Customer Reviews for Jordan Retro 4 - Boys' Preschool

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Footlocker.

Jordan Retro 4 - Boys' Preschool

Relive a classic in a fresh new color! The Jordan Retro 4 is crafted out of a rich split-grain leather and nubuck upper with mesh quarter panels for added breathability and TPU eyestays for increased lockdown. Other features to mention include a heel pull-tab for easy entry, a polyurethane midsole equipped with an Air Sole® unit in heel and forefoot for impact protection and a solid rubber outsole designed with a multidirectional herringbone pattern for increased traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.762 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(21 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
20 out of 21(95%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Jordan Retro 4 - Boys' Preschool
Review 1 for Jordan Retro 4 - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Great shoes for my son. I always buy shoes for myself and my family from footlocker
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan Retro 4 - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

thank u!

PostedAugust 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Pgh, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I logged in at 8 AM and u held a pair for me for an hour and a half. That system works properly and oderly! All new releases should b sold this way and only the new release clothing should b sold at store. These were my very first pair of Jordans! I didn't even put them on yet can't stop remembering how much fun I had!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan Retro 4 - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Jordan Retro 4

PostedDecember 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Texas
The shoes are really nice. My son and I both love them. I was very pleased with my purchase and the timely manner in which they arrived.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan Retro 4 - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Houston,Tx
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I like this product and match his school uniform great which was khaki pants and navy blue pant red, white, blue shirts. He loves them!!
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, breathable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan Retro 4 - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this is the best of jordans

PostedAugust 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
from hartford conn
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
i love jordan products i would recomand this product to the whole world.
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, good ankle support, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan Retro 4 - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These shoes are head turners!

PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Ontario, CA
Tiny adult feet are happy with Jordans!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan Retro 4 - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great!

PostedDecember 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Santa Ana, CA
Love them and fast delivery! Thank you.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan Retro 4 - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
from houston, tx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
i love this shoes!!!!! i wear my jordans every single day
Pros: cool colors, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan Retro 4 - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very nice

PostedAugust 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Bradenton, FL
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Both my boys (7 & 14) love them.
Pros: lightweight, good ankle support, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan Retro 4 - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Pitt
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Awesome shoe!great color too
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Jordan Retro 4 - Boys' Preschool
Based on the average of (11) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
10 out of 11 recommend this product