, durable, lightweight, breathable, easy to clean, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>