Customer Reviews for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Men's

Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Men's

Nike's groundbreaking sneaker keeps you looking cool with its timeless style. Genuine leather upper with a padded ankle collar provides a comfortable fit. VELCRO® closure across the ankle adds stability and support. Full-length Phylon™ midsole with heel Air-Sole® unit provides added shock absorption. Solid gum rubber outsole supplies durable traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.681 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(188 Reviews) 188
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 188 reviews
5 stars
148
4 stars
29
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
4
182 out of 188(97%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 9 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Sneaker!

PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
Zoner
from DC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Suede on White. Nice! Nike is true to fit.
Pros: doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
Moon1986
from Hamilton, NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Excellent sneakers fast shipping
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great pair of sneakers

PostedAugust 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
bronxcruz
from Bronx, NY.
I purchased this product for:my child
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The Nike air force are great, These sneaker arrive without any problem the delivery and package was well secure. They look and feel very nice.
Pros: good traction, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I prefer the removable straps

PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
MozInFluential
from Bronx ny
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The product is decent. However I prefer the airforce ones with the removable straps. I'm a longtime buyer of Air Force ones and remember when the straps were removable which allowed customization and a better fit when using the sneakers to play ball.
Pros: good traction, stylish, runs true to size
Cons: poor ankle support, creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is a good product

PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
Tboo
from Washington, DC
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Excellent style and very comfortable
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
Tankdog
from Kansas City, mo
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
True to size! Nice shoes. Son loves it.
Pros: runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJune 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
Newyork
from Clinton Maryland
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great shoe my husband enjoy Air force One
Pros: comfortable, good ankle support
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
AntMoney
from California, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Favorite pair of Air Force 1
Pros: easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

air force ones

PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
hotsneakmom1
from houston tx
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
price was really good way cheaper online vip memeber benifits great.
Pros: good traction, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

These shoes are timeless.

PostedMay 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
MysonsAF1s
from Cypress, TX
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
You can't go wrong with all white AF1's. Mid's or Low's. They compliment a variety of wardrobe, stylish, and above all respected. Slight miscue with the delivery through online purchasing. However, it was a minor negative. All in all, 4.5 out 5 stars.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, breathable
Cons: runs wide
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect

PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
teachertoo
from Rochester, NY
I can't give a lot of detail because they were for my son at college but he did say they arrived quickly and "are great ." He is normally a 13 in sneakers and these 13's fit like his others, so I assume they run true to size.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
Hisboyfriend
from USA
Got them for his birthday. He was thrilled!
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my son loves them

PostedMarch 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
jm4us
from alvin, texas
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
the shoe are very nice, and my son loves them
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is stylish, comfortable & affordable.

PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
Josephfam09
from Miami Florida
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I am happy that my item were in excellent condition when I received it and I'm satisfied with the product, and most important it is stylish, comfortable and affordable. It was deliver within the estimated date that was given. My transaction was very efficient and my overall experience shopping at Footlocker.com was excellent; therefore, I will recommend it to friends and family. I'm looking forward to my next shopping at Footlocker.com.
Brian C Joseph
" God Honor Faith "
Pros: good traction, lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best web site to purchase sneakers

PostedMarch 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
candistore
from charleston, wv
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
my son got on this web site and found the sneaker at the best price this is only one out of three sneakers my son purchased from your web site and loves them all three
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product id exactly as you see online.

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
Joe2014
from Boston, MA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
It was my first online buy on this side, it was quick and easy .
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This shoe is very comfortable to walk in.

PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
Diyell
from Chicago,IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I really like the material.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, easy to clean, comfortable, breathable
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Extremely comfortable

PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
Eldar
from Grand Rapids michigan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Just great shoes! A lot of room and just great shoes! Look great and perfect with any outfit
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing shoes

PostedFebruary 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
MrAmazing
from Ft Riley, KS
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Just got these shoes for my birthday, and I adore them. Amazing quality, great traction, goes with everything, and is just plain awesome.
I recommend these to all of you fellow sneakerheads out there.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Classic shoe

PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
nysouthernboy
from MD
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
The air force 1 is a classic shoe. Its light on your feet, looks good and goes with just about anything. Love the shoe. Air force 1's (Uptowns as they are referred to in NY) are a must have for any true sneaker head collection.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, good ankle support
Cons: gets dirty fast, creases easily
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>