Customer Reviews for Jordan Jumbo Jumpman Hoodie - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Footlocker.

Jordan Jumbo Jumpman Hoodie - Men's

Get oversized style with the Jordan Jumbo Jumpman Pullover Hoodie. A large Jumpman logo appliqué is located on the front along with a handwarmer pocket. 78% cotton (10% organic)/22% polyester (10% recycled) french terry. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.602 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(88 Reviews) 88
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 88 reviews
5 stars
63
4 stars
18
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
85 out of 88(97%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Jordan Jumbo Jumpman Hoodie - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan Jumbo Jumpman Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Worth every penny!!

PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Tennessee
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
7 / 5
7 / 5
This is the most plush, durable, rugged, and dependable, hoodie on the market right now. My boyfriend loved this hoodie, when he got it as a gift for Christmas. He loves it even more that he's worn it. At first the price tag scared me(literally). But it's worth every penny. I will be ordering this hoodie again, in the other colors. He wanted a 3xl, which is what he usually wears. This hoodie lives up to size. Love, love, love!!!! Whew!!!
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm, true to size
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan Jumbo Jumpman Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedMarch 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Newark, Ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I was very disappointed as I thought it was black--it is navy blue. I will keep it as it has a great feel but I don't like the color at all.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan Jumbo Jumpman Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

the best MJ hoodie

PostedNovember 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
from greece larissa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have bought the black one with the red jumpman ahd its the most stylish hoodie ever! warm, fine colour,
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan Jumbo Jumpman Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

product was exactly as described.

PostedOctober 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Philadelphia
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This sweatshirt is made well and the quality is great! tT is true to size and color as describe on the website..
Pros: stylish, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan Jumbo Jumpman Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This hoodie is very comfortable.

PostedDecember 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Houston, TX
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I really like the bold colors. This hoodie is very comfortable. It matches the Jordan's very well.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan Jumbo Jumpman Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

the colour is diferrent.

PostedNovember 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
from athens greece
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
i ve ordered the red with black jordan but the colour wasnt red.it looks like coral.the size its ok.
Pros: comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan Jumbo Jumpman Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

a little wide

PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Tallahassee
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It was a little wide. The white on the jump man was wrinkled. Other than that it was good
Pros: stylish, comfortable, warm
Cons: the hand on the jumpman was dinky
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan Jumbo Jumpman Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

well made

PostedDecember 31, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Salt Lake City, Utah
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These hoodies are very well made and different in a fun way. They remind me of when basketball was fun to watch.
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan Jumbo Jumpman Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It's Jordan

PostedFebruary 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Milan, Italy
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really nice hoodie! I love it!
Pros: cool colors, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan Jumbo Jumpman Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great hoodie

PostedJanuary 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Brooklyn
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Air Jordan alway doing well.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan Jumbo Jumpman Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the Colors

PostedSeptember 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
from New Jersey
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It's a great gift or even for yourself. It's awesome.
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jordan Jumbo Jumpman Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice Hoodie

PostedDecember 30, 2011
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very soft - fits true to size - will last for the years to come.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jordan Jumbo Jumpman Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
very good product nice for casual wear or swag and comfterable
Pros: stylish, comfortable, cool graphics, pocket for ipod
Cons: not very warm, wide and short
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jordan Jumbo Jumpman Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Looks Nice

PostedJune 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Chicago,IL
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Its actually for someone else, but I like the look of it.
Pros: durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jordan Jumbo Jumpman Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Greatest sweatshirt ever!

PostedMarch 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Chaska,Mn
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This sweatshirt is the greatest sweatshirt i have ever bought
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jordan Jumbo Jumpman Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedOctober 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
from wiarton
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
excellent products and quality
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jordan Jumbo Jumpman Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
An awesome product and very stylish!
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Jordan Jumbo Jumpman Hoodie - Men's
Based on the average of (71) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
68 out of 71 recommend this product