Customer Reviews for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Men's

Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Men's

Nike's groundbreaking sneaker keeps you looking cool with its timeless style. Genuine leather upper with a padded ankle collar provides a comfortable fit. VELCRO® closure across the ankle adds stability and support. Full-length Phylon™ midsole with heel Air-Sole® unit provides added shock absorption. Solid gum rubber outsole supplies durable traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.67 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(179 Reviews) 179
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 179 reviews
5 stars
140
4 stars
28
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
4
173 out of 179(97%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 8 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJune 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
Newyork
from Clinton Maryland
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great shoe my husband enjoy Air force One
Pros: comfortable, good ankle support
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
AntMoney
from California, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Favorite pair of Air Force 1
Pros: easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

air force ones

PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
hotsneakmom1
from houston tx
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
price was really good way cheaper online vip memeber benifits great.
Pros: good traction, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

These shoes are timeless.

PostedMay 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
MysonsAF1s
from Cypress, TX
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
You can't go wrong with all white AF1's. Mid's or Low's. They compliment a variety of wardrobe, stylish, and above all respected. Slight miscue with the delivery through online purchasing. However, it was a minor negative. All in all, 4.5 out 5 stars.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, breathable
Cons: runs wide
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect

PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
teachertoo
from Rochester, NY
I can't give a lot of detail because they were for my son at college but he did say they arrived quickly and "are great ." He is normally a 13 in sneakers and these 13's fit like his others, so I assume they run true to size.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
Hisboyfriend
from USA
Got them for his birthday. He was thrilled!
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my son loves them

PostedMarch 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
jm4us
from alvin, texas
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
the shoe are very nice, and my son loves them
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is stylish, comfortable & affordable.

PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
Josephfam09
from Miami Florida
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I am happy that my item were in excellent condition when I received it and I'm satisfied with the product, and most important it is stylish, comfortable and affordable. It was deliver within the estimated date that was given. My transaction was very efficient and my overall experience shopping at Footlocker.com was excellent; therefore, I will recommend it to friends and family. I'm looking forward to my next shopping at Footlocker.com.
Brian C Joseph
" God Honor Faith "
Pros: good traction, lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best web site to purchase sneakers

PostedMarch 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
candistore
from charleston, wv
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
my son got on this web site and found the sneaker at the best price this is only one out of three sneakers my son purchased from your web site and loves them all three
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product id exactly as you see online.

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
Joe2014
from Boston, MA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
It was my first online buy on this side, it was quick and easy .
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This shoe is very comfortable to walk in.

PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
Diyell
from Chicago,IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I really like the material.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, easy to clean, comfortable, breathable
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Extremely comfortable

PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
Eldar
from Grand Rapids michigan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Just great shoes! A lot of room and just great shoes! Look great and perfect with any outfit
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing shoes

PostedFebruary 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
MrAmazing
from Ft Riley, KS
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Just got these shoes for my birthday, and I adore them. Amazing quality, great traction, goes with everything, and is just plain awesome.
I recommend these to all of you fellow sneakerheads out there.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Classic shoe

PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
nysouthernboy
from MD
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
The air force 1 is a classic shoe. Its light on your feet, looks good and goes with just about anything. Love the shoe. Air force 1's (Uptowns as they are referred to in NY) are a must have for any true sneaker head collection.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, good ankle support
Cons: gets dirty fast, creases easily
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Comfortable and Stylish

PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
NEGMA09
from Los angeles, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Its a great shoe, comfortable with amazing fit.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support
Cons: gets dirty fast, creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
LA907
from juneau, ak
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Good shoes good everything. Where i shop for clothes shoes and hats
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

happy

PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
7401boop
from Amarillo Tx
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Was what my kid wanted. Was a x-mas gift. He had a big smile.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
Cons: gets dirty fast, hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Classic...

PostedNovember 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
netineti
from Willingboro NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
clean, classic lines,..
tough shoe...
Pros: breaks in easy, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Whats there to say?

PostedNovember 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
baddogga
from OH
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Just like '82, the original air force 1. Very comfortable, Made of leather so very durable, Good traction just like '82, ok weight, strap improves ankle support, (Although fine without it), perforations in the toe make it breathable, leather makes it easy to break in, creases very easy, does not stay clean long, easy to clean, very nice colorways, runs true to size, and very stylish.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast, creases easily
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Mid-AF1s rule

PostedOctober 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
ImDaBaller
from Singapore
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
If you like AF1s, and you like the chunky feel of the shoes, you may like this pair of cool looking kicks even more. It's just swag. Just buy them at the right colors as white kicks get dirty easily.
I give a 5 despite its shortcomings because if you like the mid-top feature and AF1s, you will definitely love these kicks.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast, creases easily, heavy
 
My product recommendations
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>