Customer Reviews for Jordan Spiz'ike - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Footlocker.

Jordan Spiz'ike - Men's

They're back and better than ever. The latest Jordan Spiz'ike is inspired after the original that was created with iconic director Spike Lee. Featuring a leather and synthetic upper for a supportive fit, a lightweight Phylon™midsole with a visible Air-Sole® unit for cushioning and a durable rubber outsole for superior traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.594 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(143 Reviews) 143
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 143 reviews
5 stars
112
4 stars
19
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
6
134 out of 143(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Jordan Spiz'ike - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan Spiz'ike - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedAugust 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
Stantheman123
from Louisiana
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Great looking shoes. I been a Jordan fan over 22 years.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, comfortable, good ankle support
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan Spiz'ike - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Jordan Brand did it again.

PostedAugust 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Vancouver, BC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
Long time fan of Jordan hybrids like the Spiz'ike, Son of Mars (High & Low Cut), and the Dub-Zeros. Amazing quality like all shoes put out by AJB but my only wish is to include the secondary pair of laces, which were missing. Nevertheless, 5/5.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan Spiz'ike - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice kicks and fast delivery

PostedJuly 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
DrMJC
from 330
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Quality Jordan's and prompt delivery
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan Spiz'ike - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedJuly 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
ASHOPPINGIRL
from ROCKHILL SC
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
GREAT SHOE FOR ThE COMFORT OF MY FAMILY
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, cool colors, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan Spiz'ike - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great sneaker!

PostedJuly 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
ThatGuyShaun
from Ann Arbor ,MI
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
Well worth the price and are very nice. I would definantlly recommend
These to someone else!
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
Cons: hard to clean
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan Spiz'ike - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

really comfortabble shoe

PostedJune 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
Andre
from Chicago, Il
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
I always like Jordan's because they are a true fit shoe, these got delivered in a really good condition.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan Spiz'ike - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
rome313
from sterling heights,MI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
this products fits my needs , stylist comfortble n cool
Pros: lightweight, stylish, good ankle support
Cons: hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan Spiz'ike - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

comfy, stylish, and historic!

PostedMay 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
ExploradorSurdos
from Washington, DC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love em- way too many peeps have slept on this colorway.
The spizike itself is a historic shoe that combines parts from different historic jordans (the III, IV, V, and VI are all highlighted here). A great casual shoe and a MUST for all sneakerheads.
Pick up the colorway that fits YOU best!
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
Cons: creases easily, heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan Spiz'ike - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

jordan!!

PostedApril 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
streetgoddess
from la
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
my boyfriend loved them! they go with allot of his outfits and feels like a new man!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs small
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan Spiz'ike - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
bigstr40
from Harlem, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very casual, I love the colors and the comfort...
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, good traction, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan Spiz'ike - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product is great

PostedApril 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
Bucket
from long beach, ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
the prices are very reasonable.. footlocker is wonderful
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, good ankle support, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jordan Spiz'ike - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This it light!!!

PostedApril 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
SUNFAR
from TAIPEI ,TAIWAN
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
This it light!!! and Popular and comfortable...
Pros: lightweight, stylish, durable, good ankle support, good traction, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jordan Spiz'ike - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product is awsome

PostedApril 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
shoeski
from baltimore md
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
my son love these shoes. i like the way they look on his feet.
Pros: breaks in easy, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jordan Spiz'ike - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedApril 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
Dboy66
from Bamberg, Germany
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
A good shoe for casual wear.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jordan Spiz'ike - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A great fit

PostedMarch 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
naynalex
from pittsburgh pa
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Shoes were comfortable, and a hot look,
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, runs true to size, good ankle support, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jordan Spiz'ike - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

great shoe

PostedMarch 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Pawling ,NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
its a great shoe, and that's my honest opinion
it isn't really anything that super duper special.
i went into the store looking at them and couldn't wait to eventually buy them.
but after a few days of wear there wasn't really anything remarkable i had to say about them
on the 3Ms the yellow strap things go pretty dirty extremely quickly, granted it wasn't hard to clean. it was still not an attractive look
The shoes are good for if your into just casual wear, but when you wear them you get the sense that if you really were to play a solid game of basketball in them they wouldn't hold up. that just honesty....i wouldn't be able to wear them for basketball.
I'm a crease hater, so i was in love when i had virtually no creases in them
Pros: doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: heavy, non-durable, not enough colors, does not break in quickly
 
My product recommendations
Nike LeBron X - Men's
4.8 out of 5(114)
 
 
 
 
Reebok Question Low - Men's
4.1 out of 5(8)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jordan Spiz'ike - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love spizikes!!

PostedMarch 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
JGUNS
from stamford ct
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
i wear size 10.5 these sneaks fit perfectly and they are so comfy!!
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jordan Spiz'ike - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great kicks !!

PostedFebruary 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
Kicksman
from New York
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Sneakers were perfect ! Shipping took long though!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jordan Spiz'ike - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
2Spilffs
from Roanoke,VA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
VOLT!! They are fuzzy like a tennis ball...def different, and i like that!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, good ankle support, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jordan Spiz'ike - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic

PostedFebruary 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
toothpain12
from Denville, NJ
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Can we say LOVE AT FIRST SIGHT? My son absolutely loves these and can't stop talking about their comfort.
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>