Customer Reviews for Reebok Classic Leather - Women's

Reebok Classic Leather - Women's

Never go out of style. Soft garment leather upper gives you superior comfort. Die-cut EVA midsole provides lightweight cushioning. Molded PU sockliner adds comfort and durability. 
Average Customer Rating:
3.63 / 5
3.6
 / 
5
(54 Reviews) 54
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
12
31 out of 48(65%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Reebok Classic Leather - Women's
Review 1 for Reebok Classic Leather - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

delivery issue

PostedJuly 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
leftylefty
from new york city
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I am always satisfied with product rebok classics. Thats my favorite sneaker of choice. Buying on-line seems to be the best avenue of choice as far as making a purchase. I find it very hard to buy in the outside stores. so the product i love.....But i have a problem with the last purchase i received as far as the time it took to receive two pair of these sneakers. EXTREMLY long. I feel i should have been conpensated for the length of time it took for me to receive my package.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, durable, comfortable, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast, runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Reebok Classic Leather - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
monalisa1
from norfolk va
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love footlocker. I wish the store had more women shoes, but over all I love footlocker and my shoes.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast, not enough colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Reebok Classic Leather - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these sneakers!!

PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
VickiLovesKitty
from Mass
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have been wearing these sneakers for years and I love them.
Pros: lightweight, durable, comfortable
Cons: not enough colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Reebok Classic Leather - Women's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

used to be good

PostedOctober 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
jsjs
from ma
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
not the same classic reebok. No bounce, no strength
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Reebok Classic Leather - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable Shoe

PostedJune 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
Sneakteach
from Savannah, Georgia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
These shoes are comfortable, light in weight, and ideal for exercising!
Pros: lightweight, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Reebok Classic Leather - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfort & style

PostedApril 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
2606
from Yonkers, New York
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I shopped on line for these sneakers for the first time since I've been wearing them. The reason is I ran into some complications at the store in Yonkers were I usually shop. The salesperson was rude, unhelpful, & just really turned me off. I think I will shop on line from now on. It was easier than going to the store.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Reebok Classic Leather - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
Tchr43
from Edina, MN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love these shoes. They are the only ones I wear!
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Reebok Classic Leather - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
NSNewfie
from Canada
I purchased this product for:myself
Awesome shoe, very comfortable and durable!!!!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Reebok Classic Leather - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe for everyday use, classy looking

PostedJanuary 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
buyer101
from Albuquerque, New Mexico
I love this shoe, I wear either the white or black version most days.
It lasts a long time and holds up well
Thank you for providing this product on your web site!
Pros: well built, looks good with most pants, lasts a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Reebok Classic Leather - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good sneaker

PostedJanuary 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
FastWalker
from Australia
Very happy with this classic sneaker, and with its speedy delivery. The cushioning inside the shoe on the sole not quite as comfortable as my last pair (10 years ago!), but nevertheless I am happy with it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Reebok Classic Leather - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My daughters favorite shoe at a reasonable priceI

PostedDecember 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
Happyshop6
from New Castle De
iI highly recommend this store if you are looking for top quality shoes at reasonable prices .I purchased them for my daughter,she absolutely loves them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Reebok Classic Leather - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great sneaker

PostedNovember 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
meme3000
from binghamton
I just wish it wasn't so hard to find these sneakers
Pros: good
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Reebok Classic Leather - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedNovember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
shoesrock
from Louisville KY
If it ain't broke don't fix it! The tongue is longer and cuts in to your ankle...there are no innersoles and it fits differently. I have worn these shoes for years and loved them..please leave well enough alone and go back to the old way!!!!!!!!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Reebok Classic Leather - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
Margo
from Idaho
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
website is very easy to pick out the right product
Pros: easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Reebok Classic Leather - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
badrapp
from staten island,ny
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
great for work especially if your on your feet all day
Pros: stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Reebok Classic Leather - Women's
Based on the average of (39) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
17 out of 33 recommend this product