Customer Reviews for Converse All Star Ox - Boys' Preschool

Converse All Star Ox - Boys' Preschool

There's never been another like him or his sneakers, which is why the unconventionally classic design hasn't changed a bit since Chuck wore them himself. Durable canvas upper stays true to the original design. Rubber cupsole supplies low-profile traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.619 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(21 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
20 out of 21(95%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Converse All Star Ox - Boys' Preschool
Review 1 for Converse All Star Ox - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Philippines
I think that my choice for my son was and excellent one. We are completely satisfied with the purchase.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Converse All Star Ox - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My daughter loves the shoes...

PostedSeptember 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
from canada
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Unfortunately she can't wear them for gym class because of the flat bottoms. Nothing against converse shoes, but I think all schools are leaning towards the same thing, no flat skater type shoes etc. The shoes I ordered on a Friday and I received them the following Wednesday, was super impressed on how fast they came, even considering we are in another country. I would definetly order from you again.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Converse All Star Ox - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedOctober 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Pittsburg, CA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
She loves her shoes. They match alot of her outfits perfectly.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
Cons: poor ankle support, gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Converse All Star Ox - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes!!!

PostedMay 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Kankakee, IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Converse are my favorite brand of shoe. These shoes are great I love the black and white style and that I can pair them with anything. Also, they are very comfortable.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, durable, breathable, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Converse All Star Ox - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Shoes too big

PostedJanuary 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Georgia
I need to return these shoes I ordered as a kid's size 1 are way too big. The product was however, mailed promptly, no complaints there.
Pros: prompt service
Cons: wrong size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Converse All Star Ox - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A must have Converse

PostedJune 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
from boston area
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My 9 year old daughter HAD to have these for summer & they HAD to be this really cool blue. They fit perfectly & seem to go well with everything.
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Converse All Star Ox - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedDecember 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
from N/a
It's a good shoe liked it. Wish I could have gotten all black ones instead but that wasn't an option.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Converse All Star Ox - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

These shoes run big

PostedAugust 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Chalmette, Lousisana
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
7 / 5
7 / 5
I am waiting for my exchange. The shoes run 1 size larger that they are suppose to be.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Converse All Star Ox - Boys' Preschool
Based on the average of (13) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
13 out of 13 recommend this product