Customer Reviews for Nike Roshe One - Women's

Nike Roshe One - Women's

Simplicity at its finest. The upper is made of a mix of lightweight and very breathable materials. Full-length Phylon™ midsole with a Solarsoft sockliner supplies premium comfort. The Phylon™ outsole with a Waffle®-inspired design makes for excellent traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.589 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(309 Reviews) 309
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 309 reviews
5 stars
235
4 stars
49
3 stars
8
2 stars
6
1 star
11
292 out of 309(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
104 Questions | 104 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Roshe One - Women's
Review 1 for Nike Roshe One - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Lowell,Massachusetts
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I never liked wearing sneakers but these are extremely comfortable I love them and I've only had them for about 2 weeks.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
+21points
21of 21voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Roshe One - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Stamford Connecticut
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
Love my shoes I always depend on foot locker
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, runs large
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Roshe One - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Really nice shoes!

PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from New york, Ny
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
They look really clean and classy. I'm scared to wear them as everyday shoes because they get dirty fast. The shoe is made of different kind material compared from the other flexible material the original roshes are made from so they're a little tight. Overall great shoe!!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish
Cons: gets dirty fast, runs narrow
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Roshe One - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So Comfortable

PostedMay 1, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Brick,NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
These sneakers are my FAVORITE! I love them and they are super comfortable and fashionable !!!
Pros: comfortable, durable, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Roshe One - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good shoes

PostedJanuary 22, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Kansas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
This is my second pair of Rosches and i love them. Being on my feet for 12 hour nursing shifts caused leg pains but this shoe definitely helped. Highly recommended for comfort without sacrificing style!
Pros: comfortable, durable, lightweight, breathable, cool colors, stylish
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Roshe One - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

so comfortable

PostedFebruary 7, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Winston Salem NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
This shoe is very comfortable. it also fits true to size.
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, breathable, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Roshe One - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

comfy!

PostedJanuary 23, 2016
Customer Avatar
from NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
These are really cute, light and extremely comfy. I use them for the gym and my feet don't ache after intense cardio or running in the park. They run true to size. Would reccomend to others.
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, breathable, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Roshe One - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very happy with my purchase

PostedJanuary 23, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Rock City, Il
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Just what I was looking for. Completely happy with the looks, comfort, and fit.
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, stays clean a long time, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Roshe One - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 4, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Wodonga
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Thank you my daughter was very happy with these shoes and overall the purchase price was great and they arrived quickly and the freight was very reasonable. Thanks again
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Roshe One - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful shoe

PostedJanuary 13, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Jax, Fl
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Comfortable. Light. Everything you could ask for in a shoe.
Pros: comfortable, durable, lightweight, breathable, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Roshe One - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

birthday present for grandaughter

PostedJanuary 7, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Harleyville SC
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great price, looked for weeks, couldn't find them at double the price
Pros: stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Roshe One - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome sneaks

PostedJanuary 3, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Brooklyn, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
These are one of the most comfortable sneakers over ever owned. Light weight and stylish! Love.
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, breathable, stays clean a long time, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Roshe One - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes!

PostedNovember 10, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Salt Lake City, UT
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
I have been wanting Roshes for so long, I finally got them and they did not disappoint. Comfortable and stylish. Shipping was quick and easy with Foot Locker! Would buy anything through them again!
Pros: comfortable, durable, lightweight, breathable, stays clean a long time, easy to clean, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Roshe One - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for Your Feet

PostedDecember 26, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Cullman, AL
Able to be on a feet for several hours during the day wearing this style. My son bought these for me and he did great!
Pros: comfortable, breathable, cool colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Roshe One - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product has great features

PostedDecember 26, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Chicago
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The site is amazing. The colors and pattern are awesome.
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, breathable, runs true to size
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Roshe One - Women's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Box was disgusting, dented and torn.

PostedDecember 24, 2015
Customer Avatar
from carlsbad California
This was a Christmas gift. The shoes appear OK. But, the box looks like it went through a war. Embarrassing to even give a gift in a box like that
!!! Terrible
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Roshe One - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Tight fit

PostedNovember 4, 2015
Customer Avatar
from New York
Shoe may be to tight if you order your size. I suggest ordering a size up. However overall good shoe.
Pros: comfortable, durable, lightweight, breathable, cool colors
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Roshe One - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I bought these yesterday there nice but tight

PostedAugust 26, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Hollywood,Fl
I purchased this product for:myself
You have to adjust them a little before you try to wear them because its a little tight unless you get a wide or take the bottom pad off the shoe. That"s my only dislike of the shoe but it still fits good you have to open it up a bit and loosen the laces but other than that it feels good. if you feel its to tight you can take the sole out that cushion your feet it feels way better.
Pros: comfortable, durable, lightweight, easy to clean, cool colors, stylish
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Roshe One - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 17, 2015
Customer Avatar
from New York
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This sneakers are son comfortable and you can wear it with anything.
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, easy to clean, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Roshe One - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Light weight and versatile

PostedDecember 14, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Always have loved Nike. I wear this shoe to work and also on the weekend. Whilst it is a sport shoe I have worn it with a crop dark denim jean.
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, breathable, stays clean a long time, easy to clean, cool colors, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>