Customer Reviews for Nike Air Foamposite Pro - Men's

Nike Air Foamposite Pro - Men's

The Nike Air Foamposite Pro is a classic Nike basketball model that still maintains a space-age feel despite the advances in both the design and technology of basketball sneakers. The Air Foamposite One features a foamposite upper, a Zoom Air™ unit, inner bootie construction, a polyurethane midsole and a translucent rubber outsole that provides superior traction on the hardwood. Wt. 18.1 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.726 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(419 Reviews) 419
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 419 reviews
5 stars
337
4 stars
64
3 stars
9
2 stars
3
1 star
6
407 out of 419(97%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
20 Questions | 21 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Foamposite Pro - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Air Foamposite Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
RachelBest
from West union, Oh
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
My son is obsessed with shoes, and these are by far his favorite, he is a shoe collector.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Foamposite Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The product goes beyond all expectations

PostedMay 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
Frenchiie
from Japan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
The shoe is awesome and unique. The colorway is impeccable. The customer service is always great with Foot Locker
Pros: lightweight, doesn't crease, durable, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Foamposite Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect sneaker for fashion and athletics

PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
nychead
from nyc
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
true to size fit
no creasing
at times feels a little heavy
strong laces
a great overall shoe
Pros: good traction, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
Cons: heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Foamposite Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I just love it for its glow in the dark soles

PostedMay 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
CrazyAboutKicks
from Singapore, Singapore
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This is my 8th Foamposite shoe and it definitely won't be my last. Doesn't feel any different from the rest when I put it on. Only reason I bought it is because I like the colorway and the glow-in-the dark soles.
Pros: doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: heavy, not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Foamposite Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

DOPE!!!!!!!

PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
Prophet323
from Los Angeles
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
You can never go wrong with a pair of foams and this color way is one of the best to be released thus far. Not to mention the comfort and durability you get from a pair of foams, unmatched!!!!!
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Foamposite Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMay 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
ughh
from Boston
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
never owned a pair before but I must say I like these....ALOT!!!
Pros: lightweight, doesn't crease, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Foamposite Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

EXCELLENT

PostedMay 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
automandk
from CHN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
EXCELLENT, fit me very well
Pros: easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Foamposite Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Clean. Copp!!

PostedMay 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
AJFives23
from Boston, Ma
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Clean im a fan of this shoe and the color way is dope in person pictures do not do them justice.
Pros: good traction, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time
Cons: heavy, not breathable, does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Foamposite Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love!

PostedMay 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
TB63
from San Jose, CA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought these shoes for my fiance as an early father's day gift. He tried to get them but had no luck. The process was hectic (because everyone was trying to get them), but the shipping was great. My fiance says the shoes are extremely comfy.
Pros: doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Foamposite Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedMay 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
ZAPP
from Bay Area, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I am very pleased with the product I received. Fits great. Nice and comfy. Looks great. Got one size up from my normal size due to a pretty righty fit.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Foamposite Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Shoes came damaged.

PostedMay 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
Jay1987
from San Francisco, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Was happy to receive the shoes only to find out one of the heel tabs looked like someone took a lighter to it and melted it. Ended up returning it to a Footlocker store..very disappointed.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Air Foamposite Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
Sneakerhead222
from Arlington, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I like that it glows in the dark
Pros: doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast, heavy, hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Air Foamposite Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
Todd197923
from Huntington,WV
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Mine came with a lace tip split down the side and in the middle.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Air Foamposite Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
JoePoppa
from Boston, MA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great sneakers, I got lucky!!
Pros: doesn't crease, cool colors, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Air Foamposite Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my favorite

PostedMay 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
stylish0604
from saint albans, ny
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
best shoe on the Nike line by far
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Air Foamposite Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
sitnondubs23
from ny
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
great sneakers worth the wait!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Air Foamposite Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great

PostedMay 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
gcram08
from Temecula ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
The nike air foamposite yeezy look very clean
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Air Foamposite Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dope shoe.

PostedMay 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
MrMoffaJr
from Boston, MA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Great sneaker. Def invest in sole protectors to keep the glow in good shape. Glad I was lucky enough to get a pair for my lil cuz and I.
Pros: doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size
Cons: heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Air Foamposite Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nike foamposite is a great shoe. Very comfortable

PostedMay 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Riverside California
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Nike foamposite is great shoe. Very stylish and comfortable. I strongly recommend this shoe
Pros: doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Air Foamposite Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoe!

PostedMay 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
coolguy
from lomita,ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
great shoes! it's awesome
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>