Customer Reviews for Nike Flex Run - Men's

Nike Flex Run - Men's

Flexible lightweight comfort is the best way to describe the Nike Flex Run running shoe. No-sew construction in the forefoot reduces layering and enhances flexibility along with midfoot panel for great lockdown. Soft Phylon™ midsole gives great cushioning right where you need it. Articulated Phylite™ provides flexible lightweight cushioning with great durability. Removable insole. Wt. 8.4 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.462 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(52 Reviews) 52
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
18
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
49 out of 52(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Nike Flex Run - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Flex Run - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedApril 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Missouri
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The Nike Flex runs are a great transition from non-running to running shoes ni the progression down to minimalist running shoes. They aren't too far of a step where they are painful to run in but definitely allow for my feet and legs to gradually make the transition to less cusion and support.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Flex Run - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Product is very comfortable!

PostedJune 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Buckeye, Arizona
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Very great I love them and they fit well.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Flex Run - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Simply Great :)

PostedJuly 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
from San Jose, California
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought this for my self 2 weeks ago and already LOVE them! If your like me and your feet get hot, these shoes will prevent that from happening. Two thumbs up
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Flex Run - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable

PostedFebruary 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Boston
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Lightweight and comfortable with generous toe box. Stylish colorway. Size runs small.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, breathable
Cons: runs small
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Flex Run - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Awesome feel

PostedOctober 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Tucson AZ
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Like going barefoot. Just the right amount of FLEX
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Flex Run - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJuly 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Afghanistan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Got these shoes to run with while I'm deployed. They are comfortable and lightweight, making me feel lighter on my feet. The Nike Flex holds true to its name.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Flex Run - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has great features.

PostedJuly 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Fort Lauderdale, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
These kicks are as comfortable as grandma's slippers but as durable as dad's work boots. They're so light in weight to the point where you feel as if you're running without sneakers. The Nike Flex Run shoe is ideal for long distance running and with that being said, New York Marathon, here I come.
Pros: lightweight, durable, comfortable, good cushioning
Cons: to good to have any cons
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Flex Run - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable

PostedMay 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Oakland, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shoes are very comfortable and great to wear with anything. I bought these to go for a run in the morning, but decided to use them for everyday wear.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Flex Run - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lightweight, Comfortable Running Shoe!

PostedOctober 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Nashville, TN
I purchased this product for:myself
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This is a great model of shoe. The shoe itself is very lightweight and provides all-out support. They feel great while running. The tongue is very thin, so I was a bit concerned that it would not hold up, but thus far, no problems......
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning, great design
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Flex Run - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable Shoes

PostedJune 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Sacramento, Ca
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought these shoes for my 14 year old son. He says they are very comfortable and lightweight.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Flex Run - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable shoe. Lightweight.

PostedFebruary 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Massachusetts
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought these shoes for my husband (size l5) , and he loves them. When he's not working or playing basketball, this is his go-to shoe for total comfort.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Flex Run - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is amazing and look awesome

PostedNovember 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Houston, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I'm really satisfied with this shoe. It looks amazing and it feels so comfortable i love it and its very lightweight. Overall i'm glad i bought this Nike Flex.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable, its soft both inside & outside
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Flex Run - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedOctober 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Prinsburg, MN
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Bought these shoes for our teen son because they are durable and provide excellent support for his growing feet. Foot Locker had the best overall price.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Flex Run - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect

PostedDecember 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Colorado
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Purchased these for my daughter as she is a tom-boy and they are perfect! Very true to size...
Pros: good arch support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Flex Run - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedAugust 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Colorado
Overall good product, the only thing I don't like is that the shoes are not so good at cooling system.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Flex Run - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great, lightweight shoe!

PostedSeptember 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Stockton, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Shoes are lightweight and very comfortable. Could wear them all day!
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Flex Run - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice fit good quality

PostedJuly 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Ames, IA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice fit. Very slightly smaller than sized. Good quality.
Pros: comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
Cons: poor arch support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Flex Run - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Napoli Italy
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great shoes, love them. Perfect color, my favorite color red.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, good cushioning
Cons: poor arch support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Flex Run - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent!

PostedAugust 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
from MO
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Excellent product, excellent service!
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Flex Run - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes. Style is what caught my eye.

PostedMay 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
from San Francisco
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I will definetly purchase shoes online again.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>