Customer Reviews for Nike Air Griffey Max 1 - Boys' Toddler

Nike Air Griffey Max 1 - Boys' Toddler

Stay fly and take the track with you in the Nike Air Griffey Max 1. Leather upper with hidden lacing and a molded collar that fits to your ankle for extra support. Total Air® technology in a lightweight Phylon™ midsole provides extra cushioning. Solid rubber outsole provides traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.636 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Griffey Max 1 - Boys' Toddler
Review 1 for Nike Air Griffey Max 1 - Boys' Toddler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son loves them!!!

PostedOctober 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from West Las Vegas
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I brought these for my son when I brought me as um J'z. I should've just bought him the new J'z. They fresh tho just not what I expected.. But, hey my son loves them, he's 21 months and him be phunky phresh like him dad lol.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Griffey Max 1 - Boys' Toddler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Eye Catcher

PostedOctober 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Brookly, Ny
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
My son wore these for his recent 4th Birthday and everyone loved them thus brand of sneaker last long we love them
Pros: cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Griffey Max 1 - Boys' Toddler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cool shoe

PostedSeptember 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta, GA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Our 2 yr old loves these shoes and the fact that he can put these on himself. We love the colors and the style of these shoes. These fit true to size
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Griffey Max 1 - Boys' Toddler
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not the color I expected

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Washington, DC
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This shoe is advertised as black, gray, and red. But the red is more of a vibrant pink than red in person. Definitely not a traditional red! They are a little difficult to slip on my little ones feet since the laces don't untie. It also came in an unmarked white shoebox instead of a Nike box, which made me question if the shoes were returns that Footlocker repackaged.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Air Griffey Max 1 - Boys' Toddler
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
7 out of 7 recommend this product