Customer Reviews for adidas Team Speed Crew Socks - Men's

adidas Team Speed Crew Socks - Men's

The adidas Team Speed Crew is the ultimate sock for the elite athlete. This sock features a ribbed leg and compression throughout the entire sock to provide a secure fit and added stability. ForMotion® anatomically shaped 'Left/Right' footbed enhances the natural movement of the foot. ClimaLite® moisture wicking technology helps keep your feet cool and dry. The fully cushioned footbed and added cushioning on high impact areas of the foot and ankle provide maximum impact absorption. Meets NCAA and NFHS standards. 59% acrylic/20% nylon/17% polyester/3% natural latex/1% spandex. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.731 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(134 Reviews) 134
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 134 reviews
5 stars
110
4 stars
18
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
129 out of 134(96%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for adidas Team Speed Crew Socks - Men's
Review 1 for adidas Team Speed Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Something different

PostedApril 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
Shaq12
from MA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Breathable, light and comforably fit to my feet, what more can I ask for?
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas Team Speed Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This sock is very comfortable and breathable

PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
Kehayden3
from New York
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
User submitted photo
Very comfortable, fits well, very soft and very breathable. They also look very good
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas Team Speed Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome School Colors!

PostedJune 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
RaiderMom
from Quincy,MA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Prefect for school colors. Will be buying more in Sept.
Pros: good cushioning, good quality, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas Team Speed Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMay 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
Phenom10
from Anderson, SC
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Sizing seems a little off. My son's caoch had given him XL and they were way too big. I ordered L and the foot was the same as he XL. He wears a 10.5 shoe which was the size indicated for a L sock, but I guess he actually needs a medium.
Pros: good quality
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas Team Speed Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
Trishgri
from El Paso, tx
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Great socks! My son loves them.
Pros: good cushioning
Cons: not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for adidas Team Speed Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Better than the other brand

PostedFebruary 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from The Woodlands, TX
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
My son loves to wear Elite crew socks... and the Team Speeds are better looking and more comfortable...
Pros: good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for adidas Team Speed Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

fit great

PostedJanuary 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
marvel
from ohio
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
very nice and comfortable love the colors
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for adidas Team Speed Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Much better fit and quality than competitors...

PostedJanuary 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
justmoore
from indiana
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I really like these socks! I also have Nike Elite and as far as I am concerned, the Adidas Speed fit and feel better. I will be purchasing them in other colors.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for adidas Team Speed Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

way to big

PostedJanuary 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
EliteRocks
from Utah
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I really love these socks but they are to big. I had to shrink them twice until they could fit me. These are almost as good as nike elite socks but it depends on what brand of shoe you have. Overall these are some nice socks.
Pros: good cushioning, breathable
Cons: big
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for adidas Team Speed Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable Quality

PostedDecember 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
Silentbob583
from San Diego
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great quality, very comfortable. Solid cushioning, and very breathable. Great socks!!
Pros: good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for adidas Team Speed Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Sporty basketball sock

PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
DallasStar
from El Paso, TX
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
very small 
2 / 5
2 / 5
The style is fabulous and it looks great with my son's black & gray basketball uniform. However, my son wears a size 14 wide shoe and I had to order this XXL size 16-20 online because he has pudggy foot . It was very tight on his foot eventhough I ordered a size bigger. I think they are made for slender feet and small calves.
Cons: too tight
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for adidas Team Speed Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome!

PostedNovember 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
Ballin20
from Belvidere, Illinois
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I always wear these socks for ball, football, school or around the house i love these socks they look good, they are light.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for adidas Team Speed Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE THEM!

PostedNovember 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
goosey
from Lincoln, NE
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
They are the most comfortable socks I have ever worn! Besides looking awesome, they fit great, have great cushioning, hug your foot in the right places, don't slide down. They're awesome. I haven't worn them in an athletic event so I cannot offer an opinion about that but when I do, I am sure there won't be any problems. LOVE THEM!!
Pros: good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for adidas Team Speed Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedOctober 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
Coser
from Castro valley ,ca
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Very nice feel as far at the material and softness. Everything about theses are nice. My only con is that the sizes aren't true to size , ordered a xl for my size 14 feet and socks were a lot tighter than expected.
Pros: good cushioning, variety of colors
Cons: the size ran smaller than indicated
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for adidas Team Speed Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has great features

PostedOctober 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
fsffsaf
from new york, ny
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Gooooooooooooooooooooooooood
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for adidas Team Speed Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Socks feel great!

PostedJune 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
socksuser
from Greensboro, nc
The Adidas Elite Socks are the perfect companion to your feet!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for adidas Team Speed Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Adidas' elite sock

PostedJune 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
davidPG10
from arlington TX
this sock is great its padded and is pretty much the adidas version of an elite sock but in my opinion it looks better because of the front side logo and the stripes when worn with other adidas clothes looks great
Pros: great looking, cofmortable, good sizing
Cons: not very breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for adidas Team Speed Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great, Good looking socks.

PostedMay 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
Ryce
from Bentonia, MS
This is a great sock I wear with my Adizero Rose 2.5. It looks and feels great and comfortable. I've received many compliments on the sock itself.
Pros: comfortable, stylish
 
My product recommendations
adidas adiZero Rose 2.5 - Men's
4.8 out of 5(138)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for adidas Team Speed Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great fit and stylish look

PostedApril 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
aashlock4
from Fort Worth, TX
These socks are awesome. Seriously. They are well cushioned and quite comfortable. My only regret is that they were too long (the chart said I needed a large, but I would prefer a medium). Definitely worth the money, I might even buy some more!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for adidas Team Speed Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These are great socks

PostedApril 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
Plaidisin
from Cazenovia , NY
Great color. Nice quality.
Pros: quality
Cons: not cheap
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>