Customer Reviews for adidas NBA Vibe Track Jacket - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Footlocker.

adidas NBA Vibe Track Jacket - Men's

The adidas Vibe Track Jacket will have you booming with team pride. This 100% polyester tricot jacket features vibe gradient print pattern from team primary color to secondary color. A one color embroidered team logo is found on the left chest. adidas Super Stripes are located on the sleeves. Be sure to handle all your gameday belongings with ease in the side pockets. If you're ready to carry a vibe with you that proves how seriously you take your fanhood, then hop in the adidas Vibe Track Jacket. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.742 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(31 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
30 out of 31(97%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for adidas NBA Vibe Track Jacket - Men's
Review 1 for adidas NBA Vibe Track Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
Ck206rc
from Italy
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Nice jacket nice prize nice shipping
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, keep me warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas NBA Vibe Track Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Product had very good quality

PostedJanuary 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
maggiemay
from Radnor, Pa
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
My shopping experience with Foot Locker was very positive and pleased with my purchase.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas NBA Vibe Track Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Horrible

PostedDecember 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
shootdaroot
from California
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Hi I just opened my packaged to wrap it thinking I trusted that you send me the correct item! Boy was I wrong! You send me the wrong item! I wanted the lakers jacket and you got me the knicks! On top of that you don't have the lakers one anymore! This was a gift for my husband and I am very disappointed with you! Now I am going to have to return to the store and look for another one else where! Never again will I buy anything from you again!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas NBA Vibe Track Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
jebb
from Wooster, oh
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
now he feels like a "cool" basketball player when he wears it to his games!!!
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas NBA Vibe Track Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

He loved it!

PostedJanuary 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
bruno
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
My son completely loves this product! He never takes it off!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for adidas NBA Vibe Track Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great look, little large

PostedJanuary 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
LCMom
from Lynchburg, Oh
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfortable, but a little thin and slightly large.
Considering the cost, I would only recommend this to someone buying as a gift for someone really wanting it as a fan, not someone wanting it for quality. Compared to the quality of the Nike Jordan products it is sub-par.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: thin, slightly large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for adidas NBA Vibe Track Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product!

PostedJanuary 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
Sportsmomx2
from Raleigh, NC
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Thanks, my son was very pleased with his gift and the quality was great! We were glad it got here in time for Christmas. Thanks!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for adidas NBA Vibe Track Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
Beth
from Illinois
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great Jacket, fits great, and my son absolutely loved it. He wears it as much as he can. It is very comfortable.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for adidas NBA Vibe Track Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfort

PostedDecember 28, 2011
Customer Avatar
ENV2787
from Chicago, IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The sweater is very comfortable.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for adidas NBA Vibe Track Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Loved the fit

PostedDecember 27, 2011
Customer Avatar
Baskeballfan
from Beaufort, South Carolina
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Fits great and is comfortable to wear.
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for adidas NBA Vibe Track Jacket - Men's
Based on the average of (21) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
21 out of 21 recommend this product