Customer Reviews for ASICS® Gel - Neo33 - Women's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Footlocker.

ASICS® Gel - Neo33 - Women's

The ASICS® GEL-Neo33™ is a high-performing running shoe solution for runners demanding mild stability executed in a completely new way. Open mesh encompasses the majority of the upper and offers breathability to keep the foot cool. PHF™ (Personalized Heel Fit) is a two-layer memory foam lining in the heel collar which creates a personalized fit. ComforDry® sockliner is made from an anti bacterial material that not only reduces odor and moisture but also provides additional cushioning. Rearfoot and forefoot Gel® Cushioning System attenuates shock. Guidance Line is a vertical flex groove component of IGS® and is primarily articulated in the forefoot to improve gait efficiency. DuoMax® Support System is located in the medial midfoot and is designed to reduce excess pronation. Impact Guidance System (IGS®) enhances the foot's natural gait. ASICS® High Abrasion Rubber (AHAR®) is located in the heel and offers exceptional durability. Removable insole. Wt. 8.5 oz. This product can be shipped to US addresses ONLY.
Average Customer Rating:
4.64 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(25 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
23 out of 25(92%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for ASICS® Gel - Neo33 - Women's
Review 1 for ASICS® Gel - Neo33 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So much comfort

PostedFebruary 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
EFord
from Rockford, IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
This is my first pair of Asics. The comfort and support of them are amazing. I'm new to running, but I can tell a difference in how my feet feel. The size 11 is true to size. The colors are bright and vibrant. I have gotten a lot of compliments on them. This won't be my last pair of Asics, either.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ASICS® Gel - Neo33 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Fit - Great Cushion

PostedJanuary 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
GymMom
from Toronto, ON
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
This product was very hard to find. Well worth the effort as the flexibility and durability is excellent. There is enough stability and cushion for running long distances, great purchase.
Pros: lightweight, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ASICS® Gel - Neo33 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It's comfortable, soft and very lightweight.

PostedDecember 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
Yvette
from Chicago, IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
The colors look great together, but more importantly, it is very light, excellent cushioning and has support throughout the foot.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ASICS® Gel - Neo33 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
Kavita
from Trinidad
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I loved this shoe. It was very comfortable and i also loved the colours
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ASICS® Gel - Neo33 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

"very comfortable and stylish"

PostedApril 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
FitMom
from Canton, MA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
These are my favorite sneakers by far!!! I bought the hot pink one's with the cool blue on the bottom. I get stopped all the time, people will say, "i love your sneakers", where did you buy them? All ages stop me...NOt only are the most comfortable shoe but fun looking too for the spring/summer...I think they run on the bigger , and I think they have already stretched out a little since I bought them a few weeks ago, so I bought a size smaller, the width is perfect for me, I need it wider in my bunion area and its perfect!!! I am hoping that they come out with them in black, red and white!! or "design a pair" in this style!!! "Thank you Asics"
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for ASICS® Gel - Neo33 - Women's
Based on the average of (20) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
18 out of 20 recommend this product