Customer Reviews for Nike Total Air Foamposite - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Footlocker.

Nike Total Air Foamposite - Men's

Also known as the "Tim Duncan Foamposites," the Nike Total Air Foamposite Max was originally released in 1998. This revolutionary sneaker pairs a Foamposite-based upper with full-length Max Air™ cushioning, a polyurethane midsole and a rubber outsole. Wt. 22.0 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.583 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
11 out of 12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Total Air Foamposite - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Total Air Foamposite - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Sneaker I ever bought

PostedDecember 27, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Bronx, Ny
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This shoe is so awesome. Doesn't crease doesn't get dirty and is very rare. It really adjusts to the shape of your feet once you wear them for a while. Breakin necks everytime I wear these to school. It does have weight to it but is very durable. You might want to buy it a full size or half size up because of the inner sock.
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: bulky
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Total Air Foamposite - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Sneaker !!

PostedDecember 22, 2011
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I like the sneaker but it's not a everyday sneaker , but in all it's a exellent sneaker and I would recommend others to buy it and it goes with just about everything but agian it's not a everyday sneaker.....
Becareful when ordering your size no need to go a size bigger
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: slightly big
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Total Air Foamposite - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Second time around with these!!

PostedJanuary 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Had the originals in high school...Comfortable then, and the same goes for now... Had to go a sz bigger just to make sure they weren't small....But it felt like 99 all over again when I put them on!
Pros: breaks in easy, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Total Air Foamposite - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great sneaker

PostedNovember 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
from New York, ny
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love this sneaker!!! Stylish, great color ways
Pros: doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Total Air Foamposite - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 6, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Alexandria, Virginia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome shoe. It looks bigger than it actually is and is a little too heavy
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Total Air Foamposite - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent everything

PostedDecember 21, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Houston, tx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
The absolute best basketball shoe ever..
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Total Air Foamposite - Men's
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
5 out of 6 recommend this product