Customer Reviews for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Men's

Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Men's

Nike's groundbreaking sneaker keeps you looking cool with its timeless style. Genuine leather upper with a padded ankle collar provides a comfortable fit. VELCRO® closure across the ankle adds stability and support. Full-length Phylon™ midsole with heel Air-Sole® unit provides added shock absorption. Solid gum rubber outsole supplies durable traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.673 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(208 Reviews) 208
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 208 reviews
5 stars
163
4 stars
33
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
5
201 out of 208(97%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
10 Questions | 10 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Classic shoe

PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from MD
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
The air force 1 is a classic shoe. Its light on your feet, looks good and goes with just about anything. Love the shoe. Air force 1's (Uptowns as they are referred to in NY) are a must have for any true sneaker head collection.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, good ankle support
Cons: gets dirty fast, creases easily
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Buy

PostedJuly 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from West Memphis, AR
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
This shoe look good and wear good.
Easy to keep clean.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from new jersey
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
love the product my bf loves it I was looking to purchase these shoes a week after they were release finally got them!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect

PostedNovember 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from guadeloupe Dom TOm
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Eerything is nice with nice with this shoes ship un 25 days to guadeloupe Dom Tom nice ! !
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

like butter

PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from DC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
i personally love a good Air Force 1 and Nike came correct with this one. That suede upper is so sexy that I could sleep next to it.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
Cons: creases easily, hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Iowa City, IA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
such one pair excellent shoes
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

These shoes are timeless.

PostedMay 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Cypress, TX
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
You can't go wrong with all white AF1's. Mid's or Low's. They compliment a variety of wardrobe, stylish, and above all respected. Slight miscue with the delivery through online purchasing. However, it was a minor negative. All in all, 4.5 out 5 stars.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, breathable
Cons: runs wide
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Had to return

PostedSeptember 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Nj
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Had to return the shoes. They delivered with a crease in the tounge that could not be removed.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son loves them

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Glenn Dale, MD
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Needed some all black shoes for my son to wear to school with his uniform. This is the perfect shoe. Sturdy, looks good, and is comfortable. This is a classic shoe that should be marketed to uniform stores. I think I might buy a pair for me. I used to keep a pair in my collection when I was younger.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

stylish comfortable

PostedSeptember 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from San Diego
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I received this product in an expediant manner. Very pleased with the style and comfort. :-)
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Christiansted, VI
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son uses his Nike Air Force 1 for school. He has to wear school uniform, when dressed in his uniform his Nike gives his uniform a casual look.
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoes

PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Laurel, MD
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shoes that never get old! Remember it's all white so be careful on what you step on.
Pros: durable, good ankle support
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Look amazing!

PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Ontario
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Great back to school shoes.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedAugust 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from groton,ct
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Overall, I was pleased with the sneakers I purchased. The only drawback that I could see is that the shoelaces really aren't long enough.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJune 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Clinton Maryland
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great shoe my husband enjoy Air force One
Pros: comfortable, good ankle support
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Houston, Tx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Love the shoes perfect fit just wish they didn't crease so much
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

white mid nike air force 1

PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
from pa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Just needed a new pair. I've always liked and worn these shoes. Never gets old.
Pros: lightweight, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Sneaker!

PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from DC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Suede on White. Nice! Nike is true to fit.
Pros: doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great pair of sneakers

PostedAugust 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Bronx, NY.
I purchased this product for:my child
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The Nike air force are great, These sneaker arrive without any problem the delivery and package was well secure. They look and feel very nice.
Pros: good traction, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I prefer the removable straps

PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Bronx ny
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The product is decent. However I prefer the airforce ones with the removable straps. I'm a longtime buyer of Air Force ones and remember when the straps were removable which allowed customization and a better fit when using the sneakers to play ball.
Pros: good traction, stylish, runs true to size
Cons: poor ankle support, creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>