Customer Reviews for Nike Air Foamposite Pro - Men's

Nike Air Foamposite Pro - Men's

The Nike Air Foamposite Pro is a classic Nike basketball model that still maintains a space-age feel despite the advances in both the design and technology of basketball sneakers. The Air Foamposite One features a foamposite upper, a Zoom Air™ unit, inner bootie construction, a polyurethane midsole and a translucent rubber outsole that provides superior traction on the hardwood. Wt. 18.1 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.731 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(371 Reviews) 371
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 371 reviews
5 stars
298
4 stars
57
3 stars
9
2 stars
3
1 star
4
361 out of 371(97%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
19 Questions | 20 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Foamposite Pro - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Air Foamposite Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
Lboogz
from Bronx, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Looks great & feels really comfy !!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Foamposite Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Foamposites are a very comfortable shoe

PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
JCrews
from Chicago, IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I think the quality of this shoe is great and comfortable, not to mention stylish. However, the price of them are a little drastic even during these economic times.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Foamposite Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

GOOD

PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
BASEBALL15
from STALLINGS, NORTH CAROLINA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
TOO HARD TO ORDER ON LINE , THE WAIT IS JUST TOO LONG
IT WILL NEVER TAKE MY VIP REWARDS SPENT OVER 1500.00
IN THE LAST 5 MONTHS
NO REWARDS
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Foamposite Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
RJcool
from NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
comfortable and nice sneaker
Pros: doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
Cons: heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Foamposite Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very pleased with this product

PostedMarch 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
bx85
from Clarksburg md
I purchased this product for:myself
Got the shoe on time and great service im definitely gonna remain a footlocker shopper!!! Thanks for great service
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Foamposite Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
Mel514121
from Bronx
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Love the sneakers .they arrived in perfect condition.
Pros: cool colors, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Foamposite Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
Moreno1982
from Orange Park, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Great shoe. The style of the shoes is nice also.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Foamposite Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
ARod97
from El Paso, TX
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
My son loves them. Great look and feel.
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Foamposite Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
tika
from louisiana
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
I really like the fit and the comfort of this shoe. Get a lot of complements on this style.
Pros: doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Foamposite Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoe!!!

PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
shoe1head
from wpb, fl
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
great shoe, quick ship. I appreciate anything I get from footlocker. Great store.
Pros: durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Foamposite Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
timtaco
from Ny
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Nice colors ,My sons first foamposites very comfortable easy to clean and great support.
Pros: good traction, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: runs small, not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Air Foamposite Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Decent

PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
Zbird
from Pennsylvania
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
It's a quality shoe but the color ways are getting a bit ridiculous
Pros: doesn't crease, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable
Cons: not breathable, poor traction, not very stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Air Foamposite Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It's a nice shoe

PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
KelsShoe
from Birmingham, AL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These foamposites are vibrantly colored , look good , and are quite durable, this definitely won't be my only pair.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Air Foamposite Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love foamposites.

PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
Agreatest84
from Brick city USA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I love footlocker because I know I'm getting a authentic product.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Air Foamposite Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
Lovefoams
from Springfield, AMA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shoes fit great and are very stylish.
Pros: lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Air Foamposite Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love it !!!

PostedFebruary 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
thebeaner23
from Groveland, Fl.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I just love everything on this shoes .....
Pros: good traction, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Air Foamposite Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfy

PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
Deeydon
from Brooklyn, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Nice style, colors, good for fashion....haven't played ball in them yet
Pros: doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: runs narrow, not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Air Foamposite Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I like This product

PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
BlackNfaded
from Grand Rapids
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
all of the foams posites are good shoe. I like this because the colors is something different from the colors I normally wear. like all of the foams it your feet will sweat from these shoes. The price is a little bit high also but a it's a solid shoe and will last a long time
Pros: good traction, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time
Cons: heavy, not breathable, does not break in quickly
+9points
10of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Air Foamposite Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Fantastic Color

PostedJanuary 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
Luster
from South Korea
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Looks like volcano.
Fantastic color match up!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Air Foamposite Pro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really Nice!

PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
MikeJordan
from Niagara Falls, ON, Canada
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shoes are really stylish an comfortable, although, I definitely wouldn't recommend playing basketball in them.
Pros: doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: heavy, not breathable, does not break in quickly
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>