Customer Reviews for Nike Kobe VII - Boys' Toddler

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Footlocker.

Nike Kobe VII - Boys' Toddler

The Nike Kobe VII basketball shoe features a ventilated mesh shell upper. A synthetic textile lining adds comfort and a graphic pattern tells the predator story. Designed with a low-cut upper to give low-to-the-ground feel and extra flexibility through the ankle area. The midsole, made of Phylon™, delivers lightweight cushioning and then wraps around the foot for lateral stability. Solid rubber outsole with triangular traction pattern provides enhanced grip for movement in all directions. Strategically placed outrigger for extra stability.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
11 out of 12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Kobe VII - Boys' Toddler
Review 1 for Nike Kobe VII - Boys' Toddler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice shoes for my little girl!

PostedAugust 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Guadalajara Mexico
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I love basketball sneakers and I was looking for a pair for my daugther, there are no many options but these ones are perfect for her that also loves color blue.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, cool colors, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Kobe VII - Boys' Toddler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fit great, super cool shoes

PostedJune 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Granger, Iowa
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Bought these for my 2 year old. Fit him Perfectly and he has wider, fatter feet. Good price and shoes were well made with quality materials.
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Kobe VII - Boys' Toddler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Miami
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Too cute! Bought these for my daughter and she loves them. Colors work well for young childrens clothing.
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Kobe VII - Boys' Toddler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Adorable for my granddaughter's first pair of sneakers :)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Kobe VII - Boys' Toddler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute shoe!

PostedFebruary 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Riverside, Ca
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I love the colors! Cute on my daughter
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, durable, breathable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Kobe VII - Boys' Toddler
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
6 out of 7 recommend this product