Customer Reviews for Nike Lunar Edge 13 - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Footlocker.

Nike Lunar Edge 13 - Men's

The Nike Lunar Edge 13 training shoe features a synthetic leather or breathable mesh upper that offers lightweight, breathability and stability. Dual pull midfoot system adds lockdown support. Lunarlon cushioning system provides a dynamic and responsive ride for longer runs or agility drills. Solid rubber outsole with modified delta nodes delivers increased cushioning and traction on multiple surfaces. Removable insole. Wt. 10.8 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
3.92 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
(25 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
19 out of 25(76%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Lunar Edge 13 - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Lunar Edge 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Loved the color

PostedOctober 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
sonshoe
from Evansville, IN
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
My son loved the shoes but they were a little short.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
Cons: short
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Lunar Edge 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

EXACTLY WHAT I EXPECTED-VERY HAPPY

PostedAugust 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
FOX34
from GREENEVILLE, TN
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
SHOE WAS WHAT I EXPECTED AND I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THE FIT OF THE SHOE.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, high performance, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Lunar Edge 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable shoes

PostedJuly 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
Sauseda32
from Lodi, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
The shoes are very light and support my feet great! I love them!
Pros: good traction, high performance, lightweight, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Lunar Edge 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice shoes

PostedJune 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
JJJJ
from Nyack, NY
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Clean, crisp, sharp, stylish, and not too much "Nike" all over the place!
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Lunar Edge 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedApril 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
rjohns026
from Lynchburg, VA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love these shoes. They are extremely well built and comfortable. They provide a lot of support and the cushioning is great as well.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Lunar Edge 13 - Men's
Based on the average of (20) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
14 out of 20 recommend this product