Customer Reviews for Jordan Spizike - Men's

Jordan Spizike - Men's

They're back and better than ever. The latest Jordan Spiz'ike is inspired after the original that was created with iconic director Spike Lee. Featuring a leather and synthetic upper for a supportive fit. Lightweight Phylon™ midsole with a visible Air-Sole® unit for cushioning. Durable rubber outsole for superior traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.611 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(167 Reviews) 167
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 167 reviews
5 stars
133
4 stars
20
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
7
157 out of 167(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for Jordan Spizike - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan Spizike - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent

PostedDecember 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Hanover Park, Illinois
User submitted photo
It was my first time buying air jordan shoes and the first time buying the shoes online from footlocker. And it wont be my last time either. I liked how every single move was smooth. The shoes its self are perfect juss what i expected and more. Thank you
Pros: fast shipping, good quality, good service
+8points
10of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan Spizike - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Jordan Brand did it again.

PostedAugust 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Vancouver, BC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
Long time fan of Jordan hybrids like the Spiz'ike, Son of Mars (High & Low Cut), and the Dub-Zeros. Amazing quality like all shoes put out by AJB but my only wish is to include the secondary pair of laces, which were missing. Nevertheless, 5/5.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan Spizike - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great sneaker!

PostedJuly 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Ann Arbor ,MI
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
Well worth the price and are very nice. I would definantlly recommend
These to someone else!
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
Cons: hard to clean
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan Spizike - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

really comfortabble shoe

PostedJune 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, Il
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
I always like Jordan's because they are a true fit shoe, these got delivered in a really good condition.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan Spizike - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
from sterling heights,MI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
this products fits my needs , stylist comfortble n cool
Pros: lightweight, stylish, good ankle support
Cons: hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan Spizike - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Shoe!

PostedJanuary 3, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Silver Spring, MD
I brought this shoe for my son for Christmas. He loves them, very comfy and I even went back to the store to get the hat to match. He'll be going back to school in style.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan Spizike - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from on location
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I'm totally in love. Will purchase again. Good quality. Exceptional shipping time.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan Spizike - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent; Great fit; Received in great condition

PostedDecember 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Capitol Heights, MD
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I ordered this product for my fiance and he loved it. The shipment was ordered on-line and it was shipped out on-time and I received it in great condition. Would definitely recommend this product.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan Spizike - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

i like the spizikes so im biased. dope color comb

PostedDecember 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
from richmond, ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I like the color combination. I also have always liked the spizikes so im biased. Make sure you get the right size, better to try on first because if too small they will dig into the bones on side of big and little toe after a while. I know because happened on first pair... after that i got a half size bigger... enjoy
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, stays clean a long time
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan Spizike - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 4, 2011
Customer Avatar
from New York
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
These shoes are awesome! I love both colors, blue and orange.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, breathable, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, creases easily, poor traction, hard to clean
+7points
9of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan Spizike - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Henrico, VA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I brought these shoes for my brother. He absolutely adores them.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jordan Spizike - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from va
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My kids love the shoes not there first pair they are so comfortable.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jordan Spizike - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Clean

PostedDecember 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from TX
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Nice shoes! Love the comfort!
Pros: good traction, lightweight, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jordan Spizike - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Husband's Christmas gift

PostedDecember 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New Castle, DE
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These Jordan's are excellent. Vibrant color and my husband loves the way they feel. He was very excited and surprised to get them for Christmas. His first pair of Jordan's ever.
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jordan Spizike - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedDecember 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from brooklyn, ny
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought this product and it was too small. It is very difficult to find the right size, no more in stock.
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jordan Spizike - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great looking shoe, son loves them

PostedDecember 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Oklahoma
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I purchased these shoes for my sons Christmas and he loves them. Good loking shoe and stylish.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jordan Spizike - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedNovember 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Trinidad
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Perfect fit.. comfort everything about this shoe is great love the elephant pint and the mixture or pink blue and grey!
Pros: doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jordan Spizike - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Killer Kicks

PostedNovember 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Ft Lauderdale, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
These sneakers are AWESOME, the do run a tiny bit small though.
Pros: stylish
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jordan Spizike - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, IL
This shoe is a must get. Im very surprised they still have almost every size almost a month after its release. They fit perfectly, so get your normal size. If you are debating on whether to get this shoe or not, take my word and get these. They look much, much better in person. Overall sick shoe!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jordan Spizike - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The shoe fits great ,

PostedNovember 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Wash DC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
The shoe is excellent just don't like tge fact thst strings start to pop out often
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
Cons: runs narrow, creases easily, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>