Customer Reviews for Nike Air Quick Handle - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Footlocker.

Nike Air Quick Handle - Men's

The Nike Air Quick Handle basketball shoe features a performance synthetic and mesh upper that locks your foot down for great support and fit. Full-length Nike Air® unit provides low-to-the-ground heel and forefoot cushioning. Rubber outsole with optimal traction with traditional herringbone and lateral outrigger for stability. Removable insole. Wt. 12.5 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(36 Reviews) 36
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
34 out of 36(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Quick Handle - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Air Quick Handle - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Rockford Ill.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very comfortable happy with my purchase
Pros: breaks in easy, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Quick Handle - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great sizes

PostedMarch 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Louisville ,KY
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
7 / 5
7 / 5
I had to shipped this product to my son who lives out of state and he loved it, Although my son typically wears a size 14, he said this shoe was rather large for its size and he had alot of toe room. The price for the shoe I thought was really reasonable. I would probably purchased another color as I chose the green this time, since my son asked where there some other colors as well. FootLocker makes it so easy for me to afford shoes for his size at a reasonable rate and shoes that are beautifully constructed and in fashion. I would recommend anyone looking who on a budget to try their online service. I got a good price and shipping is done very expediately..
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, durable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Quick Handle - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Decent shoe.

PostedJanuary 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Winnipeg, Manitoba
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love these shoes but solely because of the sick color they came in. They're not the best quality shoes but they're okay. The bottom of one was actually damaged but I decided to keep them cause I was in need of shoes ASAP. I would recommend them because they're not that bad really. Pretty decent shoes.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, stays clean a long time
Cons: uncomfortable, creases easily, non-durable, does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Quick Handle - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent shoe's!!!

PostedSeptember 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Canada
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So i bought the shoes the black ones and they just feel comfortable! i can play ball easier and most of all my shots are 95% in!. I would reccomend to anyone who likes to play alot!
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, durable, good ankle support, breathable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Quick Handle - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great kicks

PostedApril 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Belton,SC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
i got me some less than a week ago and they feel great and would probably get more if they had more colors
but a downer is that i jumped up and down twice and they already had
some deep creases
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, good ankle support, breathable, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: creases easily
 
My product recommendations
Nike Overplay VI - Men's
4 out of 5(5)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Quick Handle - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Shoes for the price

PostedAugust 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Miami, Fl
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I got them for school they look great and are pretty comfortable but they crease really easily just by putting them on they crease but still very nice looking shoes.
Pros: good ankle support, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Quick Handle - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedApril 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
from new zealand
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I bought these for my son, they were a bit to snug a fit for him so my son-in-law wears them. He is very happy with them. They have good grip on the wooden floors.
Pros: lightweight, durable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Quick Handle - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great buy!

PostedFebruary 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Kentucky
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
We went to the store to try on this style shoe to hek on size than ordered these. Great fit, quick ship and great quality! Will buy again online.
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, good traction, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Quick Handle - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

came bigger then i thought, but greats shoes..

PostedMarch 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
from utah
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
7 / 5
7 / 5
Good grip on the gym floor. Little bigger then I thought. Should of gone a full size down and not a half size.
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, good traction
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Quick Handle - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe For the Money!!!!

PostedFebruary 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I wear a size 14.0 shoe and have a very wide foot. I was worried that they would be to narrow but there not!!!
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Quick Handle - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice shoes for the price

PostedAugust 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Yulee,Fl.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought these for Jaguars games.Got alot of looks wanting to know where I got them.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, good ankle support, good traction, comfortable
Cons: creases easily, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Air Quick Handle - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great support for quick moves on the court

PostedAugust 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
from san diego
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great support for quick moves on the court. comfortable & cool for the long games.
Pros: good ankle support, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: not breathable, not enough colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Air Quick Handle - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product looks good on my feet!!!!!!!

PostedFebruary 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Chicago,ILL
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
7 / 5
7 / 5
I shop at foot locker all the time for my gym shoes. They always have what I'm looking for.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Air Quick Handle - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The product is a supportive shoe

PostedJanuary 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
from san diego
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great quality, colors and ankle support
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, good ankle support, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Air Quick Handle - Men's
Based on the average of (22) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
20 out of 22 recommend this product