Customer Reviews for Under Armour S/S Tech T-Shirt - Men's

Under Armour S/S Tech T-Shirt - Men's

The Under Armour Tech T-Shirt features lightweight brushed fabrication with soft, comfortable hand. This training t-shirt provides superior moisture transport and features anti odor technology. 1x1 rib detailing at the collar. Raglan construction and flat seaming offers additional comfort and mobility. 100% polyester. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.24 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(25 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
21 out of 25(84%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Under Armour S/S Tech T-Shirt - Men's
Review 1 for Under Armour S/S Tech T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

outstanding

PostedAugust 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
deputydog
from potown,ny
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
the color was great and the quality and feel of the shirt was even better than some adidas and nike shirts I've purchased at higher prices I'm an UA fan now and by the way their BBall shorts are great too !
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Under Armour S/S Tech T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Fit

PostedFebruary 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
katmendu
from Ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
The fit and material really make this an excellent workout t-shirt. Very light weight and not tight under the arms. I am 6' 150lbs and bought a medium, just the right size. The color selection is great too.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Under Armour S/S Tech T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

New favorite workout shirt

PostedJuly 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
Warmachine
from Southaven,ms
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Bought this shirt for hot outdoor workouts in humid Mississippi weather. Couldn't be more happy with it. IMO better and lighter more breathable than Nike dri fit. Liked it so much I bought two more today.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Under Armour S/S Tech T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Too Short

PostedMay 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
DhsDude
from Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
For years I have ordered UA T-shirts to wear under my police uniform, but it seems that they have gotten shorter, which is inconvenience since I have to be re-tucking. Also, I have noticed that the collar does not keep its shape as well.
Pros: comfortable, breathable
Cons: runs small, collar loses form
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Under Armour S/S Tech T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fits well, good for training / working out

PostedMarch 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
Zoostation
from Orange County, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I bought this shirt with the intent to use it during my workout sessions. I got a medium and it fits snugly. I like wearing it casually sometimes as well. I recommend a large if you have a similar frame (I am 6ft 177lbs).
Pros: lightweight, high performance, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Under Armour S/S Tech T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Different from original

PostedSeptember 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
BigD66
from Walnut, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
At first I wasn't sure I had ordered the right product, then I found out that UA had tweeked their original Tech Tee shirt. It is now 100% Polyester, the original had 95% Poly and 5% Elastane. It definitely feels lighter and it has better odor control. All in all I like the new feel of it and it doesn't seem to run smaller at least to me.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Under Armour S/S Tech T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Material but too loose

PostedMay 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
MaJa
from NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
Ordered this through Footlocker.com but didn't know they would send me the loose size.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Under Armour S/S Tech T-Shirt - Men's
Based on the average of (18) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
15 out of 18 recommend this product