Customer Reviews for adidas NBA Swingman Jersey - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Footlocker.

adidas NBA Swingman Jersey - Men's

Up your game and ball in some style the next time you hit the hardwood in the adidas Vibe Swingman Jersey. This jersey replicates the on court team specific jersey silhouette cut lines. Official team wordmark, player name, and numbers are one color stitched down printed twill. Vibe gradient print is featured in the player numbers and side panels, from primary to secondary team color. The adidas branding is found on the right chest and the NBA logo is found on the back neck. The adidas Vibe Swingman Jersey will give you a fresh look the next time you're ballin'.
Average Customer Rating:
4.824 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 out of 17(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for adidas NBA Swingman Jersey - Men's
Review 1 for adidas NBA Swingman Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

High quality

PostedFebruary 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jweezy
from Columbus, OH
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This is a very high quality made jersey seems so authentic like your actually wearing the players jersey
Pros: stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas NBA Swingman Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
htown2la
from houston tx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It was simple and easy to shop online. I received my jersey super fast. I get so many complements on it
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas NBA Swingman Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Jersey - loved the colours!

PostedJune 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
Sydneysider
from Sydney Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great selection & really fast delivery to Australia. Previous purchases of Jerseys from other sites have taken 6 weeks or so to arrive - this was very quick and easily tracked.
We will buy from you again.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas NBA Swingman Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BOYFRIEND LOVED IT !

PostedJune 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
ShoRapSiouxChey
from WIND RIVER RESERVATION
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
COLORS ARE WELL BLENDED AND LOVE HOW THE SHADES TRANSFORMED INTO ANOTHER. I PERSONALY THOUGHT IT LOOKED TO BIG BUT WHEN HE PUT IT ON IT WAS THE RIGHT SIZE. I PERSONALY THINK THE COLORS WORKED PERFECTLY WITH THE BLACK JERSEY. OVERALL I LOVE THIS JERSEY, IF THEY HAD IT IN ALLEN IVERSON HECK I WOULD TOTALLY GET IT!
Pros: stylish, unique
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for adidas NBA Swingman Jersey - Men's
Based on the average of (13) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
13 out of 13 recommend this product