Customer Reviews for New Balance 501 - Men's

New Balance 501 - Men's

The New Balance 501 is a running-inspired sneaker made with an upper that's crafted out of durable yet breathable materials for a retro take on a classic running style. ENCAP cushioning is housed within the midsole while a carbon runner outsole sits below for all day traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.364 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
10 out of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for New Balance 501 - Men's
Review 1 for New Balance 501 - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

I sent this back

PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
Jamelpineda
from Raleigh North Carolina
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Shoes was too small so I sent them back
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for New Balance 501 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The product has and is great

PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
Ray49
from Hazard ky
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I would recommend these to anybody they are comfortable and very good to work in I am very satisfied and will be purchasing more products in the future overall rating out of 10 I give it a 10
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for New Balance 501 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMarch 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
Teddylongs
from Toronto
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The design is good but my problem was with the delivery service. I requested for a size 11 but instead I got a size 15!!! I don't think I'm going to bother returning and ordering for a new one because I would end up spending way more than expected.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for New Balance 501 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedDecember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
viceng
from new york, ny
The perfect gift, i'm thinking in buying another pair...
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for New Balance 501 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice shoes

PostedOctober 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
LKid
from Lexington , KY
Very nice all around shoes. Look good with either jeans or khaki. Highly recommended this one
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for New Balance 501 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has a great color combination

PostedJune 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
Gigi63Novo
from New York, NY
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son loves loves these sneakers. He wears them everyday. The only problem is that there are not enough colors in this style or the 574s.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: not enough colors, hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for New Balance 501 - Men's
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
5 out of 5 recommend this product