Customer Reviews for Nike ACG Manoa Leather - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Footlocker.

Nike ACG Manoa Leather - Men's

The Nike ACG Manoa Leather is ready to tackle the urban jungle. The upper features a combination of full-grain leather and nylon mesh for comfort. A full-length Phylon midsole provides durable lightweight cushioning. A durable trail-inspired rubber nub outsole is perfect to get you through all-conditions you encounter.
Average Customer Rating:
4.638 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(58 Reviews) 58
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
56 out of 58(97%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike ACG Manoa Leather - Men's
Review 1 for Nike ACG Manoa Leather - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

reliable product

PostedFebruary 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
ccwr
from Chicago, IL
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The boots were purchased for my son and he loves the boots. they are comfortable ans stylist.
Pros: stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: runs large
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike ACG Manoa Leather - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable Work Shoes!

PostedMarch 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
hotmamabarroso
from San Bruno, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The Nike ACGs are amazing. I work at SFO & I'm on my feet 10 hrs a day. These shoes make work bearable & they're super lightweight. I shine my shoes for work & I'm looking quite professional & comfortable at the same time. I wear a 7 1/2 women's size but I purchased a 6 1/2 in men's (I wear thick athletic socks). I'm very happy & I recommend this product to all my co-workers!
Pros: stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, polishable, lightweight
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike ACG Manoa Leather - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Sturdy, comfortable

PostedFebruary 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
JamesDallasFan
from Erie, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The product is just what I wanted and serves the purpose used for, although the inner part between the eyelets curve area in the third use began to show some white fabric (maybe a tore) which I am not happy about. I may return them for an exchange if it gets any worse. But overall I love the acg boots.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike ACG Manoa Leather - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

these shoes are Awesome !

PostedMarch 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Whitewater, Wi
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I can wear them through the rain, snow, sleet... you name it and still have dry feet. No more damped feet when wearing these boys. I am prepared for any weather menial the summer hot. In other words no more several different pair of shoes. Helped me save a lot of money :)
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike ACG Manoa Leather - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable boot!

PostedJanuary 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
DC15
from Texas
Nice fit, but i had to go up a size. I wear a 12 normaly but had to get a 13. The shoe if made in a wide would be excellent or if i could have found it in a 12 wide would have been excellent.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike ACG Manoa Leather - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Comfortable.

PostedFebruary 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
Factoryrat
from Melvindale, MI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I stand on my feet all day at work and these boots are very comfortable and clean up easy. Already told my co-workers about the
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike ACG Manoa Leather - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
Tifine
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I bought these for my husband for work. He is a fire fighter and has to wear black shoes. He said they are very comfortable and absolutely loves them. They look good too.
Pros: durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike ACG Manoa Leather - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedFebruary 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
DeeZee
from Connecticut
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
They're ok. Would have loved to have them in another color.
Pros: comfortable
Cons: heavy
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike ACG Manoa Leather - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
tallboss1
from trinidad west indies
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very good product,love it so much would buy another one
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike ACG Manoa Leather - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not great, but good.

PostedMay 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
Danr
from Ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Being a Nike Goadome aficionado, I only purchased this boot because I require a brown boot. (For some reason, the Goadome wasn't produced in brown this year) Be forewarned - the boot runs painfully small compared to many other Nike shoes I own. The leather is truly plastic looking without any of the pleasing visual characteristics of quality leather. While the lack of an easily cracked air-sole relieves the boot of Goadome's achilles heel (pun intended), they are a bit less springy and stiffer than I would like. Otherwise, they have good arch support, solid build quality, and are pleasantly low key.
Pros: stylish, easy to clean, durable
Cons: runs small
 
My product recommendations
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike ACG Manoa Leather - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I really like these shoe

PostedAugust 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
JMillare
from Dubai
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
These my second time getting a pair. I mostly use my first for hiking and it was really great and my feet was really comfortable.
It took me some years to get the first one to retire, so I'm really confident on getting a new one.
Pros: stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike ACG Manoa Leather - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedDecember 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
bfmc4ever
from CA
The boots were great except for the scuff marks on the toe area (probably from shipping). The box arrived very beat up and looks like the tips of the boots took a small beating. These are a Christmas present so my boyfriend hasn't seen them yet. I'm hoping he doesn't notice.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike ACG Manoa Leather - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent

PostedJune 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
43girly
from palm harbor fla.
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
my husband loves the boots and i will make future purchases.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike ACG Manoa Leather - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

ACG boots each & every winter season!

PostedApril 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
puffymonsta
from Atlanta,GA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
For quality & comfort, you can't go wrong with NIKE acg--they run true to size & are timeless & stylish. A Loyal Customer:-)
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike ACG Manoa Leather - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable, a bit narrow, and good value

PostedMarch 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
Lynnbrook308
from Silver Spring, MD
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great for walking, easy hiking and driving, but I would not wear them on a motorcycle. Excellent tread and foot support. I'll probably buy another pair or two soon.
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable, value
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike ACG Manoa Leather - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Succinctly, I am completely satisfied

PostedJanuary 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
ydcman
from Albuquerque, NM
I am thoroughly pleased with the product, the speed at which I received the product, and will purchase from Foot Locker in the future. Keep up the superb work.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike ACG Manoa Leather - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedMarch 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
Savio
from New York, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Not the first time I've had these. I use them for work. Fits great. Feels like I'm wearing sneakers.
Pros: runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike ACG Manoa Leather - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Decent Shoe

PostedJanuary 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
DCMAGNUM
from FLORIDA
This shoe was not as flexible as I had hoped. Its good for ankle support, but you really have to wear thick socks.
Pros: nice looking shoe
Cons: tough to break in. would recommend an outdoor boot
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike ACG Manoa Leather - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
tbird232
from Marietta, Ga
Great boot....came early....coworkers asking how they are and how long it take to come in the mail
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike ACG Manoa Leather - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good style lines

PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
Vegas
from Wellsboro, PA
The shoe fits well and can been worn for rough duty or dressier occasions. Leather construction cleans up well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>