Customer Reviews for Reebok Classic Leather - Men's

Reebok Classic Leather - Men's

The Reebok Classic Leather is a timeless style that's perfect for casual wear. It features a leather upper, non-removable insole and a rubber sole. Wt. 11.8 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(46 Reviews) 46
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
38 out of 42(90%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Reebok Classic Leather - Men's
Review 1 for Reebok Classic Leather - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
hydepark
from Chicago, IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Everything is fine except the laces are a little too short.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Reebok Classic Leather - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

contempt

PostedMarch 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
Jpena305
from Tampa, Florida
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Im very pleased with sneaker Reebok Classics are one my favorite sneaker to buy very comfortable will recommend and the delivery was on time as said to be . Happy Customer
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Reebok Classic Leather - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Simplicity makes this a great shoe.

PostedOctober 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
Swaz
from Bay Area, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Simplicity makes this a great shoe. It's hard to find plain black Reebok Classics in retail stores, so I'm glad they can still be found online. Because I work in a professional environment, I can't wear flashy sneakers to work. However, I can wear black Reebok Classics which are much more comfortable than dress shoes.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
Cons: not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Reebok Classic Leather - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Most comfortable shoes.

PostedSeptember 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
georgeofthejungle
from Detroit, MI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shoes are the ones I come back to when I realize all the others don't fit as well.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Reebok Classic Leather - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
Pezz
from New York, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
They are called classics for a reason, I am not the only one I know who would only buy this product. I have been wearing them for years and would not buy any other brand. Do not change them for any reason they are the best!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Reebok Classic Leather - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not the Reebok Classic of yesterday.

PostedJune 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
kmcsvc
from Beckley, WV
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have weakened feet and ankles, and always loved these shoes because they held my feet firmly, had a good, high, arch-supporting insole, and generally gave my feet great support. These had a flat insole, the shoes provided very poor foot support, and I had to send them back. I've been hearing that Reebok is discontinuing these, and it mystifies me. These were great shoes, the best ones I ever wore. Why get rid of perfection?
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Reebok Classic Leather - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedMarch 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
parkej
from Cincinnati,Ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
These shoe are uncomfortable.
Pros: durable, stays clean a long time
Cons: runs narrow, uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Reebok Classic Leather - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Shoe ever!

PostedJanuary 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jimshoe
from St Louis, MO
I have worn this model shoe for the past 26 years and don't know what I would do if it was not available. My wife and I use them for jogging and I also use mine for general use. They always fit and feel comfortable from day-one. My wife used hers for the first time on our honeymoon in London and we have been fans of the Classic since.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Reebok Classic Leather - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The right shoe for casual dress.

PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
Vegas
from Wellsboro, PA
The low shoe is a departure from the mid-hikers I usually wear with work clothes or sporting events. These shoes can be worn with casual dress outfits because of their great looks while still offering rugged sport shoe performance.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Reebok Classic Leather - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice pair of shoes

PostedSeptember 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
cjlmg
from Nashville, TN
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Good shoes but a little narrow so had to send them back and get
a l/2 size larger. These fit well. Good customer service. Received 2nd
pair very timely.
Pros: breaks in easy, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Reebok Classic Leather - Men's
Based on the average of (36) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
30 out of 32 recommend this product