Customer Reviews for Jordan Retro 4 - Boys' Preschool

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Footlocker.

Jordan Retro 4 - Boys' Preschool

Relive a classic in a fresh new color! The Jordan Retro 4 is crafted out of a rich split-grain leather and nubuck upper with mesh quarter panels for added breathability and TPU eyestays for increased lockdown. Other features to mention include a heel pull-tab for easy entry, a polyurethane midsole equipped with an Air Sole® unit in heel and forefoot for impact protection and a solid rubber outsole designed with a multidirectional herringbone pattern for increased traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.581 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(31 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
29 out of 31(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Jordan Retro 4 - Boys' Preschool
Review 1 for Jordan Retro 4 - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product has great colour

PostedJune 26, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Hong Kong, HK
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This is for my child K1 kindergarten coming year.
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan Retro 4 - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Nice but too narrow

PostedMarch 28, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Sacramento, CA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This shoes I not meant for any child with a thick foot. My son is big for his age and even a half a size bigger did not make a difference. I night them online and he didn't even have it one long enough before I could lace it.
Pros: stylish
Cons: runs narrow, uncomfortable, not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan Retro 4 - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best shoe ever!

PostedMarch 11, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Cleveland,Ohio
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I bought these for my son. It's true to size and he says that they are the most comfortable shoe he has ever worn! My only complaint is that strings have popped up a bit on the sides of the shoe. However they can easily be snipped off and the shoe goes back to normal. My son usually scuffs his shoes but these are still in like new condition!
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan Retro 4 - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great product

PostedMarch 11, 2015
Customer Avatar
from danville indiana
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Great purchase my nephew loved them.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan Retro 4 - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 22, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Houston Texas
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
It is very good my son luvs his shoes and i will be ordering in the future
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan Retro 4 - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect! I love it

PostedFebruary 6, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Singapore
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Perfect! It looks very good to my son
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan Retro 4 - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Great shoes for my son. I always buy shoes for myself and my family from footlocker
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan Retro 4 - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

thank u!

PostedAugust 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Pgh, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I logged in at 8 AM and u held a pair for me for an hour and a half. That system works properly and oderly! All new releases should b sold this way and only the new release clothing should b sold at store. These were my very first pair of Jordans! I didn't even put them on yet can't stop remembering how much fun I had!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan Retro 4 - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Jordan Retro 4

PostedDecember 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Texas
The shoes are really nice. My son and I both love them. I was very pleased with my purchase and the timely manner in which they arrived.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan Retro 4 - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Houston,Tx
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I like this product and match his school uniform great which was khaki pants and navy blue pant red, white, blue shirts. He loves them!!
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, breathable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan Retro 4 - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this is the best of jordans

PostedAugust 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
from hartford conn
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
i love jordan products i would recomand this product to the whole world.
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, good ankle support, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jordan Retro 4 - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
from houston, tx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
i love this shoes!!!!! i wear my jordans every single day
Pros: cool colors, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jordan Retro 4 - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These shoes are head turners!

PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Ontario, CA
Tiny adult feet are happy with Jordans!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jordan Retro 4 - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great!

PostedDecember 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Santa Ana, CA
Love them and fast delivery! Thank you.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jordan Retro 4 - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very nice

PostedAugust 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Bradenton, FL
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Both my boys (7 & 14) love them.
Pros: lightweight, good ankle support, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jordan Retro 4 - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Pitt
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Awesome shoe!great color too
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Jordan Retro 4 - Boys' Preschool
Based on the average of (15) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
14 out of 15 recommend this product