Customer Reviews for Jordan Jumbo Jumpman Polo - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Footlocker.

Jordan Jumbo Jumpman Polo - Men's

Bigger is better when it comes to the Jordan Jumbo Jumpman Polo. This 100% cotton (10% organic) double piqué polo shirt features a large embroidered iconic Jumpman design on the left chest and another Jumpman woven label on the bottom hem. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.704 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(27 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
26 out of 27(96%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Jordan Jumbo Jumpman Polo - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan Jumbo Jumpman Polo - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from MI
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
Absolutely loved the bright blue color of this polo! The white Jordan symbol and the 23 on the sleeve really stood out. Was very impressed by the looks of it on my boyfriend, he is about 6' and I got him a size large fit perfectly. Would definitely recommend this shirt! Btw if you have blue eyes this color really makes them pop! :)
Pros: stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan Jumbo Jumpman Polo - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Fits perfect! Very comfy!

PostedJanuary 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Anchorage, AK
Its a great casual wear! Fits just right, im very satisfied about this product and the service as well. Delivery is accurate. Only reason im not giving it 5 stars, i thought the logo is but too huge. But thats why it says jumbo jordan i guess. And the sleeves are a bit too long, but all in all its great!
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan Jumbo Jumpman Polo - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shirt

PostedJuly 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Jackson
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
I bought this for my boyfriend because he loves anything Jordan but he hates to wear "dressy" clothes. I would love to see him dress up once in a while. He loved this shirt and it looks really great on him too!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan Jumbo Jumpman Polo - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product...

PostedFebruary 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Dallas,TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shirt fits great, looks good. My only complaint is that the color is darker than what shows online. But in all got a good deal on the shirt.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan Jumbo Jumpman Polo - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

jordan dress polo

PostedFebruary 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from southern ohio
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
colors are very vivid, nice shirt, but why does everything Jordan make have to be so expensive, doesn't he have enough money the way it is?
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan Jumbo Jumpman Polo - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Polo

PostedJune 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Austin, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect fit and very comfortable, perfect match for my military blue 4's
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Jordan Jumbo Jumpman Polo - Men's
Based on the average of (21) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
20 out of 21 recommend this product