Customer Reviews for Nike Pro 2.5" Compression Shorts - Women's

Nike Pro 2.5" Compression Shorts - Women's

The Nike Pro Compression Short is an engineered stretch, body-fitting first layer. Dynamic fit and superior technical fabrics provide optimal ventilation and moisture management. Strategically designed seams offer enhanced comfort for performance. Dri-FIT® 82% polyester/18% spandex with 100% Dri-FIT® polyester gusset. 2.5" inseam. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.685 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(73 Reviews) 73
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 73 reviews
5 stars
57
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
71 out of 73(97%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 7 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Pro 2.5" Compression Shorts - Women's
Review 1 for Nike Pro 2.5" Compression Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These shorts are the best

PostedAugust 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from canada
User submitted photo
I love NIKE everything, Nike Pro shorts are my favorite thing to work out in, they fit like a glove, super comfortable for cardio as well and they come in so many awesome prints, sizes and styles. :) Plus they make my booty look great!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Pro 2.5" Compression Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

looks good and feels comfortable.washes well

PostedSeptember 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Grand Rapids, MI
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My daughters use these for high school volleyball. They were told at last minute to buy this very style. Because I was unsure of sizes and in a time crunch I ordered 1 xs, 2 sm, 2 med. I am returning the 1 xs as they run VERY true to size. They wash easily and look nice after several washings already. i expect them to endure an entire volleyball season and then some. I was extremely grateful to have ordered them and paid a little extra for a faster shipping. The timing from Foot Locker was efficient. I would order from Foot Locker again without hesitation.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable, terrific appearance
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Pro 2.5" Compression Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

exact color and size, comfortable also

PostedAugust 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Fayetteville, AR
I couldn't find the red Nike Pro shorts at other stores. My grand-daughter looked on- line at Foot Locker, and found the exact ones she needed for cheerleading practice at the Gym that she does competition cheer for.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Pro 2.5" Compression Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Short for Workouts!!!

PostedJune 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Canada
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
These Shorts are great! They really don't ride up like other shorts, I'm really happy with the products and now have 4 pairs! Only complaint not enough colours in all the sizes in shock haha
Great for running, weights, sports, and even biking.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, durable, comfortable, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Pro 2.5" Compression Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love my shorts!

PostedMarch 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Illinois
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I use these shorts for my kickboxing workouts and I love them! if you are not comfortable in short shorts I would not suggest these because they are very short. However I did see that they make them with a 5inch inseam also (these shorts are a 2.5 inseam). Over all, a wonderful buy!
Pros: high performance, lightweight, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Pro 2.5" Compression Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT SHORTS

PostedDecember 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Florida
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
These shorts are my daughter's favorites. She loves the fabric: very comfortable , loves the style and how they fit her.
Pros: lightweight, high performance, comfortable, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Pro 2.5" Compression Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from kansas
ordered for xmas gift shipping was quick and free and size chart was right on....
Will order more great for cheer, exercise or wearing around house.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Pro 2.5" Compression Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Ohio
These things are great! They are extremely comfortable and they don't ride up.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Pro 2.5" Compression Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is great

PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Akron, OH
This product fits comfortably, feels great to workout in and I absolutely love it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Pro 2.5" Compression Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BIKE SHORTS

PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
from WEYMOUTH,MA.
I LOVE THEM.VERY COMFORTABLE AND STRECHY
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Pro 2.5" Compression Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I liked the way you could get the colors to match

PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from st. louis
Workmanship is excellent. It is a gift for my granddaughter and I would not hesitate to buy from you again
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Pro 2.5" Compression Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
from chicago, il
Purchased for my daughter to go over her swim suit for gym. Perfect fit!. She loves them
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Pro 2.5" Compression Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love Nike Pro compression shorts!!!!!!

PostedJuly 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Hornell, Ny
I am a cheerleader/Gymnast and I wear them every day! They are good for stretching, running, jumping, tumbling, stunting, ect. In other words they let your body move, and move with your body instead of against it! I will never buy anything but Nike Pro compression shorts ever again! I love them <3
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Pro 2.5" Compression Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fabric

PostedSeptember 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from upland, CA
I love them! very comfy and all the girls in my track team were jealous
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Pro 2.5" Compression Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I love it

PostedOctober 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Florida
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I am 5'6" and my weight is 127 lbs, I asked before for size medium but it was too big so I have to changed for an small and They look very hot in my body and I love it!!
Pros: high performance, lightweight, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Pro 2.5" Compression Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

size

PostedMay 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Mt.vernon,il
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Love but do run small so if not sure size go the larger end
Pros: high performance, lightweight, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Pro 2.5" Compression Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really happy with this purchase.

PostedMay 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Nassau, Bahamas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Love the fit and feel of comfort it gives me.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, breathable
Cons: the swoosh wears away
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Pro 2.5" Compression Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Knightsville, IN.
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
2 / 5
2 / 5
The shorts are good quality and my granddaughter will love them.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Pro 2.5" Compression Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
from 02061
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
great fit! My daughter states they are very comfortable
Pros: lightweight, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Pro 2.5" Compression Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I am recomend to buy this product

PostedSeptember 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
from lakeland Fl
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
It is very comfortable. I love it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>