Customer Reviews for adidas Superstar 3G Slide - Men's

adidas Superstar 3G Slide - Men's

The adidas Superstar 3G Slide features an adjustable synthetic upper. Viscoelastic FitFOAM® perfectly contours to the foot like a custom mold. Lightweight injected EVA outsole.
Average Customer Rating:
4.456 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(57 Reviews) 57
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
49 out of 57(86%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for adidas Superstar 3G Slide - Men's
Review 1 for adidas Superstar 3G Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice and Cushy

PostedJuly 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
jbenson38
from Minneapolis, Minnesota
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Size 15 fit my feet great, soft and cushy too.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas Superstar 3G Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Buy them

PostedJuly 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
Jdi2123
from Indiana
Worth it, you'll be happy
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas Superstar 3G Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy

PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
DaaCat
from RedBank,NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Good fit, very comfy, good product
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas Superstar 3G Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
Tvisa
from Mesa, AZ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These are the most comfortable slides. The Adifoam stays fluffed for a very long time. I would recommend these to anyone.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas Superstar 3G Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Way Better Than Older Styles

PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
theGraySTiG
from a track near you
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I had a pair of the Adidias flip-flops with the knobby "massaging" surface. Those were never great, but they lasted a long time, and the massaging surface was fine with socks on.
These are far, far more comfortable than that old style or any of the typical thin-sole sandals. And they even have a little basic tread on the bottom, so going outside when it is wet or icy isn't as scary in these as some flip-flops. I am guessing that I will be seeking another pair of these once they wear out.
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for adidas Superstar 3G Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great slide

PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
Barklee
from Chicago area
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These are great, comfortable slides. Would highly recommend .
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for adidas Superstar 3G Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Average slide

PostedNovember 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
ED87
from México
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
It looks nice but uncomfortable.
Pros: stylish
Cons: runs small, uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for adidas Superstar 3G Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable!

PostedSeptember 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
LaMont
from Detroit
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I enjoy my "Superstar" Addidas sandles. They are light, comfortable, and do not have my foot under pressure or stress.
I highly recommend.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for adidas Superstar 3G Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
Kaye
from Missouri
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son was very excited to get them but I got the wrong color stripe. Oops
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for adidas Superstar 3G Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Its above good but below great

PostedMay 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
1Noble2Noble
from seattle,WA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I think that its great but it could be softer than advertised
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for adidas Superstar 3G Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

They are great.

PostedApril 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jayhawker
from Lawrence, KS
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very comfortable. I wish I had these cushions in all my shoes. Like walking on pillows. I've had adidas running shoes in the past, and they seem to run a little small, so ordered up a size with these sandles, and glad I did since they fit perfect.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for adidas Superstar 3G Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Uncomfortable

PostedJanuary 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
Gden
from Milton, Vt
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
After having the 2 g slides for several years I thought the new design would be an improvement on the already great slide. I was wrong, The 3g are horrible . The soles are cut off in sections which hurt your feet. Bottom line, I hated them and returned them.
Pros: stylish, none
Cons: uncomfortable
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for adidas Superstar 3G Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable

PostedDecember 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
Amport
from St.David's, Bermuda
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very Comfortable shoe, that is non-slip and adjustable velcro.
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for adidas Superstar 3G Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great sandals

PostedOctober 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
Stennex
from Florida
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
These Adidas sandals are really comfortable. A must buy.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for adidas Superstar 3G Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BEST FLIP FLOPS EVER

PostedSeptember 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
MIZJUICEE
from CLEVELAND, OHIO
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I BOUGHT THESE FLIP FLOPS FOR MY FIANCEE BECAUSE HE IS A PROFESSIONAL BARBER AND STANDS ON HIS FEET ALL DAY. WE HAVE BEEN TRYING TO FIND A COMFORTABLE SHOE THAT HE CAN WEAR ALL DAY THAT WON'T HURT HIS FEET. THESE ARE THE BEST!! HE HAS NOT COMPLAINED OF FOOT/TOE PAIN SINCE HE STARTED WEARING THE SHOES. HE LOVES THEM AND CAN'T STOP TALKING ABOUT HOW COMFORTABLE THEY ARE AND NOT TO MENTION THE GREAT LOOK.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for adidas Superstar 3G Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy shoes

PostedSeptember 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
BurgerKing
from Cheektowaga, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
Fast shipping. Cheapest price. Comfortable and reliable. Only complaint: dirty easily
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for adidas Superstar 3G Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

soft comfort, slight annoyance

PostedSeptember 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
TamperedBlade
from Berkeley, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
the bottom of this slide is incredibly cushioned, which is why I've thrown out my regular flip flops in favor of these as the extra padding makes walking around much more comfortable. however, nothing is perfect, and a slight grievance with these slides is the zelcro on the underside of the flap is too wide, causing it to sometimes scratch your foot as you walk, though few and far between. as far as style goes though, that's completely up to you
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for adidas Superstar 3G Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
Brneyez
from Wi
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Came vert quick. Luv tge style
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for adidas Superstar 3G Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

This product not cushioned properly

PostedApril 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
JCifuentes
from Herndon VA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have Adidas sandels that needed to be changed for new ones, the ones I purchased had a great amount of cushion. These sandals I purchased from footlocker, where not comfortable at all, unfortunately because I already used them 2 times to try and feel the comfort, I don't plan on returning. I suggest someone to try them first, because seriously the cushion is not correct. Also, close to the heel of the sandal for both sides, it seems as though something is in the sandal that doesn't allow for proper cushioning.
Pros: stylish
Cons: uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for adidas Superstar 3G Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Gotta get 'em.

PostedJanuary 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
Elyanna
from San Diego.,CA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
These sandals are VERY comfortable and just make feet feel awesome after wearing boots at work all day! I bought them for my husband and he totally recommends them!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, soothing to my feet
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>