Customer Reviews for Nike Zoom Vomero + 7 - Women's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Footlocker.

Nike Zoom Vomero + 7 - Women's

The Nike Zoom Vomero+ 7 running shoe provides premium cushioning for neutral runners who expect an ultra-plush, ultra-smooth ride. Enhancements in the upper add improved fit. Improved midfoot support with Adapative Fit Technology. Flywire technology bonded to the midfoot strap. Plush breathable sandwich mesh with soft suede overlays. Full-length Cushlon midsole with Nike Zoom™ unit in the heel and forefoot. Articulated crash pad created through the use of side wall geometry for better transition. BRS 1000™ carbon rubber heel with environmentally preferred rubber throughout and a Duralon forefoot. Gender-specific flex grooves. Wt. 9.3 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.818 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(55 Reviews) 55
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
55 out of 55(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Zoom Vomero + 7 - Women's
Review 1 for Nike Zoom Vomero + 7 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJune 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
Sweetga
from Kuwait
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Love the shoe just needed a bigger size
Pros: lightweight
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Zoom Vomero + 7 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shoe has superb cushioning!

PostedApril 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
Nopinkshoes
from Victoria, BC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
A great shoe for pavement running and long distances. I have a narrow foot and these fit perfectly! They do run a little bit small in sizing but I was warned in advance and was able to choose a correct size. I am also very pleased with the choice of colors. I usually do not care for multicolored or neon shoes and I had several options of plainer colors to choose from.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Zoom Vomero + 7 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great product amazingly light and comfortable

PostedApril 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
sumana3
from avignon, france
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
great shoes, very light and comfortable, protects your back from all shocks and very cool materials, love them!
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Zoom Vomero + 7 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Sneaker

PostedMarch 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
Nj4136
from Queens NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
this is one of the best pairs o sneakers that I have owned... would def recommend these sneakers
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Zoom Vomero + 7 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent shoe for people with foot problems

PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
Hester
from Florida
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My old feet are giving me problems and I got orthotics this summer, Iwhich are wonderful. That forced me to move up a size & a half, and I needed stylish shoes that would allow the orthotics. These are just heaven on my feet. I bought the charcoal grey first and as soon as I realized how wonderful they are, I ordered the white/grey combination on line, as the retail store did not carry that color. The salesman in the retail Foot Locker store recommended them and he was absolutely right. They cost more but they are worth every penny.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Zoom Vomero + 7 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
Affinity4shoes
from San Diego
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Lightweight cushioned shoes with wide toe box. Perfect for me! Shoe runs half size small. Con: I have high arches & will need to change insoles. Otherwise shoe is fab!!!
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Zoom Vomero + 7 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Doctor Recommended

PostedNovember 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
Mamachopchop
from North Carolina
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My Doctor recommended this shoe because I have a very high arch and Plantar fascitis so these shoes are my saving grace.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Zoom Vomero + 7 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shoe makes running so much easier.

PostedNovember 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Manhattan,KS
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I'm a 44 year women who has been running consistantly for the last 7 years and I will say that I was able to run 3.6 miles in 27 minutes easy in these shoes.. Before with my Ascics I had to push myself to get that time. The shoes are comfortable, light and have great stability. Awesome running shoes.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Zoom Vomero + 7 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very comfortable shoe

PostedAugust 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
Mamacita
from Vtown, Ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I ordered wide width on purpose, but was surprised that the shoe had lots of room. I might have been okay with regular width, but am glad with what I got.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, good cushioning
Cons: poor arch support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Zoom Vomero + 7 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
suggo
from ORANGE NSW AUSTRALIA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Excellent fit and comfort great cushioning and support for running and gym work.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Zoom Vomero + 7 - Women's
Based on the average of (45) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
45 out of 45 recommend this product