Customer Reviews for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Men's

Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Men's

Nike's groundbreaking sneaker keeps you looking cool with its timeless style. Genuine leather upper with a padded ankle collar provides a comfortable fit. VELCRO® closure across the ankle adds stability and support. Full-length Phylon™ midsole with heel Air-Sole® unit provides added shock absorption. Solid gum rubber outsole supplies durable traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.693 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(251 Reviews) 251
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 251 reviews
5 stars
198
4 stars
40
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
5
244 out of 251(97%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
13 Questions | 13 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Classic shoe

PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from MD
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
The air force 1 is a classic shoe. Its light on your feet, looks good and goes with just about anything. Love the shoe. Air force 1's (Uptowns as they are referred to in NY) are a must have for any true sneaker head collection.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, good ankle support
Cons: gets dirty fast, creases easily
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Buy

PostedJuly 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from West Memphis, AR
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
This shoe look good and wear good.
Easy to keep clean.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I am pleased with the ease of online shopping.

PostedApril 18, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Rochester, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have been wanting this item for quite some time. I know it is the offical item. That is why I considered foot locker.
I have some issues with finding good comfortable shoes. I like the comfort. In my haste, i should have gotten the low tops. I will be shopping for those in the future.
Pros: good traction, runs true to size, stylish
Cons: poor ankle support
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

reasonably priced

PostedApril 7, 2016
Customer Avatar
from albany new york
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
my son loves these sneakers. The second pair - reasonably priced.
Pros: comfortable, durable, doesn't crease, stylish
Cons: gets dirty fast
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedApril 27, 2016
Customer Avatar
from New Haven, IN
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
First time trying the forces in mid. I always buy low top. I'm impressed
Pros: comfortable, durable, good ankle support, easy to clean
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 5, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Florida
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Classics are the best...........
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

They look good but get scuffed easily dirty fast

PostedMarch 25, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Cottage Grove MN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These will crease in less than a month but if you can clean shoes everyday and walk like a duck then these are the shoes for you.
dint even try playing basketball with the too uncomfortable .
Pros: good ankle support, breathable, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
Cons: uncomfortable, non-durable, heavy, does not break in quickly, creases easily, gets dirty fast, hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

couldnt find shoes ANYWHERE that fit my son

PostedMarch 9, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Creswell oregon
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
ive been trying to find shoes that fit my sons width and had no luck what so ever.. i was skeptical about buying online because of how wide his feet are. i thought he should try them on 1st before buying.. needless to say we took a chance and we r very impressed/satisfied with this site.. i will not shop another store for his shoes ever!!!
Pros: comfortable, good ankle support, easy to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 16, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Cincinnati ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love the Nike Air Force 1 Mid , my 25 year old son saw the shoe and he wants to buy some.
Pros: comfortable, durable, good traction, lightweight, good ankle support, breathable, breaks in easy, doesn't crease, stays clean a long time, easy to clean, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 2, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Wilkes Barre, PA
Great product. Highly recommended.
Pros: comfortable, durable, good traction, breaks in easy, doesn't crease
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Durable Above All Else

PostedDecember 21, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have a pair of these shoes that just now died after I have been wearing them since 2000. That's the longest lasting shoe I have ever had. I have been wearing them almost every day as they have been the only shoes I have had aside from some sandals that i hardly ever wear. Durability is everything to me because I can't afford to be buying shoes all the time but when I do, I get the best and the best for me has been Nike Air Force 1 shoes or this same style since the 80's. These are simply the best, longest lasting and most comfortable. I cut the top straps off and don't lace them up all the way to the top and I just slip them on every time. Again, I just can't say enough good things about this perfect shoe. I just hope they don't discontinue this shoe.
Pros: breaks in easy, durable, comfortable
Cons: not very stylish
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is oooonnneee sexy sneaker.

PostedJune 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
from NYC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I feel like a Bo$$ wearing these
Pros: breaks in easy, stylish, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, hard to clean
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 2, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Winston Salem, NC
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very satisfied with my purchase
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

These shoes are timeless.

PostedMay 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Cypress, TX
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
You can't go wrong with all white AF1's. Mid's or Low's. They compliment a variety of wardrobe, stylish, and above all respected. Slight miscue with the delivery through online purchasing. However, it was a minor negative. All in all, 4.5 out 5 stars.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, breathable
Cons: runs wide
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedDecember 30, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Highland Park, MI
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Love them They are a great shoe for yhe value
Pros: comfortable, durable, good traction, lightweight, good ankle support, breathable, breaks in easy, doesn't crease, easy to clean, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 13, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Tolleson , Az
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I absolutely love love love .
Pros: comfortable, durable, good traction, good ankle support, easy to clean, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

The shoes are nice and good

PostedMay 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Tennessee
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I like the shoes, but the ones u sent me are not the ones in the picture that I ordered! I chose the picture of the OFF white shoes and received the regular white ones! But it's too much hassle to go through the process and send them back and get the ones I wanted! So I just kept them, and I figured you would just send the white ones anyways because the pic is off white but the description is white so maybe y'all need to get that fixed! And I'll just find the ones I really want somewhere else!!!!
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: wrong color
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is stylish, comfortable & affordable.

PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Miami Florida
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I am happy that my item were in excellent condition when I received it and I'm satisfied with the product, and most important it is stylish, comfortable and affordable. It was deliver within the estimated date that was given. My transaction was very efficient and my overall experience shopping at Footlocker.com was excellent; therefore, I will recommend it to friends and family. I'm looking forward to my next shopping at Footlocker.com.
Brian C Joseph
" God Honor Faith "
Pros: good traction, lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

awesome kicks

PostedNovember 22, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Lafayette, LA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Awesome kicks! I'm not really a big fan of AF1's, but these are nasty!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 19, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Texas
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My husband was happy with his shoes
Pros: comfortable, durable, good traction, breaks in easy, easy to clean, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>