Customer Reviews for Nike Zoom Hyperfuse 2011 Supreme - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Footlocker.

Nike Zoom Hyperfuse 2011 Supreme - Men's

The Nike Zoom Hyperfuse 2011 Supreme is designed for the athlete that demands style, durability, breathability and responsiveness all in a revolutionary, lightweight basketball shoe. Nike's Hyperfuse technology combines lightweight breathability and durability with a more efficient manner. Lightweight Phylon™ midsole provides impact protection and comfort coupled with forefoot Nike Zoom™ unit for low to the ground responsiveness. Solid rubber outsole with herringbone traction pattern offers the ultimate in on-court traction. Removable insole. Wt. 12.4 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.485 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(134 Reviews) 134
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 134 reviews
5 stars
87
4 stars
36
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
5
128 out of 134(96%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Zoom Hyperfuse 2011 Supreme - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Zoom Hyperfuse 2011 Supreme - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedNovember 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
livinoutloud
from Mooresville, NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good shoe but takes a while to break in
Pros: good ankle support, good traction, comfortable
Cons: does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Zoom Hyperfuse 2011 Supreme - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

happy with purchase

PostedNovember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
Hermy
from Cardross, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
happy with the purchase and would not only recommend Nike Zoom but also this store and online purchasing.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Zoom Hyperfuse 2011 Supreme - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Basketball Shoes

PostedNovember 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
SunilToronto
from Toronto, Canada
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I normally wear hyper dunks.
I bought these shoes and I'm really happy with them.
The provide more support around my ankle and heel - which I really value.
They're light to wear and more comfortable then my hyper dunks.
And the design is fresh - these could have been marketed as the "Darknight (Batman) edition" lol
Pros: lightweight, doesn't crease, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Zoom Hyperfuse 2011 Supreme - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

One the best basketball shoes ever created!

PostedNovember 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
MrSprockets3
from Raleigh, NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I normally don't write reviews so this a testament to have impressed I am with this shoe. This shoes is really lightweight yet it seems to still be very durable. I'm a quick guard so I do a lot of cuts and the shoes supports me very well. Overall great shoe.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Zoom Hyperfuse 2011 Supreme - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Feels good overall, sizing issues.

PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
default
from defaultville USA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I'm usually a size 10, but these run small so I exchanged for a 10.5. Now it feels a little too roomy in the toe box, but better than too tight.
Other than that, traction is great. Support is great. And I like the look. I previously wore the Nike Zoom Soldier III (Lebron's), and even on the first wear these were kinder to my feet than those. No blisters or calluses.
Can't beat it for the sale price that I got.
Pros: breaks in easy, good ankle support, breathable, good traction
Cons: too roomy in the toe
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Zoom Hyperfuse 2011 Supreme - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Light and a great product.

PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
bowlenball
from Ga
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
The show is a great shoe. I feel like I have on track shoes but the basketball version. If you have wide feet like I have, then they will feel a little snug, but nothing that will casuse you uncomfort. I would recomend these shoes and order a half size bigger of your normal shoe size.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Zoom Hyperfuse 2011 Supreme - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

looks nice and is comfortable.

PostedOctober 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
swaggaman
from Irvine, California
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Very good shoe. Worth the price.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Zoom Hyperfuse 2011 Supreme - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good looking lightweight shoe

PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
Asherbow93
from Canton, ny
One of the most lightweight shoes I've ever worn, great for guards. There is a lack of support that you would normally feel, like with a pair of js. I suggest getting half a size bigger if you have wide feet.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: poor ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Zoom Hyperfuse 2011 Supreme - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Ok shoe but uncomfortable tongue.

PostedSeptember 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
Guerrero23
from Venezuela
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I currently use this shoe to play on outdoor courts, it's held up for the most part. Put the biggest complaint I have about it, is it's tongue it's very uncomfortable and moves all the time; I'm always readjusting it during games. Plus it took at least 3-4 games in order to break them in.
Pros: lightweight, doesn't crease, easy to clean, durable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
Cons: uncomfortable, poor traction, does not break in quickly, uncomfortable tongue!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Zoom Hyperfuse 2011 Supreme - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nike Hyperfuse

PostedAugust 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
Zach12345678901
from St. Louis
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shoe and I love the colors. Very comfortable!!!!!!!
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, creases easily, hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Zoom Hyperfuse 2011 Supreme - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
Ab98
from Vermont
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Good shoes. I like them a lot. They fit great and are super comfortable.
Pros: lightweight, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Zoom Hyperfuse 2011 Supreme - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
jd1234
from west nyack, ny
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought these sneakers for my son and he says that they fit very well and thay are comfortable.
Pros: doesn't crease, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Zoom Hyperfuse 2011 Supreme - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

NIke Hyperfuse 2011

PostedJuly 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
Caldc10
from NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I think if u had a choice to buy Nike Hyperfuse 2011 or not buy the sneakers, I say you should buy them. The pair of sneakers stay in shape if u don't wear them outside because i have experienced that if u wear your sneakers outside the bottoms wear out and they r very hard to use.
Pros: lightweight, durable, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, stays clean a long time
Cons: poor ankle support, uncomfortable, creases easily, not enough colors, does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Zoom Hyperfuse 2011 Supreme - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product and a very fast delivery.

PostedJune 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
Oleblue
from Oklahoma City
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
very small 
7 / 5
7 / 5
I ordered these for my Grandson. He loves them. He says they are so light, he can jump higher and play longer. Thanks Foot Locker for helping me to make him happy.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, good traction, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Zoom Hyperfuse 2011 Supreme - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

product was narrow compared to other Nike shoes.

PostedJune 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
fschmidt
from Long Beach, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product was narrow and tight for a size 14
Cons: uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Zoom Hyperfuse 2011 Supreme - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from The Dro, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Comfortable basketball shoes
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Zoom Hyperfuse 2011 Supreme - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent shoe

PostedJune 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
ShoeAddict23
from TN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Amazing shoes, the colors are bright in the sun, they add perfect support for ankles.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Zoom Hyperfuse 2011 Supreme - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
breeze
from Germany
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
comfortable,lightweight shoe that was easy to break in
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, comfortable
Cons: not enough colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Zoom Hyperfuse 2011 Supreme - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Supreme Shoe !

PostedMay 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
BallerKing
from Pembroke Pines, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
This shoe helps you out very well when you play ball.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Zoom Hyperfuse 2011 Supreme - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedApril 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
madmax
from ohio
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
1 / 5
1 / 5
cool colors fit was a whole size too tight not a half size had to return and rebuy another pair
Pros: lightweight, durable, good ankle support, breathable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>