Customer Reviews for Jordan Spizike - Boys' Grade School

Jordan Spizike - Boys' Grade School

They're back and better than ever. The latest Jordan Spiz'ike is inspired after the original that was created with iconic director Spike Lee. Featuring a leather and synthetic upper for a supportive fit, a lightweight Phylon™midsole with a visible Air-Sole® unit for cushioning and a durable rubber outsole for superior traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.273 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(22 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
4
1 star
0
20 out of 22(91%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Jordan Spizike - Boys' Grade School
Review 1 for Jordan Spizike - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great color way

PostedNovember 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Seattle, WA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
Went in to swap sizes on a pair of 'hyper crimson/dusty cactus' Spizikes but chose to get this special Halloween release instead. So glad I did! They go with a lot and tie in great for the season. Wore them on Halloween and got lots of compliments :)
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan Spizike - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not Worth the Price!!!

PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I'm so disappointed about the product. Feel like they were worn or they were sample. Got dirt on the sole and upper shoes. The quality is also bad. Got a weird black line along the mid-sole in one shoe. If you have WIDE FEET like me, GO UP half-size because the shoes RUN SMALL.
Pros: lightweight
Cons: gets dirty fast, runs narrow, runs small, hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan Spizike - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice but complicated!

PostedOctober 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Philly
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
This product looked better in person but were very difficult to loosen the laces and put on. Also, tho they say runs true to size, I always buy a half size larger in Jordan's because they fit tight.
Pros: good traction, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, comfortable
Cons: runs small, heavy
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan Spizike - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great look

PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from WA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Bought them for my daughter and she just loves them
Pros: cool colors, stylish, good ankle support
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan Spizike - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Kicks

PostedAugust 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Woodbridge, VA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Nice colorway. Only issue, yellow looks darker on the website than in person. It's actually a light yellow
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan Spizike - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Harlem, NY
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My son loves them... he's into the bright colors now besides they are Jordans
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, good traction, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan Spizike - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedApril 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
from New York , NY
It Looks Even Better In Person ! The Colors Just Pop Out . I Love It .
Pros: cool colors
Cons: does not break in quickly
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan Spizike - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome fit round the ankle

PostedJuly 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Queens, New York
This sneaker is casual wear and if goes with anything
Pros: lightweight, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support
Cons: gets dirty fast, runs small, not enough colors
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan Spizike - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedFebruary 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This is a pretty good product and it is perfect to size.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan Spizike - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Product is great. Poor handling by shipping dept!

PostedFebruary 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
The product is amazing! There Jordan Spizikes enough said.
Pros: comfortable
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Jordan Spizike - Boys' Grade School
Based on the average of (12) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
11 out of 12 recommend this product