Customer Reviews for Reebok ZigNano Fly 2 - Women's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Footlocker.

Reebok ZigNano Fly 2 - Women's

Reebok’s low-profile ZigNano™ midsole/outsole lends itself to high-performance running or training. This means quicker response but not without the comfort of a great deal of cushioning. Main Features Weight: 9 ounces (Women’s size 7) Women’s version is built on a narrower, B-width last. Zigzag outsole is designed to increase energy return. Low-profile ZigNano™ design adds mobility. Removable polyurethane sockliner accommodates orthotics. Additional Information Introduced in January 2012, the Reebok women’s ZigNano Fly 2 running shoe is equipped with a low-profile Zig outsole that cuts weight and provides a firmer foundation and increases responsiveness. This makes the ZigNano perfect for performance running or training. A large mesh panel on the upper keeps feet cool during workouts but also lends to comfort and fit. Flex grooves throughout the lightweight-foam outsole contribute to natural flexibility, and carbon rubber on the heel crash pad contributes to the shoe’s traction. While many outsoles return energy vertically, Reebok designed its ZigNano outsole to return energy along the length of the shoe to help propel the runner forward. The less wear and tear on the legs, Reebok reasons, the longer a run or workout can last.
Average Customer Rating:
4.161 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(31 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
26 out of 31(84%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Reebok ZigNano Fly 2 - Women's
Review 1 for Reebok ZigNano Fly 2 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedApril 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
Simm
from Jamaica
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Got these about 2 weeks ago and have used almost every day since. VERY comfy and light. I also like that the open weave material at the front of the shoe acts provides ventilation while running. I have an old knee and heel injury so I normally have to use insoles and a heel cushion but I haven't needed either with these Zigs.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Reebok ZigNano Fly 2 - Women's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

All style, no support.

PostedMay 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
CuteCustomer
Cute wiggly bottom, but shoe inside had no support. Even with my orthotics, the shoe was uncomfortable and flat inside. Also the squiggle bottoms left my carpets with ridge marks everywhere i walked.
Pros: cute style
Cons: poor arch support, uncomfortable, poor cushioning
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Reebok ZigNano Fly 2 - Women's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Quality has gone down

PostedApril 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
TB199
from Rochester, NY
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
This is the third pair of Zig shoes that we have purchased based on our prior positive experiences using them. Unfortunately, something has changed as this pair exhibited a "squeak" constantly when walking, leading to the impression that it had defective construction. Returned to store since they were not wearable.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Reebok ZigNano Fly 2 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable fitting shoe

PostedJune 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
Stacysgymshoes
from Dallas, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I purchased my normal shoe size. Was worried it was too small at first but overall its good. I know a size bigger would be too big but It does run slightly small but I would still order your normal size. Quick fast shipment. Overall Im happy with my purchase. Love that they are lightweight too
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Reebok ZigNano Fly 2 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

super comfy

PostedMay 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
eliivan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I struggle with finding shoes all the time, they are always super tight. These were kinda snug in the beginning but after a day they were fine. Very light, comfortable and cute.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Reebok ZigNano Fly 2 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedMay 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
GoGoZigNano
from Corpus Christi, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very comfortable. The soles are almost gel like - definitly good for long runs. I have also found them to have good traction. Would recommend.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Reebok ZigNano Fly 2 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
squirrell
from marinette, wi
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
awsome shoes. no breaking them in-fit is perfect. love my zigs!!!
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Reebok ZigNano Fly 2 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

love it.

PostedMay 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
thomps
from south sioux city, ne
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Fits nicely. It hugs your heel and has a good arch.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, comfortable, breathable
Cons: poor cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Reebok ZigNano Fly 2 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this shoe

PostedApril 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
Rena5
from Montpelier, VA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great shoe !!! So comfortable. Good looking also.
Pros: lightweight, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Reebok ZigNano Fly 2 - Women's
Based on the average of (22) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
19 out of 22 recommend this product