Customer Reviews for PUMA Roma Basic - Men's

PUMA Roma Basic - Men's

Complete that vintage 60’s look with the PUMA Roma, a near carbon copy of the original. Features a leather, nubuck, synthetic, or canvas upper for a range of style. EVA midsole adds cushioning. Rubber outsole supplies durable traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(75 Reviews) 75
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 75 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
15
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
4
70 out of 75(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for PUMA Roma Basic - Men's
Review 1 for PUMA Roma Basic - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lightweight

PostedApril 16, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta,GA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shoes are very comfortable and lightweight. They do not feel heavy on your feet as some other shoes do. I will be ordering another pair very soon. Strongly recommend!!
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for PUMA Roma Basic - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 4, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Washington DC
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love them. they are great
Pros: comfortable, durable, lightweight, breathable, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
Cons: poor ankle support, gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for PUMA Roma Basic - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit. Great price

PostedMarch 30, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Detroit, MI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great fit. Great price. Easy to care, very fashionable.
Pros: comfortable, durable, breathable, easy to clean, cool colors, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for PUMA Roma Basic - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is very light weight

PostedMarch 23, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Battle Creek, MI
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
My husband and I was looking for a shoe that was comfortable. Needed comfort, great support and most of all light weight. This shoe has everything that we were looking for. Would recommend!!!
Pros: comfortable, durable, lightweight, breathable, breaks in easy, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for PUMA Roma Basic - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great style

PostedMarch 21, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Kalamazoo,MI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Has the patent leather look of Jordans but all the style of a classic Puma-Roma which is a fashion shoe for me and this look and style can give me the option to dress it up with a little more than a pair of jeans and printed tshirt.
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, breaks in easy, stays clean a long time, easy to clean, stylish
Cons: poor ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for PUMA Roma Basic - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoes really hot

PostedMarch 10, 2016
Customer Avatar
from marcy new york
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought them for my boyfriend and he absolutely loves them wants a pair in all black now I am just waiting on money to buy more pumas
Pros: comfortable, durable, lightweight, good ankle support, breathable, breaks in easy, stays clean a long time, easy to clean, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for PUMA Roma Basic - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

THIS PRODUCT WAS WONDERFUL FOR MY SON

PostedFebruary 29, 2016
Customer Avatar
from ALEXANDRIA LA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
COMFORTABLE SHOE WITH A GREAT PRICE , WE LOVE THE STYLE OF THE SHOE
Pros: comfortable, durable, lightweight, good ankle support, breaks in easy, stays clean a long time, easy to clean, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for PUMA Roma Basic - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great value

PostedFebruary 27, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Rochester, NY
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I ordered the sneakers for my husband and he loves them.
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, runs true to size
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for PUMA Roma Basic - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 12, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta,GA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Great product , I would definitely recommend this
Pros: comfortable, durable, lightweight, breathable, breaks in easy, stays clean a long time, easy to clean, cool colors, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for PUMA Roma Basic - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love them is the 5th time i get them

PostedDecember 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from managua,nicaragua
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
love them is the 5th time i get them
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, easy to clean, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for PUMA Roma Basic - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product!

PostedNovember 20, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Maple Heights, Ohio
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
My son loved these shoes!
Pros: comfortable, durable, lightweight, good ankle support, breathable, breaks in easy, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for PUMA Roma Basic - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

They're inexpensive but cheap quality

PostedNovember 5, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Astoria, NY
Still comfortable and look good though.
Pros: comfortable, lightweight
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for PUMA Roma Basic - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Ad was wrong

PostedJune 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
from columbus, ohio
i had to return this product. Your ad still says "PUMA Roma features a rich leather upper ."
This shoe has a vinyl upper. i cannot wear vinyl shoes.
you should correct your ad.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for PUMA Roma Basic - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

I had an issue with the width of the shoes.

PostedApril 14, 2015
Customer Avatar
from minnesota
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The problem with buying shoes online as one might expect is the fit, and these particular shoes were simply too narrow. I do not have a wide shoe width but I have noticed that when ever you buy import shoes the width is never normal!
Pros: lightweight
Cons: runs narrow, uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for PUMA Roma Basic - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 22, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta, Ga.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Im pleased with the product I ordered
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for PUMA Roma Basic - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

this product is decent

PostedFebruary 26, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Stone Mountain, GA
Sales or discounted items are defective items and that shouldn't be the case, besides that the product is exceptable.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for PUMA Roma Basic - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just great

PostedFebruary 17, 2015
Customer Avatar
from michigan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Just great shoe.its very comfortable and runs a bit small I usually wear 12 or 12 1/2. I ordered 13 and fits good. Very casual shoe.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, stylish, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for PUMA Roma Basic - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

A good investment for the money!

PostedJanuary 5, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Queens, NY
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I made this purchase for someone else and they stated that they were content with the product. They said they wanted something simple but affordable and these are them!
Pros: durable
Cons: not enough colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for PUMA Roma Basic - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedNovember 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Pa
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought this for my boyfriend and he has a wide foot. So not many shoes suit him well but this fit perfect on him.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for PUMA Roma Basic - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

puma is a comfortable footwear

PostedOctober 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from trinidad
Its a good buy, its a classic footwear it can fit to dry weather only because of its unique fabric material... its good!!!
Pros: lightweight, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>