Customer Reviews for Jordan Spizike - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Footlocker.

Jordan Spizike - Men's

They're back and better than ever. The latest Jordan Spiz'ike is inspired after the original that was created with iconic director Spike Lee. Featuring a leather and synthetic upper for a supportive fit. Lightweight Phylon™ midsole with a visible Air-Sole® unit for cushioning. Durable rubber outsole for superior traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.622 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(177 Reviews) 177
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 177 reviews
5 stars
141
4 stars
22
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
7
167 out of 177(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Jordan Spizike - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan Spizike - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent

PostedDecember 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Hanover Park, Illinois
User submitted photo
It was my first time buying air jordan shoes and the first time buying the shoes online from footlocker. And it wont be my last time either. I liked how every single move was smooth. The shoes its self are perfect juss what i expected and more. Thank you
Pros: fast shipping, good quality, good service
+9points
11of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan Spizike - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Jordan Brand did it again.

PostedAugust 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Vancouver, BC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
Long time fan of Jordan hybrids like the Spiz'ike, Son of Mars (High & Low Cut), and the Dub-Zeros. Amazing quality like all shoes put out by AJB but my only wish is to include the secondary pair of laces, which were missing. Nevertheless, 5/5.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan Spizike - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great sneaker!

PostedJuly 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Ann Arbor ,MI
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
Well worth the price and are very nice. I would definantlly recommend
These to someone else!
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
Cons: hard to clean
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan Spizike - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

really comfortabble shoe

PostedJune 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, Il
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
I always like Jordan's because they are a true fit shoe, these got delivered in a really good condition.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, comfortable, good ankle support
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan Spizike - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
from sterling heights,MI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
this products fits my needs , stylist comfortble n cool
Pros: lightweight, stylish, good ankle support
Cons: hard to clean
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan Spizike - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great looking Kicks!

PostedJune 6, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Cypress, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Awesome looking Kicks, awesome fitting. Everything you would expect from a Jordan Shoe!
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, good ankle support, breaks in easy, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan Spizike - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

ICE!

PostedMay 31, 2015
Customer Avatar
from State College, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
The Spizike gets a bad rap.
These shoes are extremely comfortable, super stylish, and just an eye catcher. This colorway is neat, and they go with just about anything you want to wear. All you need to do is learn how to lace them properly....
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan Spizike - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

overall comfortable shoe for leisure or on the cou

PostedMay 20, 2015
Customer Avatar
from wherever uncle Sam sends me
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Another good addition to the Spizike family. Runs true to size. Very comfortable
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, breaks in easy, runs true to size, stylish
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan Spizike - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 4, 2011
Customer Avatar
from New York
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
These shoes are awesome! I love both colors, blue and orange.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, breathable, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, creases easily, poor traction, hard to clean
+7points
9of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan Spizike - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Shoe!

PostedJanuary 3, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Silver Spring, MD
I brought this shoe for my son for Christmas. He loves them, very comfy and I even went back to the store to get the hat to match. He'll be going back to school in style.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan Spizike - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, IL
This shoe is a must get. Im very surprised they still have almost every size almost a month after its release. They fit perfectly, so get your normal size. If you are debating on whether to get this shoe or not, take my word and get these. They look much, much better in person. Overall sick shoe!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jordan Spizike - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from on location
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I'm totally in love. Will purchase again. Good quality. Exceptional shipping time.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jordan Spizike - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

absolutely love these kicks!!!

PostedNovember 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
from California
Couldn't be happier with my shoes!!! I didn't get a chance to order them when they first came out, im so glad footlocker updated their shipment quantity and i was able to purchase them.
Pros: great shoes
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jordan Spizike - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

i like the spizikes so im biased. dope color comb

PostedDecember 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
from richmond, ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I like the color combination. I also have always liked the spizikes so im biased. Make sure you get the right size, better to try on first because if too small they will dig into the bones on side of big and little toe after a while. I know because happened on first pair... after that i got a half size bigger... enjoy
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, stays clean a long time
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jordan Spizike - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Didn't have my size in stock delivery was so fast!

PostedJanuary 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from clinton township
I ended up getting the whole hook-up, shirt, shorts and shoes, it's fresh and crispy
Pros: comfortable, great color matchup, helpful salesperson, quick in and out
Cons: wasn't buy one get one, lol
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jordan Spizike - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

jordan!!

PostedApril 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
from la
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
my boyfriend loved them! they go with allot of his outfits and feels like a new man!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs small
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jordan Spizike - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent; Great fit; Received in great condition

PostedDecember 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Capitol Heights, MD
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I ordered this product for my fiance and he loved it. The shipment was ordered on-line and it was shipped out on-time and I received it in great condition. Would definitely recommend this product.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jordan Spizike - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice kicks and fast delivery

PostedJuly 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from 330
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Quality Jordan's and prompt delivery
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jordan Spizike - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This it light!!!

PostedApril 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from TAIPEI ,TAIWAN
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
This it light!!! and Popular and comfortable...
Pros: lightweight, stylish, durable, good ankle support, good traction, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jordan Spizike - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

must cop

PostedNovember 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
from new jersey
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very nice shoe all around comfortable. Great casual shoe
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: none
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>