Customer Reviews for PUMA Roma Basic - Men's

PUMA Roma Basic - Men's

Complete that vintage 60’s look with the PUMA Roma, a near carbon copy of the original. Features a leather, nubuck, synthetic, or canvas upper for a range of style. EVA midsole adds cushioning. Rubber outsole supplies durable traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.419 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(62 Reviews) 62
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
3
58 out of 62(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for PUMA Roma Basic - Men's
Review 1 for PUMA Roma Basic - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 12, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta,GA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Great product , I would definitely recommend this
Pros: comfortable, durable, lightweight, breathable, breaks in easy, stays clean a long time, easy to clean, cool colors, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for PUMA Roma Basic - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love them is the 5th time i get them

PostedDecember 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from managua,nicaragua
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
love them is the 5th time i get them
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, easy to clean, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for PUMA Roma Basic - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product!

PostedNovember 20, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Maple Heights, Ohio
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
My son loved these shoes!
Pros: comfortable, durable, lightweight, good ankle support, breathable, breaks in easy, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for PUMA Roma Basic - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

They're inexpensive but cheap quality

PostedNovember 5, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Astoria, NY
Still comfortable and look good though.
Pros: comfortable, lightweight
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for PUMA Roma Basic - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Ad was wrong

PostedJune 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
from columbus, ohio
i had to return this product. Your ad still says "PUMA Roma features a rich leather upper ."
This shoe has a vinyl upper. i cannot wear vinyl shoes.
you should correct your ad.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for PUMA Roma Basic - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

I had an issue with the width of the shoes.

PostedApril 14, 2015
Customer Avatar
from minnesota
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The problem with buying shoes online as one might expect is the fit, and these particular shoes were simply too narrow. I do not have a wide shoe width but I have noticed that when ever you buy import shoes the width is never normal!
Pros: lightweight
Cons: runs narrow, uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for PUMA Roma Basic - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 22, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta, Ga.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Im pleased with the product I ordered
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for PUMA Roma Basic - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

this product is decent

PostedFebruary 26, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Stone Mountain, GA
Sales or discounted items are defective items and that shouldn't be the case, besides that the product is exceptable.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for PUMA Roma Basic - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just great

PostedFebruary 17, 2015
Customer Avatar
from michigan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Just great shoe.its very comfortable and runs a bit small I usually wear 12 or 12 1/2. I ordered 13 and fits good. Very casual shoe.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, stylish, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for PUMA Roma Basic - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

A good investment for the money!

PostedJanuary 5, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Queens, NY
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I made this purchase for someone else and they stated that they were content with the product. They said they wanted something simple but affordable and these are them!
Pros: durable
Cons: not enough colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for PUMA Roma Basic - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedNovember 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Pa
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought this for my boyfriend and he has a wide foot. So not many shoes suit him well but this fit perfect on him.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for PUMA Roma Basic - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

puma is a comfortable footwear

PostedOctober 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from trinidad
Its a good buy, its a classic footwear it can fit to dry weather only because of its unique fabric material... its good!!!
Pros: lightweight, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for PUMA Roma Basic - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

As Advirtised

PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Madison, WI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shoe is exactly what it looks like. Stylish and simple.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: poor ankle support, gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for PUMA Roma Basic - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this shoe!

PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from DC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love this shoe. It is basic, yet comfortable. I have large feet, but these shoes make my feel look a lot smaller...which I love!
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for PUMA Roma Basic - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great looking at good price

PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Orlando, FL
Have only bought Nike's for the last 10 years, first non-Nike shoe I've bought in a long long time. I'm very impressed, they look great and are very comfortable. Would definitely recommend to a friend.
Pros: looks, lightweight, price
Cons: none yet- 2 weeks in
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for PUMA Roma Basic - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PUMA

PostedApril 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Forest Grove, OR
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought these for my boyfriend and, they look great, fit perfectly and are very comfortable. He has said they are the most comfortable shoes he has, he really loves them.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for PUMA Roma Basic - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bought as a gift

PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Pa.
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
the order arrived quickly and the person I bought the shoes for loved them. The size was correct and fit and appearance perfect.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, easy to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for PUMA Roma Basic - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it

PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from mauldin, sc
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love the product service and shipping
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for PUMA Roma Basic - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Puma rules!

PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Dallas, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Love the shoes.. didn't take long to arrive to my house and was able to track it the whole way to my place..
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for PUMA Roma Basic - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from cali
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Fresh goes well with a lot of outfits
Pros: lightweight, stylish, easy to clean, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>