Customer Reviews for Converse PC2 - Men's

Converse PC2 - Men's

The Converse All Star Padded Collar II delivers first-class comfort around the ankles with a protective padded collar that features a fold down callout to Converse. The canvas upper and rubber sole bring the shoe together combining classic Converse style with a new twist. Non-removable insole. Wt. 17.8 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.818 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(22 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
22 out of 22(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Converse PC2 - Men's
Review 1 for Converse PC2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Thumbs up!!

PostedJuly 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Sweden
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very satisfied with the product!!!
They are very comfortable and they look better than in the picture!!
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Converse PC2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedMay 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
from usa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Would recommend buying a half-size smaller but that wasn't available, so I bought one size small. It fits comfy, no extra room but not snug either.
Suggest you buy a half size smaller than what you normally wear.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Converse PC2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe to pull off

PostedMarch 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
from San Francisco, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These Chucks are sexy and I already got compliments the first day I wore them. The padding of the shoe also adds comfort which is a plus. There should be more color selection, though but red looks hot on these :)
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, not enough colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Converse PC2 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMay 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Blue Springs,mo.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I really like the shoes,they were shipped fast only, problem i had was i could find the navy blue color in my size
Pros: breaks in easy, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Converse PC2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This are excellent shoes

PostedMay 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Wiesbaden, Germany
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This is a great product I will recommend them for everyone.
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Converse PC2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Runs a size larger

PostedMarch 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Birmingham, AL
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
Great shoe overall. My son loves it.
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Converse PC2 - Men's
Based on the average of (16) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
16 out of 16 recommend this product