Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max + 95 360 - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Footlocker.

Nike Air Max + 95 360 - Men's

With inspiration from the human body and outfitted with a 360 Air Max unit, the Nike Air Max + 95 360 is sure to keep you kickin' it in style and comfort. This shoe features a leather upper with muscle-inspired stitching, a spine-inspired Phylon™ midsole for comfort and a rubber outsole for traction, So anyone can rock 360 degrees of pure freshness anytime, anywhere. Wt. 14.3 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.478 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(46 Reviews) 46
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
41 out of 46(89%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max + 95 360 - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Air Max + 95 360 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Awesome shoe

PostedFebruary 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
widefootone
from Paw Paw, MI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Shoes arrived on time and looking awesome. The shoe is too narrow for me so I gave them to my son and he loves them. I am going to purchase the same shoe in a wider size.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Max + 95 360 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJanuary 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
Duquville
from Pemberville, Ohio
Nice looking, light weight shoe!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Max + 95 360 - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

good shoes, wrong size

PostedDecember 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
blazinaway
from Australia
This is my 6th pair of air max 95, The first pair ever ordered from america. I ordered the size10.5US exactly the same size as all my other ones, But theses ones are at least a size bigger. I still have my last 2 pairs of 95's All the tags say size 10.5 are all the same but these ones are bigger when lined up.
Excellent shoes but unfortunately a big too big for me and I can't recommend people buy from here because they may end up with the same size differences
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Max + 95 360 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just so comfortable

PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
Freakzilla27
from SoCal
Saw these shoes and was kind of skeptical at first. After mulling it over and over, I decided to purchase them. Shoes arrived within a matter of days (5 days to be exact). Will probably buy another pair soon.
Pros: real comfortable, look & feel durable
Cons: the price but well worth it
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Max + 95 360 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

They look nice.

PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from lake charles, la
cool shoes. very comfortable.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Max + 95 360 - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Terrible Product

PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
BestNicknameEver
from Brooklyn, NY
These aren't normal air max 95's which I am a huge fan of. The tongue is paper thin and the material at the front of the sneaker is some kind of plastic sprayed over the mesh inner. They are uncomfortable and don't look anywhere near as nice as they do in the pictures. I don't know why nike had to mess with a good thing.
Pros: breathable because of plastic used at toe
Cons: uncomfortable, paper thin tongue, cheap materials used, not an ordinary air max 95
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Max + 95 360 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
samlyght
from New York
It very comfortable, i love it....
Pros: confort
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Max + 95 360 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedNovember 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
Shaytotheworld
from New York
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Worth every cent, looks great and very comfortable!
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Max + 95 360 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent shoe

PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
BuG1
from Atlanta, GA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Excellent shoe and I have purchase sevral pair and would buy more in the future...
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Max + 95 360 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product has very good features

PostedOctober 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
slimdunc
from Pensacola, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very comfortable shoe, I would recommend to anyone.
Pros: breaks in easy, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Max + 95 360 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice!

PostedOctober 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
Pambihira
from Saudi Arabia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I've always wanted this shoe and I am glad I have bought it at last.....it's worth the wait!
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: not enough colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Air Max + 95 360 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedOctober 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
Remo1700
from Greenville SC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I wear a lot of tennis shoes and by far this is the most comfortable shoe I have worn in a while! #loveem
Pros: stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Air Max + 95 360 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A True New Yorker Sneaker

PostedSeptember 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
CoffyBrown82
from Bronx, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
In a busy city like nyc Iam able to run, walk, or take a nice stroll in thesecomfortable air max I have always been a fan of air max 95
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Air Max + 95 360 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

stylish, comfortable, colors

PostedSeptember 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
Wellknown
from New York, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Air Max 95-360 need i say more??
Pros: doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Air Max + 95 360 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fashionable kicks!

PostedAugust 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
Lex88
from New York NY
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Bought them for my boyfriend and he loves them. There comfortable and in style and the color is really nice too and goes with anything. We are very happy with the selection and purchase. Shipping was great also, always updating us on the delivery status and when it arrives which is helpful and good! Great choice of sneakers !!!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Air Max + 95 360 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable classic

PostedJuly 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
JerseyJoy
from Parlin, NJ
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This is a very versatile and durable sneaker! It's hard to resist the variety of colors offered.
Pros: breaks in easy, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Air Max + 95 360 - Men's
Based on the average of (30) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
27 out of 30 recommend this product