Customer Reviews for PUMA Fast Cat LE - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Footlocker.

PUMA Fast Cat LE - Men's

The PUMA Fast Cat Leather shoe is a new fundamental for motorsport style. The PUMA Fast Cat Leather shares its tooling from its predecessor, the Repli Cat, and features an action leather upper with perforated inlays and s mesh collar for durable style. It comes with a molded EVA midsole for comfort and rubber outsole for traction. This shoe will keep you feeling comfortable just walking down the street or going out at night. Non-removable insole. Wt. 9.5 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.214 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
11 out of 14(79%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for PUMA Fast Cat LE - Men's
Review 1 for PUMA Fast Cat LE - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedApril 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
henryhaiti
from haiti
fast shipping and handling.
Pros: lightweight, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for PUMA Fast Cat LE - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great looking and comfortable shoe !

PostedFebruary 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
bgwelder
from Racine, WI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great shoe and great service at Footlocker !!
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, comfortable
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for PUMA Fast Cat LE - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Very narrrow

PostedJanuary 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
Notmyshoe
from Louisville KY
Way to narrow of shoe. No wider size available
Pros: soft leather outside
Cons: very narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for PUMA Fast Cat LE - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quality shoe!

PostedJanuary 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
JKay08
from Pennsylvania
I was nervous buying these shoes because i have never owned Puma's. After reading reviews i decided to order a half-size up. I was very pleased when these shoes arrived. Great quality shoe with great packaging. They definitely do run 1/2 to 1 size smaller than other shoes i have owned. Overall i am more than pleased.
Pros: price, style, quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for PUMA Fast Cat LE - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Okay product but not my favorite

PostedNovember 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
tbolton
from Waterloo, ON
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Something that was difficult to tell when ordering online was how the laces and toung of the shoe effect comfort.
This isn't my favorite shoe, and if I had tried it on in a store I likely would not have bought it.
However I tried it for a couple days and got used to the loose fit and have no issues with it.
I likely would have bought another set of shoes, but the 'discomfort' wasn't worth shipping them back.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for PUMA Fast Cat LE - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great comfortable shoe

PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
gefsha
from perth, western australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I bought a size 14 for my big difficult feet. These shoes are great!! Fit really well and super comfortable, but look good... great casual shoe that doesn't look like a sneaker!
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: cannot remove inner sole
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for PUMA Fast Cat LE - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great!

PostedOctober 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
Ballamon
from Lincoln NE
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Loved it, though it was a bit too big. I assumed too large so I had to send it back for an exchange. (My normal size is 11, so I got a 12 since pumas fit small. But that was too large, and I decided I needed 11.5 instead.) moral: get 1/2 size larger than your normal size. Still waiting for them to come back.
-happy footlocker customer
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, comfortable
Cons: sizing hard to gauge
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for PUMA Fast Cat LE - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Great Looking Shoe - Very Narrow

PostedAugust 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
BrianinLA
from Los Angeles
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This shoe looks awesome, but is very narrow and tight. You'll have to stretch it out.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, easy to clean
Cons: uncomfortable, does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for PUMA Fast Cat LE - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

As expected.

PostedAugust 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from N. Cali
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I'm delighted with my purchase. Arrived on schedule, decent price, fits well, good looking, what's not to like?
Cheers!
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: none so far
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for PUMA Fast Cat LE - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes!

PostedMarch 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
Gomez
from Harrisonburg,VA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Shoes feel comfortable and simply they are great shoes I would buy another pair but in a different color!
Pros: stylish, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for PUMA Fast Cat LE - Men's
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product