Customer Reviews for Jordan Jumpman Dri-Fit T-Shirt - Men's

Jordan Jumpman Dri-Fit T-Shirt - Men's

The Jordan Jumpman Dri-FIT® T-Shirt is made of Dri-FIT® 60% cotton/40% polyester and features a heat-transferred Jumpman on the front. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.615 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(39 Reviews) 39
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
37 out of 39(95%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Jordan Jumpman Dri-Fit T-Shirt - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan Jumpman Dri-Fit T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
niceboy
from Hong Kong
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
comfortable and easy care
Pros: high performance, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan Jumpman Dri-Fit T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Classic

PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
mrportugal77
from vancity
I purchased this product for:myself
Great Simple Jordan Dri-Fit shirt fits great
Pros: lightweight, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan Jumpman Dri-Fit T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Feels good

PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
Revfoxx
from Xenia Ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great shirt! Love the way it feels
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan Jumpman Dri-Fit T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shirt

PostedSeptember 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
CougFan22
from Washington State
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love these shirts. Fit great and super comfy. Like that it is available in XXXL also. Plenty of room for working out in.
Pros: comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan Jumpman Dri-Fit T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sharp shirt!!

PostedJuly 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
JosephV6
from Chesterfield, MO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This shirt fits well and looks awesome. The university blue looks fantastic.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan Jumpman Dri-Fit T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shirt

PostedJune 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
davidc
from san ramon, ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Nice, comfortable, and soft shirt. Perfect to wear for basketball or going to the gym. The material is very light so also ideal for the summer time. Runs a tiny bit small.
Pros: lightweight, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan Jumpman Dri-Fit T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great feel and great fit

PostedOctober 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
jellybean2630
from AL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The t'shirt has a great feel to it and does not look cheaply made. I wouldn't recommend white for kids but my husband and i love this shirt.
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan Jumpman Dri-Fit T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

jordan dri fit shirt

PostedAugust 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
Gatorboi
from Rivertown
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I purchased this shirt on sale. It is a jordan dri fit performance shirt. This is a good quality shirt that does not mildew after repeated use.
Pros: lightweight, high performance, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan Jumpman Dri-Fit T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Light, fits well, good-looking

PostedSeptember 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
Petey
from San Diego
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent shirt. I'll probably buy anoither one in the next few weeks
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan Jumpman Dri-Fit T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable

PostedMarch 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
2smooth
from Atl
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very comfortable top. Very light & breathable.
Pros: lightweight, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Jordan Jumpman Dri-Fit T-Shirt - Men's
Based on the average of (29) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
27 out of 29 recommend this product