Customer Reviews for Jordan Jumbo Jumpman Pull Over Hoodie - Boys' Grade School

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Footlocker.

Jordan Jumbo Jumpman Pull Over Hoodie - Boys' Grade School

Get oversized style with the Jordan Jumbo Jumpman Pullover Hoodie. A large Jumpman logo appliqué is located on the front along with a handwarmer pocket. 305g. 80% cotton/20% polyester fleece. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
3.833 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
(30 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
26 out of 30(87%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Jordan Jumbo Jumpman Pull Over Hoodie - Boys' Grade School
Review 1 for Jordan Jumbo Jumpman Pull Over Hoodie - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

hoddie

PostedFebruary 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
AirNader
from CT
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
1 / 5
1 / 5
do not buy this unless u get a size bigger i got my normal size and it was so small i din't buy another one cuz the large wont go back in stock other than that the blue and orange ones look great
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan Jumbo Jumpman Pull Over Hoodie - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Michael Jordan is still popular

PostedFebruary 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Montana
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Jordan apparel is still popular, even with the young kids
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan Jumbo Jumpman Pull Over Hoodie - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This article is nice replacement for something els

PostedFebruary 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
MMDavis
from Los Angeles, ca
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This sweatshirt is not my intended purchase, although nice. I purchased the Jordan Retro 10 shoe for my 6 yr old grandson only to find that no sweatsuits to match were made in big boy size 8. It would be nice to be able to purchase clothing to match the shoes, otherwise I resorted to putting together Jordan pieces to make him look the way intended. Infant ant toddler sizes were abundant on line & in stores-doesn't help what I searched everywhere for. Thanks
Pros: cool colors, stylish, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan Jumbo Jumpman Pull Over Hoodie - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
LuvK0alas
from Staten Island, N.Y.
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I think that the product was too much money and you can get it cheaper some where else...just like I did! I did recommend the product but not from Footlocker, like I said previously too much money on website and stores.
Cons: exspensive
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan Jumbo Jumpman Pull Over Hoodie - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

shrunk down 2 sizes.

PostedJanuary 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
BasketballMomFan1
from Northampton, MA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
2 / 5
2 / 5
With one washing with cold water, this hoodie shrunk down 2 sizes. My child was disappointed and I'm hoping I can return it. Must be the fabric they are using - very cheap.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
Cons: shrinks too much, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan Jumbo Jumpman Pull Over Hoodie - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Just what my son wanted

PostedDecember 31, 2011
Customer Avatar
Long
from Kentucky
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Exactly what our 12 year old wanted. Just wish it came in a larger size. So that he could wear it longer.
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan Jumbo Jumpman Pull Over Hoodie - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Good but small

PostedJanuary 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
Amp0603
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I liked the sweatshirt but it ran small , so I returned it for a larger size which I am waiting for now.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan Jumbo Jumpman Pull Over Hoodie - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

grandson liked this

PostedDecember 30, 2011
Customer Avatar
mary
from wichita ks
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
ordered on line since the stores in wichita ks did not handles youth sizes
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan Jumbo Jumpman Pull Over Hoodie - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nephew loved it

PostedJanuary 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
PSU2012
from Cincinnati, OH
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great AJ product, sure to worn many times by my basketball freak
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan Jumbo Jumpman Pull Over Hoodie - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

All of the Jordan Clothing I bought is sooo small.

PostedJanuary 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
all4mykids
from pa
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Definately buy the next size, everything runs so small.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Jordan Jumbo Jumpman Pull Over Hoodie - Boys' Grade School
Based on the average of (20) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
18 out of 20 recommend this product