Customer Reviews for Nike Free Run + 3 - Men's

Nike Free Run + 3 - Men's

The Nike Free Run+ 3 blends the strengthening and injury-prevention benefits of barefoot running with the comfort and protection of a running shoe. Breathable mesh and multi-layer upper provides a lightweight, second-skin-like fit. Adaptive fit midfoot construction brings customizable comfort. Sculpted Phylite™ midsole/outsole adds lightweight support and cushioning. Deep Nike Free sipes enhance flexibility for a barefoot-like ride. BRS 1000™ carbon rubber heel and environmentally preferred rubber offer durability. Waffle® piston outsole enhances cushioning and response. Removable insole. Wt. 8.6 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.491 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(525 Reviews) 525
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 525 reviews
5 stars
365
4 stars
111
3 stars
12
2 stars
16
1 star
21
490 out of 525(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
15 Questions | 15 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Free Run + 3 - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Free Run + 3 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice and Comfortable

PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
BigBLovesShoes
from West Covina, CA
The shoe is great and comfortable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Free Run + 3 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nike free runs

PostedAugust 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
kayleigh
from Powhatan Va
when will more men's Nike free runs size 8.0 Product #: 10642602 and size 9.0 Product #: 10642480 be in
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Free Run + 3 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It's like walking on a cloud

PostedJuly 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Vancouver, BC, Canada
This is a very comfortable shoe. Great for running or just walking or standing. I'm thinking about getting a second pair for the office where I stand up a large portion of the day. It allows the passage of air very well so my feet keep cool and drier than with any other shoe I've used to date. For the same reason, however, it gets very wet inside if I take them for a run under light rain. Rocks get stock in the sole all the time. I always spend about 5 min removing them after a run but I believe is a small price to pay for the extreme flexibility the shoe provides.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Free Run + 3 - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Runs small and narrow

PostedJuly 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
Meplus3
from medwards
I have purchased Nike Free shoes in the past and this is the first time I have experienced the shoe running small both short and snug. I typically wear a 12 narrow but will need another .5 size or full size to get the right fit. The shoe is very light and comfortable otherwise.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Free Run + 3 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Ilove my shoes

PostedJuly 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
musicman
from Patterson, GA
This is my second pair of Nike Free 3. I liked the first pair so much that when I saw this pair on sale I just could not pass it up.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Free Run + 3 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Outstanding services!!!!!!!

PostedJuly 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
ShoesFan
from Anaheim, CA
I'm very happy with my order.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Free Run + 3 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The best walking/running shoes!

PostedJuly 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
Titogap
from PR
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
This is by far the most comfort walking/running shoe that I ever try.
These shoes are very confortable with great cushioning and breathable mesh and very lightweight.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Free Run + 3 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable and light

PostedJuly 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
Sneaky513
from Cincinnati, OH
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These free runs are very comfortable and can be used in the gym, training, or just casual wear. They are stylist so you can look good while working hard.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Free Run + 3 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great SHOES

PostedJuly 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
BxllHOGGER
from Montgomery, AL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These are great shoes, the only problem that I may have with these shoes when I first got them is that they were a little snug but once you wear them they are true to size. What may be other people's problem with the shoes is that they play basketball in them when this shoe isn't a basketball type shoe. I bought my son a pair and they got very tore up fast due to him playing basketball in them, but mines on the other hand look brand spanking new and I wear them to work every other day. They are FASHIONABLE, CASUAL, WORKOUT and all types of wear in ONE!
Pros: lightweight, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Free Run + 3 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best running shoe ive had

PostedJuly 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
Thisreview123456789
from Tucson arizona
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
This is the best running shoe ive had. This shoe is flexible and well cushioned, just what i needed. I have very flat feet yet this shoe works fantastic for me. Shipping was guick and easy. If you get this shoe true to size it will be a snug fit, so if you dont like that go 1/2 size up.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Free Run + 3 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe, great service

PostedJune 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
Arechijg
from Los Angeles
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This shoe is extremely comfortable and looks amazing
Pros: lightweight, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Free Run + 3 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great purchase

PostedJune 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
Leny22
from New York
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I bought the pair as a gift , the person loved it, comfortable, stylish .
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Free Run + 3 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome!!

PostedJune 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jamazon
from Westville, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love them!! So comfortable! I wear them to work and I'm on my feet all day and it's the only pair if shoes that don't hurt my feet!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Free Run + 3 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lightweight, comfortable sneaker

PostedJune 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
NortheastMom
from New York
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Bought these in a size 9.5 for my 13yo son. He reports that they are very comfortable and he loves the bright color.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Free Run + 3 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very light and comfortable

PostedMay 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
jrap143
from Destin, FL
These are very light and comfortable shoes. I love them!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Free Run + 3 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nike Free

PostedMay 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
Mamba247
from Brea
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
The Nike Free offers comfort and support.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Free Run + 3 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good

PostedMay 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
IloveNikealot1
from Snyder, ok
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This product was awesome. The first day I wore them It stormed so they are a little bit dirty from that. But overall they are amazing thank you!!
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Free Run + 3 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lightweight!!!

PostedMay 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
Vegmik
from Hamar, Norway
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Super lightweight shoes. Takes barefoot running into the next century
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Free Run + 3 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good shoe. Nice and lightweight.

PostedMay 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
slad
from norwalk, ct
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Good shoe overall great for running and soccer. Only thing that could make it better would be if the tongue was a bit longer, other than that nothings wrong.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
Cons: short tongue
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Free Run + 3 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

favorite shoes

PostedMay 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
KansasMom
from Kansas
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
These are my son's all-time favorite shoes!
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>