Customer Reviews for Nike Comfort Thong - Women's

Nike Comfort Thong - Women's

The Nike Comfort Thong offers you all the soft comfort you deserve. The mesh and synthetic leather upper provides excellent fit and breathability. Lose yourself in the plush luxury of 8mm of memory foam set upon a Nike Free-inspired outsole.
Average Customer Rating:
4.518 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(83 Reviews) 83
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 83 reviews
5 stars
59
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
6
1 star
0
77 out of 83(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Comfort Thong - Women's
Review 1 for Nike Comfort Thong - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
lovethis
from Westerlo, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These flip-flops are so comfortable I can wear them all the time and my feet do not hurt which is a first for me.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Comfort Thong - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Comfort GOOD width NOT SO GOOD

PostedMay 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
cam4x4
from Oregon
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love these flip flops. My friend has several pair and she loves them so I got myself a pair. I have a wide foot and went with a size bigger just for that because the preview said they were a medium width. I get them and fell in love till I put them on. They are no where near wide enough and if you look at the bottom the sandal says that it is a wide but there is NO WAY that it is. I would send them back because of this BUT there are NO other widths to choose from.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Comfort Thong - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Most comfortable shoe EVER

PostedJanuary 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
Judew
from Auckland, New Zealand
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I would highly recommend these to anyone, will definitely buy another pair in a different colour, awesome to wear, washed easily in washing machine, best purchase in a long time, love them.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Comfort Thong - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love these sandals.

PostedMay 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
Kmar
from Regina, Saskatchewan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I purchased these sandals in Regina and they were stolen when I was on holidays. When I got home, I tried to find them here but no one had them in stock. When I found them on line, I bought them right away.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Comfort Thong - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Hard to keep them on

PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
MeNWifey
from Long Island ,NY
They where a little hard to walk long distance in. Walking to the store i found myself trying to hold them on to my feet. I used my toes to help keep them on. They are definitely a good around the house slipper for yard work. I do like the air cushion on the slipper.
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Comfort Thong - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good product- slow delivery

PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
ShoeLover19
from Detroit, MI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I ordered 2 items, one I received the following day (wow!) these took a week and a half. Once I got them, I was thrilled. They are really comfy and appear to be very well made.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Comfort Thong - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fast service.

PostedApril 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
Hmsbmk
from New Zealand
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great product as advertised
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Comfort Thong - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable

PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
Nikki81
from Wilmington NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Now, these Flips are very comfortable and they feel so good on your feet.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Comfort Thong - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

so comfortable

PostedMay 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
MsTrudydew
from New Orleans, LA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love these sandals, they are very very comfortable, everytime one of my sisters or nieces come over they always put them on, and they always ask me where did I get them from, 3 of them have ordered them a pair. They are by far the most comfortable pair of sandals I have ever owned.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Comfort Thong - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is very comfortable

PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
MelanieS
from Cleveland, OH
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shoes are so comfortable! They are true to size and feel like you are walking on little pillows.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Comfort Thong - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
rockerchick14
from Carrizo Springs tx
I purchased this product for:myself
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very comfortable after breaking them in
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Comfort Thong - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfort!

PostedNovember 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
flipflopgirl
from Cartegena, Colombia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I wear flip flops year round. These are the best I have found. Very comfortable. Great color choices. These are my third pair. Not because I worn them out, just because I needed more colors.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Comfort Thong - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable

PostedNovember 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
dcaudill11
from ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have planter facetious and have to have shoes with good support. I thought my flip flop days were over. Thank you for making a shoe that is stylish and comfortable for people like me that could not live without their flip flops.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Comfort Thong - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome!

PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
petsitterg
from Kansas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have four different colours of these flip flops and want more b/c they are SO comfortable. I have a high arch and they still feel great! I love them!
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Comfort Thong - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very comfy

PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
Hellsbells2001
from Barnsley England
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I love these shoes but it costs a lot of money to send it to me in postsge
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Comfort Thong - Women's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

PostedJune 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
shortz04
from PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought these shoes to wear in disney World and they were so comfy! Unfortunately after 3 day the part in between my toes came apart. Very disappointed.
Pros: comfortable
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Comfort Thong - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

They are sooo comfortable

PostedApril 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
arolfe
from Lansing, MI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The sizing was accurate and they are like walking on a cloud. I also have wide feet and these still fit perfectly and the top of the sandal is nice and stretchy so it doesn't constrict my feet.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, stretchy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Comfort Thong - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just what I wanted.

PostedMay 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
amorgan
from Ft Lauderdale, Fl
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love that I was able to order color and size I wanted. So much better than buying whatever is available in store at time I am shopping.
Pros: runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Comfort Thong - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The clue is in the name!

PostedSeptember 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
Loopy
from Malaga, Spain
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
This has to be the most comfortable shoe I have ever worn. The UK sizings are slightly small, but the thong stretches with time. I have worn my first pair almost daily for 4 months and they are still in excellent condition. I like them so much that I have had 2 pairs exported to Spain!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Comfort Thong - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

These sandals are so comfortable!

PostedJuly 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
valswett
from Wellington, CO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I love these shoes. I wish there would have been one size larger available. However, these fit real snug, so they will work. The cushion is so comfortable, it's amazing! I was worried it would be puffy and hard so my feet wouldn't sink in, but they do. And, of course, they are so cute!
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>