Customer Reviews for PUMA Roma Basic - Men's

PUMA Roma Basic - Men's

Complete that vintage 60’s look with the PUMA Roma, a near carbon copy of the original. Features a leather, nubuck, synthetic, or canvas upper for a range of style. EVA midsole adds cushioning. Rubber outsole supplies durable traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.516 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(31 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
29 out of 31(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for PUMA Roma Basic - Men's
Review 1 for PUMA Roma Basic - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this shoe!

PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
LovePumas
from DC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love this shoe. It is basic, yet comfortable. I have large feet, but these shoes make my feel look a lot smaller...which I love!
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for PUMA Roma Basic - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it

PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
buckjones
from mauldin, sc
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love the product service and shipping
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for PUMA Roma Basic - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
kikdasneak
from cali
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Fresh goes well with a lot of outfits
Pros: lightweight, stylish, easy to clean, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for PUMA Roma Basic - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice

PostedFebruary 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
wicho714
from santa ana ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
shoe is really nice and easy to break in
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast, hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for PUMA Roma Basic - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bought as a gift

PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
bfam
from Pa.
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
the order arrived quickly and the person I bought the shoes for loved them. The size was correct and fit and appearance perfect.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, easy to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for PUMA Roma Basic - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Puma rules!

PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
khansta
from Dallas, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Love the shoes.. didn't take long to arrive to my house and was able to track it the whole way to my place..
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for PUMA Roma Basic - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PUMA

PostedApril 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
ShopGirl963
from Forest Grove, OR
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought these for my boyfriend and, they look great, fit perfectly and are very comfortable. He has said they are the most comfortable shoes he has, he really loves them.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for PUMA Roma Basic - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great looking at good price

PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
DealSeeker
from Orlando, FL
Have only bought Nike's for the last 10 years, first non-Nike shoe I've bought in a long long time. I'm very impressed, they look great and are very comfortable. Would definitely recommend to a friend.
Pros: looks, lightweight, price
Cons: none yet- 2 weeks in
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for PUMA Roma Basic - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Ad was wrong

PostedJune 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
billm
from columbus, ohio
i had to return this product. Your ad still says "PUMA Roma features a rich leather upper ."
This shoe has a vinyl upper. i cannot wear vinyl shoes.
you should correct your ad.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for PUMA Roma Basic - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMarch 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
MABPHONE4
from West Park FLORIDA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
not bad, the size can be wider
Pros: lightweight
Cons: runs narrow
 
My product recommendations
Nike Air Max Limitless 2 - Men's
3.7 out of 5(3)
 
 
 
Nike Tiempo Mystic IV AG - Men's
4.7 out of 5(3)
 
 
 
Inov-8 Bare-X 200 - Men's
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for PUMA Roma Basic - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
lissie
from Baltimore Maryland
Excellent fit my son says they are comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for PUMA Roma Basic - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish

PostedMay 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
AKA213
from Seattle, WA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Good light weight comfy shoe
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for PUMA Roma Basic - Men's
Based on the average of (19) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
18 out of 19 recommend this product