Customer Reviews for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi - Boys' Grade School

adidas Originals Hard Court Hi - Boys' Grade School

The adidas Originals Hard Court gives a generous nod to the inherent adidas basketball heritage, offering a premium leather, suede or nylon upper, a rubber sole and classic colorways.
Average Customer Rating:
4.643 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(28 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
28 out of 28(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi - Boys' Grade School
Review 1 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cute shoes

PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Menomonie, wi
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
She was happy with what she ordered, they were exactly as described. She wears them everyday and kids tell her they love them.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bright and Vibrant

PostedJune 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Chitown
My soon to be 9 year old son was delighted to put theses funky pair of shoes on. The colors are bright yet appropriate for tuff boys. I do worry about the white bottom because he doesn't think twice about walking through a puddle of water.
Pros: doesn't crease, cool colors, comfortable, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very nice

PostedMarch 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
from san bernardino ca
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shoes were actually for my 7 year old son. He picked them out and loves them. My only concern is them falling apart but we'll have to wait and see. They are very nice and we both think they look slick as hek.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, runs true to size
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Choice

PostedFebruary 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I bought these shoes for my 12 year old daughter and she loved them! She receives numerous compliments when wearing the shoes! It's the first time we have ever agreed when it comes to fashion..so it was the perfect choice!
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very Nice but.....

PostedApril 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
The day I got it, i was going some where so I wore them....and they creased a lot
Pros: breaks in easy, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, creases easily
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

A decent, durable sneaker

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Columbus, ohio
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Priced nice, decent shoe. A classic!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, durable, easy to clean
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedApril 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Richmond,va
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shoe is comfortable and cute. It just creases easily, like too easily. So, I wouldnt recommend them for children .
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable
Cons: creases easily
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from York, PA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Excellent shoes. My son loves them.
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedOctober 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Baltimore,md
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
The description of the shoe is incorrect it states Craft Green/Black/Shift Grey, but that's not the color of the shoe in the picture! the real color is BLACK/COLLEGIATE PURPLE!!! My child loved the style so we kept it.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi - Boys' Grade School
Based on the average of (19) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
19 out of 19 recommend this product