Customer Reviews for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Men's

Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Men's

Nike's groundbreaking sneaker keeps you looking cool with its timeless style. Genuine leather upper with a padded ankle collar provides a comfortable fit. VELCRO® closure across the ankle adds stability and support. Full-length Phylon™ midsole with heel Air-Sole® unit provides added shock absorption. Solid gum rubber outsole supplies durable traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.689 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(222 Reviews) 222
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 222 reviews
5 stars
176
4 stars
34
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
5
215 out of 222(97%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
11 Questions | 11 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Classic shoe

PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from MD
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
The air force 1 is a classic shoe. Its light on your feet, looks good and goes with just about anything. Love the shoe. Air force 1's (Uptowns as they are referred to in NY) are a must have for any true sneaker head collection.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, good ankle support
Cons: gets dirty fast, creases easily
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Buy

PostedJuly 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from West Memphis, AR
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
This shoe look good and wear good.
Easy to keep clean.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Air Force One mids

PostedMarch 21, 2015
Customer Avatar
from BG
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
sweet shoe..... love the all black mids
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Only Sneaker I Wear

PostedMarch 13, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Orlando, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Air Forces are a staple in my wardrobe! Clean lined comfortable classy sneaker perfect with every outfit. The only type of sneaker I buy and wear.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast, creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent AF1s.

PostedMarch 4, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Cincinnati OH
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These are great kicks that are very comfortable and seemingly indestructible. Been getting a lot of great comments about them. I just don't know if I'll be able to keep them crispy like this for long - since I'm always wearing them. :)
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Excited

PostedMarch 2, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Elk City, Ok
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I was very happy when i received these for my husband. He was very pleased and the price was reasonable. I will order from y'all again.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is oooonnneee sexy sneaker.

PostedJune 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
from NYC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I feel like a Bo$$ wearing these
Pros: breaks in easy, stylish, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, hard to clean
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

These shoes are timeless.

PostedMay 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Cypress, TX
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
You can't go wrong with all white AF1's. Mid's or Low's. They compliment a variety of wardrobe, stylish, and above all respected. Slight miscue with the delivery through online purchasing. However, it was a minor negative. All in all, 4.5 out 5 stars.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, breathable
Cons: runs wide
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfort

PostedJanuary 1, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Baltimore MD
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This is a very comfortable pair of shoes. Love it.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Durable Above All Else

PostedDecember 21, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have a pair of these shoes that just now died after I have been wearing them since 2000. That's the longest lasting shoe I have ever had. I have been wearing them almost every day as they have been the only shoes I have had aside from some sandals that i hardly ever wear. Durability is everything to me because I can't afford to be buying shoes all the time but when I do, I get the best and the best for me has been Nike Air Force 1 shoes or this same style since the 80's. These are simply the best, longest lasting and most comfortable. I cut the top straps off and don't lace them up all the way to the top and I just slip them on every time. Again, I just can't say enough good things about this perfect shoe. I just hope they don't discontinue this shoe.
Pros: breaks in easy, durable, comfortable
Cons: not very stylish
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Queens
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Comfortable. Perfect fit!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has very nice

PostedNovember 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from portland
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Perfect Old retro air force
Pros: comfortable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from new jersey
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
love the product my bf loves it I was looking to purchase these shoes a week after they were release finally got them!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect

PostedNovember 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from guadeloupe Dom TOm
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Eerything is nice with nice with this shoes ship un 25 days to guadeloupe Dom Tom nice ! !
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

like butter

PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from DC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
i personally love a good Air Force 1 and Nike came correct with this one. That suede upper is so sexy that I could sleep next to it.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
Cons: creases easily, hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJune 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Clinton Maryland
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great shoe my husband enjoy Air force One
Pros: comfortable, good ankle support
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Iowa City, IA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
such one pair excellent shoes
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

The shoes are nice and good

PostedMay 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Tennessee
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I like the shoes, but the ones u sent me are not the ones in the picture that I ordered! I chose the picture of the OFF white shoes and received the regular white ones! But it's too much hassle to go through the process and send them back and get the ones I wanted! So I just kept them, and I figured you would just send the white ones anyways because the pic is off white but the description is white so maybe y'all need to get that fixed! And I'll just find the ones I really want somewhere else!!!!
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: wrong color
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

WRONG PICTURES

PostedJune 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
from ITALY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
this are not the shoes in the picture...infact the shoes that i have odred was in suede,buckskin or chamise leather and not normal leather... don't buy this item based on the image because it's false... i hope that Foot Locker will help me and other customer
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good looking and lite weight

PostedJune 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Washington D.C
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
This my 4th pair of this shoe it just a well made,it looks good and light weight and it's one of only a few high tops that come in wide
Pros: cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>