Customer Reviews for Jordan CP3.V - Boys' Preschool

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Footlocker.

Jordan CP3.V - Boys' Preschool

The Jordan CP3.V is the next installment in Chris Paul's signature shoe line, offering the same luxury style and excellent performance as his previous shoes, but with updated technology and style. The CP3.V is made with a leather upper with a pull tab for ease of entry and a cupsole midsole for heel protection. The finishing feature is a green rubber outsole for traction.
Average Customer Rating:
3.833 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
9 out of 12(75%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Jordan CP3.V - Boys' Preschool
Review 1 for Jordan CP3.V - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super nice!

PostedFebruary 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Texas
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I purchased these for my 9 year old. He was excited when he received his new CP3's. He says they fit great, and I think they look great, too! The shoelaces seem a little hard to keep tied though.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan CP3.V - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Cheapest Jordan's

PostedFebruary 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Massachusetts
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I always buy Jordan's for my sons, these are by far the most cheaply made Jordan's ever! SOOOOOOO disappointed, every thing about these are so cheap down to the laces that are impossible to keep tied :(
Pros: easy to clean
Cons: uncomfortable, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan CP3.V - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son loves his sneakers!

PostedMarch 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Boston MA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I liked the appearance online and most of all my son loved them in person! They're easy to clean also. Use a warm cloth and they're good as new!
Pros: doesn't crease, durable, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan CP3.V - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Jordons

PostedMarch 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Columbia, MD
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My 7 year old. Loves theses shoes. They look great on his feet!
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Jordan CP3.V - Boys' Preschool
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
6 out of 8 recommend this product