Customer Reviews for Reebok Workout Mid - Men's

Reebok Workout Mid - Men's

The Reebok Workout Mid is part of their "Always Classic Collection." It offers a full-grain leather upper with an EVA midsole for cushioning and support and a high-abrasion rubber outsole for durability. Non-removable insole. Wt. 14.3 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(35 Reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
25 out of 27(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Reebok Workout Mid - Men's
Review 1 for Reebok Workout Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

The front leather of the shoes is extremely soft!!

PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Newport News VA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shoe is great for the summer. My only complaint would be; the leather is extremely soft and wrinkles very easy after one or two days of wearing the shoes.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: runs narrow, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Reebok Workout Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe for the "old school ".

PostedJanuary 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Oklahoma
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I'm from the old school and I only like the old school apparel. This is a great shoe for dinosaurs like me.
Pros: comfortable, good ankle support
Cons: not very stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Reebok Workout Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

too narrow

PostedApril 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Brooklyn,NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Non-durable,uncomfortable, not very stylish
Cons: uncomfortable, not very stylish, non-durable
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Reebok Workout Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Idaho
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Use for work, and perform as desired. this is third pr for this purpose.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Reebok Workout Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Classic Ree's

PostedOctober 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Kuwait
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Exellent casual shoe for any type of sport or casual cloths you wear.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Reebok Workout Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

don't get any better

PostedJune 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Baltimore
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Timeless classic you can go wrong works well with sports gear and jeans looks good today as they looked in the 90s always dope !
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Reebok Workout Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Original design

PostedApril 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Athens, GR
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I like Reebok for original design and colors for every style, very comfortable
Difficult to find all available models of this brand in the local market
Pros: lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, good ankle support, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Reebok Workout Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great classic..fix the soft top though

PostedDecember 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
from jersey,nj
I love these shoes wear them to work all the time..but they need to fix the soft tops in the front with some thing on the inside so the shoe won't crease as easily..
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Reebok Workout Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Mid-cut shoe helps with stability.

PostedJune 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Kansas City, Ks.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I need the stability of a mid-cut shoe to keep my ankles strong. I do a lot of walking and this shoe fits well and wears very comfortably.
Pros: breaks in easy, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Reebok Workout Mid - Men's
Based on the average of (26) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
17 out of 18 recommend this product