Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max Griffey Fury Fuse - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Footlocker.

Nike Air Max Griffey Fury Fuse - Men's

The Nike Air Max Griffey Fury Fuse is a modern interpretation of the classic Air Max Griffey. It features a synthetic leather upper, a Phylon™ midsole with a large-volume Max Air® unit and a classic rubber outsole for functional style and traction. Removable insole. Wt. 15.7 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.636 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(22 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
21 out of 22(95%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max Griffey Fury Fuse - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Air Max Griffey Fury Fuse - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just what I was looking for!

PostedJanuary 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
DjJoci
from Bronx,NY
Really comfortable sneaker, i recieved my package just in time.. Thank you I'll continue ordering from your online store.
Pros: comfortable, stylish
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Max Griffey Fury Fuse - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These sneakers are Hot

PostedDecember 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
Luv2winn
from Trenton , NJ
I had gotten these sneakers for my son for his report card being great he loves them they are very comfortable and stylish Thank God I waited until the price had droped but they are well worth the Price it was a great buy.
Pros: comfort
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Max Griffey Fury Fuse - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
ShoeQueen
from Concord,NC
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product...good service.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Max Griffey Fury Fuse - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PLEASE CORRECT THIS

PostedOctober 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
MISTALEE
from CALI
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
my expierence with footlocker has been greeat for many years. i have 3 sons 2 daughters and a granddaughter that i have spent tens of thousands of dollars on in your stores....but this pair of shoes was a poor constructed stained and lesser quality than expected. manufacturer sins yes, but you footlocker are whom I MADE MY TRUSTED PURCHASE THROUGH. THE SHOES ARE ON THEIR WAY BACK
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Max Griffey Fury Fuse - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
Cort
from Saint Louis
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My son loves this shoe! Comfortable.and looks good.
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Max Griffey Fury Fuse - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice Stylish Shoe

PostedAugust 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
iJustDoIt
from Chicago IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Nice Shoe Very Pointy N Looks Goofy On Feet But Its Nice With Good Colorway
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Max Griffey Fury Fuse - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJuly 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
ShoesDGame
from New York
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
i am quite please with this product
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, classy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Max Griffey Fury Fuse - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I fell in love with these

PostedJuly 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
ShoeFreak678
from Sterling Heights, Michigan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
these shoes are so good and the look great with alot of my clothes and i would recommend these!
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Max Griffey Fury Fuse - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great buy

PostedJune 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
NikeBoy13
from Boston
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I bought this product today, and it was great. The mesh is a great addition, and it also makes you a little bit taller. I reccomend getting a half a size higher than what your size is, because it is a smaller shoe. Overall, VERY comfortable and very good looking shoe.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Max Griffey Fury Fuse - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Diz are tough

PostedMay 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
nawledge14
from Lancaster, Pa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
User submitted photo
they might look big but all my friends were like im going to steal your Griffeys, i would get a size that is at least one size bigger then your normal size. they crease just a lil on the side but you dont really notice them. i love these though. also make you a little taller
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, comfortable
Cons: creases a little
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Air Max Griffey Fury Fuse - Men's
Based on the average of (12) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
11 out of 12 recommend this product