Customer Reviews for Jordan Retro 4 - Men's

Jordan Retro 4 - Men's

Relive a classic in a fresh new color! The Jordan Retro 4 is crafted out of a rich split-grain leather and nubuck upper with mesh quarter panels for added breathability and TPU eyestays for increased lockdown. Other features to mention include a heel pull-tab for easy entry, a polyurethane midsole equipped with an Air Sole® unit in heel and forefoot for impact protection and a solid rubber outsole designed with a multidirectional herringbone pattern for increased traction. Non-removable insole. Wt. 16.6 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.603 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(569 Reviews) 569
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 569 reviews
5 stars
443
4 stars
76
3 stars
19
2 stars
12
1 star
19
538 out of 569(95%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
26 Questions | 26 Answers
Customer Reviews for Jordan Retro 4 - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan Retro 4 - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Luv the new kicks

PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
DaKidd
from Atlanta, GA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Most retro 4 r the bomb.com n i was jst so happy to gwt my pair
Pros: lightweight, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan Retro 4 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

classic retro!!!!!!

PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
Trix
from Albany, Ny
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
One of my favorite shoes of the Jordan brand!
Pros: good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan Retro 4 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I love the midsole on these #fear4

PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
Cgtvillanueva
from Ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Wishing all the 4s will kinda be like this midsole. Quality is good compare to the other jordan 4 models
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, good ankle support
Cons: heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan Retro 4 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fear the thought of not having

PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
Lboog
from California, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These are really great in quality made Air Jordan 4's, the comfort is on point, and the shades of grey are amazing. The IV's are my favorite retro so this pick up was a no brainer!!! If you can get your hands on them do so without a doubt or FEAR
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
Cons: creases easily, heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan Retro 4 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love all the J's

PostedSeptember 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
JJlerm
from J city New Jersey
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Another pair of well done retro 4's. fit great look great what else can you ask for and with how easy they were to cop off footlocker web site cant afforded not to get them.
Pros: good traction, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan Retro 4 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect

PostedSeptember 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
Cesar21
from Singapore
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
looks goods anf fit perfectly!
Pros: comfortable
Cons: heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan Retro 4 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
Goatie1974
from Singapore
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Nice shoe love it so much and looking forward for more
Pros: good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan Retro 4 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is well made, comfortable, & stylish.

PostedSeptember 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
Kickcollector
from Moriches, NY
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I received my sneakers when promised. They are great looking and comfortable. Doing business with footlocker couldn't have been easier.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan Retro 4 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
RetroJs816
from Raymore
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great shoes very nice retro shoe
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan Retro 4 - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Horrible quality!!jordan needs to step it up!

PostedSeptember 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
Dimon
from Monterey CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Everything on the shoes is off!!first of left shoe is much different than the right shoe.in the front stitching isn't stitched right.very disappointed !!!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan Retro 4 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice shoe

PostedSeptember 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
Raiderman
from Mendota ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Good quality nice color can't go wrong with Jordan's !!!!!!!!!!!!
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jordan Retro 4 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is great

PostedSeptember 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
Tishag86
from Prince George, Va
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
This product has great colors combination and its extremely comfortable
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jordan Retro 4 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
JordanMan
from Far Rockaway Ny
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
Very Good Shoe, fashionable, great color, good release
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jordan Retro 4 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Jordan retro 4

PostedSeptember 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
DieselDown
from Sc
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
They looked even better in person than online. I must for the collection.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
Cons: heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jordan Retro 4 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great colorway

PostedSeptember 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
Otie
from Portland
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Like any other Jordan retro shoes. they have the best quality and the 4's are one of my favorite. The green glow have a very nice colorway that I really like.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jordan Retro 4 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Overall absolutely excellent

PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
vgreenlanternv
from New jersey
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Comfort and style at its finest
Pros: stylish
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jordan Retro 4 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Gotta have em!

PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
Latrell
from San Angelo TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
New color way and it was a must to have these J's! So hot not sure if I'm a wear em!
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jordan Retro 4 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Product was great

PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
TrippyGoon
from Dinuba,ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This is a must cop shoe for any sneaker head
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jordan Retro 4 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
KatalystK
from Philly
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Same old Jordan 4's but the color way is wonderful
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
Cons: not breathable, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jordan Retro 4 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great all around

PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
NYRockstar
from Orlando, fl
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This product was everything I expected. Excellent shoe!
Pros: good traction, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>