Customer Reviews for adidas Vigor TR 2 - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Footlocker.

adidas Vigor TR 2 - Men's

The adidas Vigor TR 2 trail running shoe features a two-layer mesh upper that provides support for sure-footed stability. Mesh underlay offers comfort and breathability. Injected EVA midsole adds long term, lightweight cushioning. TRAXION® gives maximum grip in all directions. adiWEAR® outsole gives best durability in high-wear areas. Wt. 12.6 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.462 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 out of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for adidas Vigor TR 2 - Men's
Review 1 for adidas Vigor TR 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

stylish, comfortable

PostedMay 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Florida
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Very stylish, great color combinations, comfortable to wear all day. Great overall shoe
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas Vigor TR 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great buy for the money

PostedAugust 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Culpeper Va
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Bought the Adidas Vigor TR 2 for my 16 year old son. Right away he said they were perfect. He wares them to school and are very comfortable. The cushioning is outstanding. He is 6 feet at 175. Thank you.
Only thing I would change is the shipping. Shipping took longer due to the fact it went from UPS to US mail service. Would just like to have UPS deliver.
Pros: lightweight, durable, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas Vigor TR 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable.

PostedSeptember 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Easton,PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I am very pleased with my new shoes. I think I should have gotten the lighter grey ones though. I even went and got my daughter a pair when it was time for new shoes for fall. She got the light purple ones and loves them. I think adidas shoes last longer and are more comfortable. They are all I buy now.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas Vigor TR 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nice look good finish

PostedOctober 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
from São Paulo - Brazil
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
has a very nice look and seems to be very confortable, the only problem was that acoording to the size number it was a little small. hope it will stretch a little while ité beening used.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas Vigor TR 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedJanuary 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Canada
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
As advertised these fit as I would expect.
Good solid shoe. Has performed great on three outdoor runs so far.
Pros: comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for adidas Vigor TR 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shoe is an all around day to day shoe

PostedAugust 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Hanson, ky
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My son likes the comfort this shoe gives him for day to day routines.
Pros: lightweight, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for adidas Vigor TR 2 - Men's
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
7 out of 7 recommend this product