Customer Reviews for Jordan Jumbo Graphic Tee - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Footlocker.

Jordan Jumbo Graphic Tee - Men's

Get a huge style boost with the Jordan Jumbo Graphic T-Shirt. 100% cotton. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.319 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(47 Reviews) 47
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
3
42 out of 47(89%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Jordan Jumbo Graphic Tee - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan Jumbo Graphic Tee - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good, large & comfortable

PostedJuly 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Rotterdam, Netherlands
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I had this shirt shipped to the Netherlands, alway a bit of a gamble because I'm not big, but tall. Nice surprise, it fits like it was made for me.
Durable in the checkbox because normally Jordan is plus it feels durable. Do not know if it shrinks.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan Jumbo Graphic Tee - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quality product for the price

PostedMarch 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Detroit, MI
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
My son enjoys his new shirt. It really goes well with his 'Jordans' I do however wish that the color selection was larger. I noticed when buying this shirt it was difficult to chose different colors as they didn't have his size available.
Pros: stylish, comfortable, cool graphics
Cons: not enough colors, small selection of sizes
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan Jumbo Graphic Tee - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit

PostedMarch 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Cheverly, MD
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
Jordan brand creates a great fit with their clothing. Never too big and defintely not too small. I really like this red jumpman for almost any Js.
Pros: cool colors, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan Jumbo Graphic Tee - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

acurti

PostedDecember 30, 2011
Customer Avatar
from jacksonville, fl
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
2 / 5
2 / 5
T shirt was too small and it was suppose to be a medium man size and it was for my son who is 14yrs old but the med. didn't fix him right.
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan Jumbo Graphic Tee - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is very well made.

PostedJanuary 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Pleasant Grove, UT
This product is very nice, and I got it for a really good price.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan Jumbo Graphic Tee - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cool shirt!

PostedFebruary 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Houston, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Really cool shirt, looks sick! Love the design
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan Jumbo Graphic Tee - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love the designs!

PostedAugust 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
from San Diego
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The size is perfect. The designs are awesome! Would recommend this brand.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan Jumbo Graphic Tee - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from seattle
really cool to dress. very comfortable.
Pros: cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan Jumbo Graphic Tee - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedDecember 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Canada
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great graphics at a great price!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
Cons: wasn't sure about the colour until i got it
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan Jumbo Graphic Tee - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Its a great style

PostedFebruary 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Chicago
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Perfect Tee to match shoes that I have.
Pros: cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan Jumbo Graphic Tee - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Corona CA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I loved it so much!! Thank you
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Jordan Jumbo Graphic Tee - Men's
Based on the average of (36) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
31 out of 36 recommend this product