Customer Reviews for Reebok RealFlex Suede - Women's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Footlocker.

Reebok RealFlex Suede - Women's

The Reebok RealFlex is a lightweight running shoe that promotes natural movement and multi-directional flexibility. Molded PU sockliner adds extraordinary cushioning and durability. Classic inspired suede upper offers comfort and durability. 3D Ultralite® midsole/outsole unit provides a lightweight, natural footstrike. Flex grooves add multi-directional flexibility. Wt. 7.8 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.646 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(48 Reviews) 48
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
30 out of 34(88%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Reebok RealFlex Suede - Women's
Review 1 for Reebok RealFlex Suede - Women's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedApril 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
anela
from Honolulu
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
When I received the shoe, the suede was black and the only sliver part was the reebok sign. I was VERY DISAPPOINTED because I really thought it would look like how the picture was. So basically the picture of the shoe is totally different when you receive it in the mail. It would be better to go to the actual store to shop......!!!!!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Reebok RealFlex Suede - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
jocy23
from Dallas, TX
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My mom loves them! And they are comfortable.
Pros: lightweight, durable, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Reebok RealFlex Suede - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great for any occasion

PostedApril 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
almaoc
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
luv these shoes! they are so soft and comfortable for all day wear!! :D
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Reebok RealFlex Suede - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedMarch 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
Pru21040
Love these.. Very very light but hope they hold up! So far so good!
Pros: lightweight, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Reebok RealFlex Suede - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes - Love them!!

PostedFebruary 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
Kezzas
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Very comfortable, although not likely to last very long, as the top part is quite thin. That said, they were a great price and I was able to wear them to the gym stright away without having to wear them in first. I will be buying another pair when they wear out as I love them!
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, good cushioning
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Reebok RealFlex Suede - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedFebruary 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
leigh
from Cairns Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Good support & flexibility.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Reebok RealFlex Suede - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I really like these shoes

PostedFebruary 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Farmington N.M.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
These shoes not only look nice but most importantly are very comfortable and fit my wide foot. I want to purchase another pair for a trip this summer.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Reebok RealFlex Suede - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

this product is great

PostedFebruary 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
ALI3
from tracy, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
They run kind of big i feel like. I ordered a 10.5 because thats what all my other shoes are. But they are kind of wider then normal also. They are comfy though. Great shoe even with it being a little big
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Reebok RealFlex Suede - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable! Love them!

PostedJanuary 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
luvmyshoe
from Las Vegas, NV
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fast shipping, great service, nice product!
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Reebok RealFlex Suede - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome shoe!

PostedJanuary 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
Kickboxer22
from Spokane, Wa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These shoes are so lightweight it almost feels like your barefoot. They do run slightly narrow but the material is very forgiving. I have worn them all day at work as a dental assistant and have had no problems at all. I would recommend these to anyone looking for a comfortable lightweight shoe.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Reebok RealFlex Suede - Women's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

This product has weak features

PostedJanuary 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
bulldog
from Olive Hill,KY
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The shoes look heavier and more durable than they actually are.
They are too thin and very uncomfortible.
Pros: lightweight
Cons: poor arch support, uncomfortable, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Reebok RealFlex Suede - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very satisfied.

PostedJanuary 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
Cath
from Tn
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The purchase was made for my significant other, and she loved them. Perfect fit, good quality, fair pricing and delivered on schedule. Thanks.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable, attractive
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Reebok RealFlex Suede - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just what I was looking for

PostedJanuary 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
rbkwoman
from Richmond, KY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I wanted a light shoe, total comfort and I got it in this shoe.
I love that its not too tight around the toe area like other narrow shoes.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Reebok RealFlex Suede - Women's
Based on the average of (35) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
19 out of 21 recommend this product