Customer Reviews for Nike Roshe One - Women's

Nike Roshe One - Women's

Simplicity at its finest. The upper is made of a mix of lightweight and very breathable materials. Full-length Phylon™ midsole with a Solarsoft sockliner supplies premium comfort. The Phylon™ outsole with a Waffle®-inspired design makes for excellent traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.594 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(350 Reviews) 350
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 350 reviews
5 stars
264
4 stars
58
3 stars
11
2 stars
6
1 star
11
332 out of 350(95%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
106 Questions | 106 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Roshe One - Women's
Review 1 for Nike Roshe One - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Lowell,Massachusetts
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I never liked wearing sneakers but these are extremely comfortable I love them and I've only had them for about 2 weeks.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
+27points
27of 27voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Roshe One - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A very versatile shoe

PostedFebruary 20, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Washington
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
Love these!!!! They are so white everyone compliments them! Awesome shoe and great customer service! They also go with more than just workout gear which is really beneficial for me!
Pros: comfortable, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
Cons: gets dirty fast
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Roshe One - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Really nice shoes!

PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from New york, Ny
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
They look really clean and classy. I'm scared to wear them as everyday shoes because they get dirty fast. The shoe is made of different kind material compared from the other flexible material the original roshes are made from so they're a little tight. Overall great shoe!!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish
Cons: gets dirty fast, runs narrow
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Roshe One - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Stamford Connecticut
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
Love my shoes I always depend on foot locker
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, runs large
+9points
10of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Roshe One - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So Comfortable

PostedMay 1, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Brick,NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
These sneakers are my FAVORITE! I love them and they are super comfortable and fashionable !!!
Pros: comfortable, durable, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Roshe One - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So comfortable! except glue on sole.

PostedApril 26, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Brooklyn NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love the design of the sneakers! The only problem is the glue is visible on the sole. Makes the shoes look cheap. Poorly constructed. And unfortunately not waterproof. Other than that the shoes are very comfortable and easy to walk in. I love dancing in them and walking in them throughout the city. Very stylish.
Pros: comfortable, durable, lightweight, breathable, easy to clean, stylish
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Roshe One - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 28, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Philadelphia, PA
I love these shoes!! Also they shipped extremely fast, which was great!
Pros: comfortable, durable, lightweight, breathable, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
Cons: gets dirty fast
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Roshe One - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not what I expected

PostedMay 21, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Genoa, IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I ordered the this shoe online and it was not what I expected!!
Cons: uncomfortable, non-durable, runs large, not very stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Roshe One - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love these!

PostedApril 30, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Burlington, Iowa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These are so comfortable and airy! I also got the ones that are black, white, and platinum and they go with eveything!
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, breathable, runs true to size, stylish
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Roshe One - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good shoes

PostedJanuary 22, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Kansas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
This is my second pair of Rosches and i love them. Being on my feet for 12 hour nursing shifts caused leg pains but this shoe definitely helped. Highly recommended for comfort without sacrificing style!
Pros: comfortable, durable, lightweight, breathable, cool colors, stylish
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Roshe One - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the color of these Roshes!!

PostedMarch 31, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Montebello, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The color of these are amazing and bright!! Absolutely love them!!
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, breathable, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Roshe One - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this shoe

PostedMarch 21, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Rhode Island
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have multiple pairs of these shoes and another pair on the way! I love them and get many compliments on them.
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, breathable, stylish
Cons: hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Roshe One - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing, nice price, and so comfortable.

PostedMay 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Florida
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought these shoes for my mother after having several pairs myself.
These shoes are my everyday use and used for an occasional trip to the gym.
They hold up extremely well.
Men's or women's I think these are one of the better nike run models to be released in a long time!
The only complaint I have is when I tried them on in the store I went with a half size up because I wasn't aware they stretch. It's not bad but stick true to size with these even if it's a smudge tight at first, after about three wears you will see why.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, breathable
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Roshe One - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product is very comfortable.

PostedMarch 18, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta, Georgia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have been enjoying the product. I was looking for a comfortable and multi wear shoe. They are what I was looking for!
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, breathable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Roshe One - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedMarch 18, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Sydney Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love these shoes. They are very comfortable. The material allows good air ventilation. I wear them all the time and so will you
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, breathable, easy to clean, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Roshe One - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 4, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Wodonga
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Thank you my daughter was very happy with these shoes and overall the purchase price was great and they arrived quickly and the freight was very reasonable. Thanks again
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Roshe One - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedFebruary 26, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta, GA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Very comfortable, stylish, and durable so far. They're in all black so I didn't have to worry about them getting dirty. The only thing is, is that the foot padding is kind of weird, it's ridgy instead of a flat surface and I don't really understand the purpose, because after a while the hard ridges become a little uncomfortable.
I'm size 11 & they run true to size and don't feel bulky or make my feet look any bigger than they already are.
Pros: comfortable, durable, lightweight, breathable, stays clean a long time, easy to clean, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Roshe One - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE this shoe!

PostedFebruary 24, 2016
Customer Avatar
from DC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I moved to a city where I have to do a lot more walking than I've ever done before. My regular trainers just weren't doing the the trick. I needed something I could walk in to and from the bus stop, walk around the city and maybe, because they're black, wear in the office if I didn't have any appointments. THIS is THE one! Comfortable, light weight, good looking! I am sooo glad I found the Nike Roshe One!
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, breathable, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Roshe One - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Worcester, MA
Nice and good looking ! These are so nice and comfortable and the color is marvelous as well. I wouldn't mind but 10 more pairs their worth itb
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Roshe One - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I really enjoy this sboe it helps with my fallen a

PostedMarch 2, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Shreveport,la
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I'm really happy with my purchase
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, breathable, easy to clean, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>