Customer Reviews for Jordan Spizike - Men's

Jordan Spizike - Men's

They're back and better than ever. The latest Jordan Spiz'ike is inspired after the original that was created with iconic director Spike Lee. Featuring a leather and synthetic upper for a supportive fit. Lightweight Phylon™ midsole with a visible Air-Sole® unit for cushioning. Durable rubber outsole for superior traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.626 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(155 Reviews) 155
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 155 reviews
5 stars
124
4 stars
19
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
6
146 out of 155(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for Jordan Spizike - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan Spizike - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent

PostedDecember 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Hanover Park, Illinois
User submitted photo
It was my first time buying air jordan shoes and the first time buying the shoes online from footlocker. And it wont be my last time either. I liked how every single move was smooth. The shoes its self are perfect juss what i expected and more. Thank you
Pros: fast shipping, good quality, good service
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan Spizike - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Jordan Brand did it again.

PostedAugust 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Vancouver, BC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
Long time fan of Jordan hybrids like the Spiz'ike, Son of Mars (High & Low Cut), and the Dub-Zeros. Amazing quality like all shoes put out by AJB but my only wish is to include the secondary pair of laces, which were missing. Nevertheless, 5/5.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan Spizike - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great sneaker!

PostedJuly 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Ann Arbor ,MI
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
Well worth the price and are very nice. I would definantlly recommend
These to someone else!
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
Cons: hard to clean
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan Spizike - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

really comfortabble shoe

PostedJune 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, Il
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
I always like Jordan's because they are a true fit shoe, these got delivered in a really good condition.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan Spizike - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
from sterling heights,MI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
this products fits my needs , stylist comfortble n cool
Pros: lightweight, stylish, good ankle support
Cons: hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan Spizike - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from on location
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I'm totally in love. Will purchase again. Good quality. Exceptional shipping time.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan Spizike - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedNovember 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Trinidad
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Perfect fit.. comfort everything about this shoe is great love the elephant pint and the mixture or pink blue and grey!
Pros: doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan Spizike - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Killer Kicks

PostedNovember 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Ft Lauderdale, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
These sneakers are AWESOME, the do run a tiny bit small though.
Pros: stylish
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan Spizike - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The shoe fits great ,

PostedNovember 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Wash DC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
The shoe is excellent just don't like tge fact thst strings start to pop out often
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
Cons: runs narrow, creases easily, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan Spizike - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love the colors

PostedOctober 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love this shoe because it fits well. I needed an everyday girly shoe in this Jordan pair and the color is perfect.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan Spizike - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 4, 2011
Customer Avatar
from New York
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
These shoes are awesome! I love both colors, blue and orange.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, breathable, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, creases easily, poor traction, hard to clean
+7points
9of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jordan Spizike - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great pair

PostedAugust 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Fairfax VA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Awesome feel and quality. Def tough to get but we'll worth the nostalgic feeling of a Jordan shoe and the colors were awesome.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jordan Spizike - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product fits and looks great

PostedAugust 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Washington , Pa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
People haven't stop liking my shoes where ever I go !
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jordan Spizike - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Florida
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Classic shoe. Great fit. OG colorway.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jordan Spizike - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, IL
This shoe is a must get. Im very surprised they still have almost every size almost a month after its release. They fit perfectly, so get your normal size. If you are debating on whether to get this shoe or not, take my word and get these. They look much, much better in person. Overall sick shoe!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jordan Spizike - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

absolutely love these kicks!!!

PostedNovember 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
from California
Couldn't be happier with my shoes!!! I didn't get a chance to order them when they first came out, im so glad footlocker updated their shipment quantity and i was able to purchase them.
Pros: great shoes
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jordan Spizike - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice kicks and fast delivery

PostedJuly 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from 330
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Quality Jordan's and prompt delivery
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jordan Spizike - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

jordan!!

PostedApril 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
from la
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
my boyfriend loved them! they go with allot of his outfits and feels like a new man!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs small
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jordan Spizike - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Didn't have my size in stock delivery was so fast!

PostedJanuary 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from clinton township
I ended up getting the whole hook-up, shirt, shorts and shoes, it's fresh and crispy
Pros: comfortable, great color matchup, helpful salesperson, quick in and out
Cons: wasn't buy one get one, lol
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jordan Spizike - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This it light!!!

PostedApril 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from TAIPEI ,TAIWAN
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
This it light!!! and Popular and comfortable...
Pros: lightweight, stylish, durable, good ankle support, good traction, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>