Customer Reviews for Reebok Princess - Women's

Reebok Princess - Women's

This divine sneaker surrounds your foot with instant comfort. Synthetic leather upper with soft terry lining absorbs moisture. Padded foam sockliner and the EVA midsole provides additional cushioning. High-abrasion rubber outsole delivers traction and durability.
Average Customer Rating:
3.832 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
(304 Reviews) 304
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 304 reviews
5 stars
176
4 stars
37
3 stars
13
2 stars
20
1 star
58
148 out of 232(64%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Reebok Princess - Women's
Review 1 for Reebok Princess - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my favorite sneaker in the world

PostedJanuary 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
wreathlady
from port orange, florida
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
thank you for sending my shoes so quickly, I have been wearing this same princess for 25 years, please don't ever quit selling them.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Reebok Princess - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just right

PostedDecember 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
TMOz
from Victoria, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
This product is exactly as I ordered, right fit, comfortable and light on my feet. The shoe is plain and unassuming but looks smart.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
Cons: poor ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Reebok Princess - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes

PostedDecember 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
SuziQ
from Indpls., IN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have purchased these shoes the last 5 years at a other retail outlet who no longer carries them, I was so happy to find them at Foot Locker they will be my one stop shop from now on. I use them at work and find them very comfortable for the hours I spend on my feet.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Reebok Princess - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

This style fits my requirement to a shoelift

PostedFebruary 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
smile4u
from oconomowoc,wi
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
only style I can find that is able to get a shoelift on the bottom.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Reebok Princess - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love them

PostedFebruary 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
Nesha
from Waterford
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
love'm I love these shoes
Pros: lightweight, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Reebok Princess - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfty and very stylish

PostedFebruary 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
DanniLynn
from Chattanooga , tn
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Great choice and the price put the cherry on top
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Reebok Princess - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My favorite shoe

PostedJanuary 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
seniorlady
from state of Washington
Please ask Reebok to keep making this shoe. It is my favorite for many purposes--light exercise, walking, everyday casual.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Reebok Princess - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super comfy

PostedJanuary 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
Simm
from Jamaica
These shoes are so comfortable. I love the retro style and they come with an additional pair of laces. I got the royal blue with the yellow highlight and got blue and yellow laces, that was unexpected and pretty cool !!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Reebok Princess - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Perfect for waitresses or those on their feet alot

PostedDecember 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
pawpaw491
from Valdosta, Georgia 31601
User submitted photo
Love the Princess Classic because it is made w/o the band or stiches going across the toe area. However, I do have a problem about two items conscerning the Princess Classic and they are:
1. My local stores in Valdosta, Georgia do NOT keep them in stock at the 8-12W or XW size.
2. Store in my local area do not stock the colors black & white.
P.S. Cost to the customer could stand to be reduced $10.00pr.
Pros: excellent style & fit, great arch fit, no seam at the toe
Cons: cost needs to be lower, use time is very short, back upper wares out quickly, inside comfort soul flattens too soon
 
My product recommendations
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Reebok Princess - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect show, perfect fit.

PostedNovember 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
AuntMarti
from Colorado Springs
I was very pleased with the quilt service from Foot Locker. The shoes were very well packaged.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Reebok Princess - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Favorite style

PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
ComfortableShopper
from Missouri
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This is my favorite shoe to wear while shopping and allows me to be more comfortable while on my feet longer
Pros: breaks in easy, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Reebok Princess - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Could not get a size that fit properly

PostedOctober 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
Alginking
from Westfield, NJ
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I ordered 2 times and had to return both pair because they were too tight (narrow) for the lady for whom I ordered them. Unfortunately they only come in one width and both 8.5 and 9 sizes were too narrow for her feet.
Pros: stylish
Cons: too narrow not enough widths available
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Reebok Princess - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the product

PostedOctober 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
JanS
from Phoenix, AZ
Thank you for still making and selling the Princess ladies shoe. I love it!!!
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Reebok Princess - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I like the features of this product

PostedAugust 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
TBLCK
from Bowie, MD
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I've worn this product for many years and I keep coming back. It looks good on my feet, fits well, is very comfortable, and lasts long through the wear and tear I can put on a shoe like this.
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Reebok Princess - Women's
Based on the average of (290) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
134 out of 218 recommend this product