Customer Reviews for Nike Air Foamposite Pro - Men's

Nike Air Foamposite Pro - Men's

The Nike Air Foamposite Pro is a classic Nike basketball model that still maintains a space-age feel despite the advances in both the design and technology of basketball sneakers. The Air Foamposite One features a foamposite upper, a Zoom Air™ unit, inner bootie construction, a polyurethane midsole and a translucent rubber outsole that provides superior traction on the hardwood. Wt. 18.1 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.729 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(440 Reviews) 440
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 440 reviews
5 stars
354
4 stars
68
3 stars
9
2 stars
3
1 star
6
428 out of 440(97%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
29 Questions | 29 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Foamposite Pro - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Air Foamposite Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Sneakers!

PostedDecember 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Oakwood,Ga.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I love these kicks really are so comfortables and pretty nice!!!!!
Pros: good traction, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: poor ankle support
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Foamposite Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I LOVE FOAMPOSITES

PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
from BRONX NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
ITS THE MOST SNEAKER I BUY RIGHT NOW, A LOT OF PEOPLE ARE STARTING TO COMPLAIN ABOUT THE COLORS AND THE STYLE SAYING THEY ARE DOING TO MUCH TO THE SNEAKER NOW, THAT IS TRUE, BUT IF YOU LOVE THE SNEAKER YOU LOVE THE STYLE
DJ DOUBLE D
BRONX NY
Pros: doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, comfortable
Cons: hard to clean
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Foamposite Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Greatness

PostedSeptember 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Houston,TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Love at first sight just might be a understatement for me. The weatherman theme is truly one of the creative sneaker to release. Also, if the look of the sneaker isn't a plus to human eye then the comfortable fit of the foamposties is really amazing for anyone. The weathermans are one of my favorite pick ups this year.
Pros: doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
Cons: heavy
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Foamposite Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Received dirty kicks!

PostedApril 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Cleveland, Oh
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I collect and wear allot of shoes! I really only collect shoes that I feel are unique for the my collection.
I recently picked up the All White Nike Foamposite 1's.
Upon receiving the foamposites I opened the box to inspect the shoes and found that inside on the side walls of both shoes there were what looked like dirt marks. Wasn't planning on wearing them either.
I was very unhappy as you could imagine and expected to receive the shoe in mint condition especially a highly anticipated release such as this one. Sure hope that someone checks the product before sending them out in the future.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast
-4points
1of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Foamposite Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

exelent product.

PostedJuly 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
from new york
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Very good.it was hard to get a pair of foamposites ,but footlocker always rocks.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Foamposite Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from West union, Oh
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
My son is obsessed with shoes, and these are by far his favorite, he is a shoe collector.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Foamposite Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wet

PostedDecember 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
from San Francisco, CA
User submitted photo
These shoes are so sick. Super comfortable and never crease. Nike need to improve the box for Foamposites. For such an expensive shoe I expect a nice box.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Foamposite Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from louisiana
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
I really like the fit and the comfort of this shoe. Get a lot of complements on this style.
Pros: doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Foamposite Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love my sneakers

PostedMarch 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Bronx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
I love foamposites i think footlocker should always have them thank you
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Foamposite Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Rockville Centre, NY
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
I got these sneakers for my son for Christmas..."He Loves Them"...Foamposites are a GREAT Nike sneaker.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Foamposite Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Staten island new york
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
Would love to hav in other colorz but limited!!
Pros: good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time
Cons: not breathable
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Air Foamposite Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Worth the trouble

PostedMarch 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from New Mexico
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
Although the process of getting these shoes for my husband was an arduous one (all of the shoes were "in other people's carts" as soon as I was able to press the add to cart button), I am so glad I stuck with it, I pressed the add to cart button for 17mins before I was able to actually add the shoe successfully. We are from the DMV, but live in New Mexico b/c I'm in the military...there are no stores close enough to get these when they are released so I am so thankful we had the choice of getting them online. He absolutely loved them and wants me to stay up again for another release. We'll have to see about that!! LOL
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Air Foamposite Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Shoe

PostedJuly 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
from M-Town
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
Awesome shoe and a must have in anyone's collection!!!
Pros: good traction, lightweight, durable, comfortable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Air Foamposite Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Looks good feels better

PostedApril 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Tucson AZ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
For the price Nike offers a shoe that fits and looks perfect
Pros: cool colors, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, heavy, runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Air Foamposite Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedFebruary 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Providence, RI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
Great shoe, great release
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, easy to clean, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Air Foamposite Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit. Light weight and comfortable.

PostedNovember 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Laurinburg, NC
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
The shipping was fast. Easy to order and many sizes were available. Great product.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Air Foamposite Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Pennsylvania
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I only got them because my girlfriend got them .
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Air Foamposite Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT GIFT

PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Arlington, TX
GOT THIS FOR MY STEPSON'S 16TH BDAY. HE LOVES IT BUT THEN AGAIN HE'S A SHOEHEAD!
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, cool colors, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Air Foamposite Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Union City, CA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
He love's his shoe's! I am going to purchase me a pair!
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Air Foamposite Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

loving the foams

PostedNovember 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Baltimore Md
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I was extremely pleased with these I kind of slacked off buying them because all these crazy colors waves they be having but I just had to have them even brought a second pair for the wife lol
Pros: easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>