Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max Darwin 360 - Men's

Nike Air Max Darwin 360 - Men's

An update to a classic Nike basketball shoe. The Nike Air Max Darwin 360 features a leather upper with mesh overlays for durability and breathability and a herringbone-pattern rubber outsole equipped with an Air-Max 360 airbag for traction and impact protection. Non-removable insole. Wt. 15.5 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(20 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
19 out of 20(95%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max Darwin 360 - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Air Max Darwin 360 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nike Air max darwin 360 review Mr. Walls

PostedJuly 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
from reynoldsburg oh
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
everything was good i love the shoes i could not wait to wear them. The only thing i didn't like was when the package came the box was destroyed which scared me because, I thought the shoes were damaged. Now i dont know who's fault its either foot locker or ups but i did not like to see a damaged shoe box when waiting for a new pair shoes.luckily the shoes were not damaged but i had to trash the box. Other then that i was happy with my purchase and you can expect many more from me in the future.
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean
Cons: creases easily
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Max Darwin 360 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Shoe, lot of cushion and support.

PostedSeptember 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Brunswick, Ga
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Styling is a mixed bag. You either love it or hate it. I primarily use them for balling and workouts. They aren't the lightest shoe, but offer great support. They felt a bit narrow at first but broke in very well over a couple wears. Cushion is fantastic, not only at heel but at front of shoe also. If you ball hard and prefer support over lightness, I would definitely recommend.
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: not very stylish
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Max Darwin 360 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

An overall stylish and comfortable shoe.

PostedSeptember 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Schenectady, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
7 / 5
7 / 5
I ordered a pair of these for back to school (size 15, Florescent Green ) and I couldn't be happier. These shoes are stylish, and were comfortable right out of the box. The day I got them I went for a walk to break them in, and several people complimented me on my 'fly kicks'. These shoes are great for anyone with huge feet like me looking for a shoe that's both stylish, comfortable, and practical. I would definitely recommend these shoes.
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Max Darwin 360 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect...

PostedJuly 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Pittsburgh,Pa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love these shoes.. I love red shoes and they are perfect.
If you have wide gorilla feet like me then these will suit you. I put them on and I was surprised how comfortable they were. I instantly feel in love quickly. Just wish they didn't cost so much
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: creases easily
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Max Darwin 360 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Shoe!

PostedSeptember 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Montgomery, AL
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought the shoe as a gift to my bro who said they fit perfectly and are comfortable. A great shoe built for performance!
Pros: breaks in easy, durable, comfortable
Cons: hard to clean
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Max Darwin 360 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice

PostedApril 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
from florida
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
if u love nikes u will love these shoes also can be played for sports
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, comfortable
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Max Darwin 360 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great buy

PostedSeptember 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Boston
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Its a very nice shoe and very comfortable
Pros: doesn't crease, stylish, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Max Darwin 360 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good product

PostedSeptember 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Queens
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
you would not regret buying this product
Pros: durable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Max Darwin 360 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

4 True Players

PostedDecember 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Szczecin, Poland
old school meet brand new high technology
Pros: sentimental value
Cons: don't see
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Max Darwin 360 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I love this new air max shoe!!

PostedApril 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Chicago
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Comfortable, matches with a lot of my clothes, comfortable enough to wear all the time.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Max Darwin 360 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
from San Francisco, Ca
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
My son loves them is all that matters, Thanks!
Pros: doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Air Max Darwin 360 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedAugust 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Love the sneakers., fits perfectly
Pros: cool colors, durable, comfortable
Cons: hard to clean
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Air Max Darwin 360 - Men's
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
7 out of 8 recommend this product